Playlists with tracks by VV

Friday 20th November 2020
Kenny Allstar
26 / 49 Tracks
Kenny brings the sounds of the streets to 1Xtra.

Digga D Chingy (It's Whatever)
LESiA Lesia Rap Game Freestyle
Quavo Big Drip (Remix) (feat. Lil Baby & Quavo)
CJ Whooptie
Double L'z Hate On Us (feat. OFB, BandoKay & Double L'z)
LESiA Rap Game Freestyle
Saweetie Tap In
D Double E Contact Us
DreamDoll Watchu Like
LiTek Timeout
SeeJay100 Rock Paper Scissors
D Live D Live Rap Game Freestyle
Fivio Foreign Wetty
Loski Teddy Bruckshot 2
Shaybo Dobale
D Live Rap Game Freestyle
French The Kid Broke Toys
M24 Gulag (feat. M24)
Shogun Rap Game Freestyle
D-Block Europe Big B
Frosty Back 2 Back
Megan Thee Stallion Thick (feat. Megan Thee Stallion)
Smoov'L Apollo
Dave Straight Murder (feat. Dave)
Graft Graft Rap Game Freestyle
MizOrMac Right Step Left
teeway Feeling It-
Ddroid Ddroid Rap Game Freestyle
Graft Rap Game Freestyle
MoStack Change On Me
42 Dugg We Paid
Ddroid Rap Game Freestyle
VV DigDat
K Trap I Spy (feat. Headie One & K Trap)
NSG Airplane Mode (feat. NSG)
BackRoad Gee My Family
Diana Drill Diana Drill
Zones Rap Game Freestyle
K Trap Just Cool
Pa Salieu Block Boy
Brixx Ready
DigDat VV
Zones Zones Rap Game Freestyle
Krept & Konan iSpy
Pop Smoke Christopher Walking
Central Cee Loading
Sunday 5th July 2020
Radio 1's Rock Show with Daniel P Carter
Best Of The Year So Far
25 / 29 Tracks
Dan's going through the best rock releases of 2020 so far.

Kverlertak Crack Of Doom
Samurai The Ballad Of Buck Ravers
Code Orange Swallowing The Rabbit Whole
Lamb of God New Colossal Hate
The Used Obvious Blas‚é
Creeper Cyanide
Loathe Two Way Mirror
VV Run Away From The Sun
Dune Rats Rubber Arm
Martin Grech Auras Awol
Yung Lean Put Me In A Spell
Elder In Procession
Mrs P**s Downer Surrounded By Uppers
Enter Shikari Modern Living
Myrkur Leaves Of Yggdrasil
Gouge Away Consider
Neck Deep LowLife
Higher Power Low Season
Oranssi Pazuzu Uusi Teknokratia
AA Willliams Love & Pain
Holding Absence Birdcage
Pearl Jam Dance Of The Clairvoyants
Biffy Clyro Instant History
Hum In The Den
Poppy Bloodmoney
Boston Manor Plasticine Dreams
IDLES Grounds
Puscifer Apocalyptical
Bring Me The Horizon Parasite Eve
Sunday 22nd March 2020
Radio 1's Rock Show with Daniel P Carter
Torche in session
18 / 27 Tracks
Torche are in session from Maida Vale with tracks from their recent album Admission.

Architects Memento Mori
Mike Shinoda Open Door
VV Salute the Sanguine
Azusa Detach
Milk Teeth Better
Biffy Clyro End Of
Nothing But Thieves Is Everybody Going Crazy
Chelsea Wolfe Sheena's in a Goth Gang
Oathbreaker Ease Me (Jesu Remix)
Clutch Weird Times
Enter Shikari T.I.N.A.
Torche Admission (Radio 1 Session, 22nd March 2020)
Gender Roles Always
Torche Charge of the Brown Recluse (Radio 1 Session, 22nd March 2020)
Hell's Ditch Hope is Hope
Torche Slide (Radio 1 Session, 22nd March 2020)
Alkaline Trio Minds Like Minefields
Illaman The Future Is Dead (feat. Illaman)
Torche What Was (Radio 1 Session, 22nd March 2020)
All Time Low Getaway Green
Irist Creation
Tropic Gold Need To Know
And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead Blade of Wind
Lamb of God Memento Mori
Violent Soho Pick It Up Again