Playlists with tracks by Xaviour

Thursday 16th February 2017
BBC Radio 1's Residency
Logan Sama
6 / 42 Tracks
Logan Sama on Radio 1's Residency with a raw grime set from North London MC, Capo Lee.

Sir Spyro Stop Talk
Armour War Talk
Wiley Back With A Banger
Stormzy Big For Your Boots
Bugzy Malone Aggy Wid It
President T Joe Bloggs (feat. Newham Generals & President T)
Scholar Foreign
Frisco From The Roadside (feat. Frisco)
Sir Spyro Vent
Discarda Discarda's Out
Dizzee Rascal Black (feat. Jme & Dizzee Rascal)
So Large Got This
Wiley Speakerbox (Instrumental)
Bowzer Boss No (feat. Bowzer Boss)
Footsie Shelly (feat. Footsie)
Skepta Sonorous
Hitman Tiga Mana Man Flow (feat. Hitman Tiga)
Zeph Ellis Death Row
Youngblood Heat FM All Stars
Xaviour They Don't Know (feat. Xaviour)
Kwam Hot Boy
D Double E Mud (feat. D Double E)
CASisDEAD Too High
Mark Asari Real (feat. Mark Asari)
Sir Spyro Tekkerz
Cadell L.O.N.D.O.N.
Jme Kane (feat. Jme)
Sir Spyro Tekkers
Stogeys Lyrical Skengs
Top Dolla Flexin'
D Double E How I Like It
Wizzbit Midnite
Blay Change (feat. Blay)
Sir Spyro Be Afraid
Terror Danjah Lyrical Weapon
Solo 45 Welcome To England (feat. Solo 45)
Drifter Aint No Talk (feat. Drifter)
Footsie On Crud
Giggs Round Here (feat. Flowdan & Giggs)
Stormzy 5ive (feat. Stormzy)
Saint P 10 Toes (feat. Mez, PK & Saint P)