Playlists with tracks by Suds

Sunday 9th June 2019
The BBC Introducing Mixtape
15 / 18 Tracks
Tom Robinson presents a mixtape of his personal selection of tracks from BBC Introducing.

False Advertising You Won't Feel Love
Glove Escalator
Sex Cells Modern Witchcraft
Legpuppy Tears
Faith Eliott Lilith
SHUNYA The Clay & The Sculpture
Forever Overhead Oh
Strange Boy It's Alright
M3ON Orcino
Before Breakfast Words I've Never Heard
Suds Into May
The Bugles What's Happening
GRICE Saving Grace
Hinako Omori Teleport
Julian Wa Follow Me
Loudmammoth Let Go
Environmental Sound Foundation Fake News
Octopus Happy Today