Playlists with tracks by These Ghosts

Saturday 18th October 2014
The Tom Robinson Show
With O'Hooley & Tidow
23 / 36 Tracks
Tom chats to Yorkshire folk duo O'Hooley & Tidow about their third album, The Hum.

Hooverphonic 2 Wicky
The Antlers Refuge
Arca Thievery
Neil Young Who's Gonna Stand Up (Orchestral)
The Amazing Snakeheads Can’t Let You Go
Levellers Fifteen Years
These Ghosts Where Two Lines Meet
Gulp I Want To Dance
Marc Almond If Your Affectionate Smile Has Gone
Billy Bragg The Few (Demo)
Laurel Canyons Owe Nothing
Roddy Frame White Pony
Park Planet A Little Bit Longer
Nephu Huzzband No Not Ever
Jonnie Common Crumbs
Lamb We Fall In Love
Sally Crosby Comet
Elizabeth Cotten Freight Train
Andrew Montgomery Sorry Someday
The Slow Revolt All Your Own
Holy Thursday She
Hugh One Of These Days
Buzzcocks It's Not You
Claudia Brücken Letting Go
Josh Healey Sometimes (Radio Edit)
Cornershop 6am Jullander Shere
Elf & Stacy 10th Time Lucky
Scant Regard You're Welcome
Fins a Luminous Hail Faces
Little Comets Ex-Cathedra
Allyson Ezell Landmine
GusGus Airwaves (T-World Dub Mix)
Tonight We Fly Wallet
Of Arrowe Hill And That's What Really Happened Blues
Breeder Tyrantanic(Slacker's Kingdom Come Mix)
Olivia Louvel Melita Dennet Tip - But You Know
Wednesday 14th May 2014
6 Music Recommends
With Tom Ravenscroft
7 / 12 Tracks
Tom curates an hour of his favourite new music.

Eno Hyde Daddy's Car
White Lung Drown With The Monster
Big Ups Justice
Jagwar Ma Exercise - Exorcised (Dub)
David Lynch The Big Dream (Venetian Snares Remix)
Mile Me Deaf Out Of Breath At Ego Death
PAWS Owls Talons Clenching My Heart
Inventions Psychic Automation
Jackson and His Computer Band Orgysteria (Para One Remix)
Roll the Dice Aridity
These Ghosts Boiled Over
Uma Depart
Saturday 19th April 2014
The Tom Robinson Show
With Simon Deacon from Goldsmiths
19 / 28 Tracks
Simon Deacon from Goldsmiths University music department curates the After Hour.

James Blake DLM
Lambchop Up With People
Sonic Youth Sugar Kane
The The The Sinking Feeling
Portico Quartet Knee-Deep In the North Sea
La Shark Magazine Cover
These Ghosts The Great Unknown
Lola Colt Vacant Hearts
The Walls Bone Deep
Vyvienne Long Never Leave You
Jamie Coe My Ocean
Kevin Nolan Aubade (feat. Julie Feeney)
Minute Taker Skeleton Dance
Lisbee Stainton Millions Of Flowers
Yann Tiersen A Midsummer Evening
FEMME Fever Boy
Flat Ed 24 Hours
Jacob Cooper Silver Threads
Owen Pallett Song For FIve & Six
Jess McAllister Take A Walk (Radio Edit)
AK/DK Battersea
An Emotional Fish Celebrate
King of Hearts No-One's Watching
Andy White Speechless
Bat and Ball Stops My Mouth
Eastcoastdefector Videostore
NAVE! Awakening
Sunday 11th March 2012
BBC Introducing with Tom Robinson
7 / 26 Tracks
Tom is joined by The Scholars and plays session tracks from Peggy Sue.

Peggy Sue Funeral Beat
Under the Driftwood Tree If Only If
Tom Copson Afraid To Fall
Bella Wilde Without You
TESS Lullaby For Maisy Jane
Super Squarecloud Jmpthnflynw
The Barbarellatones Sperm Whale
Straylings Carver?s Kicks
Jimmy Davis This Is England
Listing Ships Equus Ager
Mr Shaodow Look Out There?s A Black Man Coming
Mwen Summer Solitude
The Brute Chorus My Testament
Myheadisaballoon Movie Love
The Gang All Spoon No Fork
Amongst The Pigeons The Inherent Racism Of Doves
Nedry Violaceae
The Scholars The Heart?s Built To Break
Orlando So Much To Explore
These Ghosts Footsteps On A Frozen Lake
Brns Here Dead He Lies
Peggy Sue Boxes
Captain Kennedy Paper Cut
Delta Alaska Vancouver
Post War Glamour Girls Suburban Barbarian
Exit Pursued By Bear And I You Yours