Playlists with tracks by Zola Marcelle

Saturday 12th September 2020
Gilles Peterson
Saturday Shakedown
18 / 47 Tracks
Gilles is in the mix with new music from the likes of Haai, Theo Parrish and Azymuth.

Miriam Makeba Amampondo
Sonny Rollins Jungoso
Sui Generis Tango En Segunda
Roy Ayers Everytime I See You
Fernando I’ve Been Thinking
Stone Alliance I'll Tell You Tomorrow
Lonnie Holley Joyful Noise
Oumou Sangaré Strangers (feat. FKA twigs, Nick Hakim & Oumou Sangaré)
Georgie Sweet The One
LYAM Mordor Freestyle
Pedro Lima Lionesi Sá Tindadji
Gnonnas Pedro et ses Dadjes Dadje Von O Von Non
ThE DiAboLIcaL LibERTieS Sliders
Maddslinky Remorse Terrain (feat. Maddslinky)
Adrian Younge Pulando Corda
Peter King Each and Every One
HAAi Rotating In Unison
Theo Parrish Angry Purple Birds
Maxo Whole World (feat. Maxo)
ANZ Loos In Twos (NRG)
Reginald Omas Mamode IV 400 years
Hozan Yamamoto Silver World
Zola Marcelle Trying To Believe
Minyo Cumbiero Mambonegro Daisakusen
Armando Trovajoli Sacra Rota
Joseph Sacre Al Taheyah
D'Angelo Behoove
Sam Gendel Afro Blue
Kool & The Gang Summer Madness (Live)
Miriam Makeba Amampondo (Original Single 1971)
East Coast Love Affair Don't Be Afraid
Kool & The Gang Summer Madness (The Magic Groove Mix)
Negro Leo Esplanada
Elephant Château Dreaming
Secret Night Gang The Sun
Kuna Maze The Leak (Domu Remix)
New Sector Movements DJ Power (Use It)
Emma-Jean Thackray UM
Sharhabeel Ahmed Argos Farfish
Lionel Loueke One Snap Finger
Nubya Garcia La Cumbia Me Esta Llamando
Eugene Gaspard Holding On
Livity All Stars Cosmic Response
Orchestre Poly Rhythmo de cotonou Segla
Tuesday 23rd June 2015
Huw Stephens
30 / 40 Tracks
It's Album Time with Everything Everything, plus more of Huw's latest finds!

Bleachers I Wanna Get Better
Alessia Cara Here
Lionel Richie All Night Long
Ezra Furman Lousy Connection
Shannon Saunders Electric
Ruen Brothers Summer Sun
Little May Home
Everything Everything Blast Doors
Kafka Tamura Somewhere Else
Catfish and the Bottlemen Hourglass
Misty Miller Happy
Will Robert Best Laid Plans
Owiny Sigoma Band Luo Land
The Horn The Hunt Be The Prey
Sundara Karma Flame
Oh Wonder Livewire
Big Narstie Hello Hi
Speelburg Lay It Right
GEoRGiA Nothing Solutions
Bodhi DP7
Palace Head Above The Water
Formation Hangin
Everything Everything Fortune 500
Frankie & The Heartstrings Think Yourself Lucky
Joey Bada$$ Beautiful Life (feat. Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$)
Jessy Lanza You Never Show Your Love
Gwilym Gold Triumph
Pretty Vicious It's Always There
Gregory Porter Holding On (feat. Gregory Porter)
Loyle-Carner Tierney Terrace
Citizen Boy Hometown Glory (Gqom Remake)
Prodigy Lion Jungle (feat. Prodigy)
Fran Lobo Is This Love?
LA Priest Mountain (Radio 1 Session, 22th April 2015)
Leks Rivers Parlour Games
Zola Marcelle Tear Down The Barricades (feat. Dialect, Lady Sanity & Zola Marcelle)
Wolf Alice Desire (Radio 1 Live Lounge, 23 Jun 2015)
Eryn Allen Kane Have Mercy
Everything Everything Spring/Sun/Winter/Dread
Little Simz Lane Switch