Playlists with tracks by Touri$t

Sunday 4th November 2018
The BBC Introducing Mixtape
12 / 17 Tracks
Tom Robinson presents a mixtape of his personal selection of tracks from BBC Introducing.

Rosie Caldecott Underground
Jack Perrett Like A Fever
Horrible Dolphins I Hate The World Today
Hunt Us Oaks Pit '66
Owen Duff Flawed Men
Goddammit Jeremiah I Fell In Love With The Speaking Clock
Martha Hill Wallflower
NAVE! The Ghost Men
Al Joshua Johnathan
AE Mak Too Sad To Sing
Touri$t Bless
The Gravity Drive The Wildlight
Funke and The Two Tone Baby House
Anna Wolf Believer
Lali Arad & JF Robitaille Heathrow
Luke James Williams Rabbit Hole
Auld*Skl Leave To Remain