Playlists with tracks by Umberto Tozzi

Thursday 16th May 2019
Tracks Of My Years
Eurovision Winners - Johnny Logan, Katrina Leskanich and Cheryl Baker
11 / 15 Tracks
Ken Bruce talks to previous Eurovision winners and devotees of the contest.

The Common Linnets Calm After The Storm
ABBA Waterloo
Mocedades Eres Tu
Johnny Logan What's Another Year
Sandie Shaw Puppet on a String
The New Seekers Beg, Steal Or Borrow
Dean Martin Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu)
Gina G Ooh Aah... Just A Little Bit
Umberto Tozzi Gente Di Mare
Bardo One Step Further
Brotherhood of Man Save Your Kisses For Me
Sir Cliff Richard Congratulations
Co-Co Bad Old Days
Olivia Newton‐John Long Live Love
Vienna Philharmonic Prelude To Te Deum (Eurovision Theme)
Tuesday 14th May 2019
Ken Bruce
Graham Norton and Johnny Logan
21 / 26 Tracks
Graham Norton chats to Ken about the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest.

Destiny’s Child Survivor
Bon Jovi Livin' On A Prayer
Kenny Loggins Danger Zone
The Common Linnets Calm After The Storm
Basement Jaxx Do Your Thing
Boyz II Men I'll Make Love to You
The Coral In The Morning
Don Henley The End Of The Innocence
The Three Degrees When Will I See You Again
Earth, Wind & Fire Let's Groove
Tavares Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel
Umberto Tozzi Gente Di Mare
Doris Day Love Me or Leave Me
Warren Zevon Werewolves Of London
The Drifters Down On The Beach Tonight
Dee C. Lee See The Day
Anne-Marie Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie)
Maluma Medellin (feat. Maluma)
Rita Ora Carry On
Michael Rice Bigger Than Us
Jack Savoretti Love Is On The Line
Ten Tonnes Better Than Me
James Morrison Feels Like The First Time
Brendon Urie ME! (feat. Brendon Urie)
Justin Bieber I Don't Care
Lauren Daigle You Say