Playlists with tracks by Spiritbox

Wednesday 13th January 2021
Radio 1's Future Artists with Jack Saunders
24 / 30 Tracks
Jack introduces you to this month's Future Artist, London-based producer TSHA.

Pale Waves Easy
TSHA Sister
Gabrielle Aplin Change (feat. Gabrielle Aplin)
Phoebe Green Golden Girl
Tunnelvisions Gold Teeth
Grace McKagen Surrender
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets Pukebox
Tyler, the Creator Fuego (feat. Tyler, the Creator)
Harka Body Talkin'
Ragz Originale OG Lullaby
Wa Wa Punx Danny Sucks At Video Games
Holly Humberstone Vanilla
SASSY 009 Ghost Town
William Doyle And Everything Changed (But I Feel Alright)
JME Quest For Coin II (feat. Swindle & JME)
Smoothboi Ezra My Own Person
Kasien With Ease (feat. Kasien)
Snow Coats Navy Blue
KAWALA Pure Desire
Spiritbox Constance
Baby Queen Raw Thoughts
Keep Dancing Inc Old Child
Spyres I Don't Care
Big Wild Who Do You Believe
LIA LIA Night Call
The Ninth Wave Everything Will Be Fine
Dashni Morad Director (feat. Dashni Morad)
Mid City Liar Liar
Truman Alligator
False Heads Twenty Nothing
Sunday 10th January 2021
Radio 1's Rock Show with Daniel P Carter
Rock in 2021
16 / 26 Tracks
Dan is looking ahead to 2021 and what to keep an ear out for. Plus Viagra Boys in session.

Waterparks Stupid For You
Oxymorons Green Vision
Cuffed Up Mother Father
Royal Blood Trouble's Coming
Cult of Luna Three Bridges (clean from 7)
shame Nigel Hitter
Devil Sold His Soul Beyond Reach
Spiritbox Constance
Every Time I Die Colossal Wreck
Teenage Wrist Taste Of Gasoline
Gender Roles Deep End (Clean After 7)
The Future Violents Sewerwolf
Holding Absence Afterlife
Viagra Boys Girls & Boys Live In Session
JooLs Cross-Dressing in a Freudian Slip
Viagra Boys Secret Canine Agent
The Beginning Of The End
Lonely the Brave Keeper
Viagra Boys Toad Live In Session
A Day to Remember Mindreader Looped
Mastodon Fallen Tourches
AFI Aurelia
Myrkur Dronning Ellisiv
While She Sleeps Sleeps Society
Architects Black Lungs
Sunday 3rd January 2021
Radio 1's Rock Show with Daniel P Carter
26 / 31 Tracks
Rock, metal, hardcore and everything in between.

While She Sleeps Seven Hills
CKY Disengage the Simulator
Linkin Park Hit The Floor
Bad Brains Attitude
Bad Religion American Jesus
The Cure One Hundred Years
Beastie Boys Sabotage
Baroness Isak
Rival Schools Good Things
Mallory Knox Lighthouse
Greg Puciato Absence As A Presence
Stand Atlantic Hate Me (Sometimes)
GVLLOW Fell In Love With A Ghost
Svalbard Listen To Someone
Juan Bond Bat
Björk Army Of Me
The Dirty Nil Blunt Force Concussion
Bull Bonzo Please
Lonely the Brave Bound
Wardruna Andvevarljod
Corey Taylor European Tour Bus Bathroom Song
Neck Deep When You Know
Deftones Ohms
Neil Fallon The Joy Of Homeschooling (feat. Neil Fallon)
The Beginning Of The End
Don Broco T-Shirt Song
Architects Black Lungs
Foo Fighters No Son Of Mine
Shattered Void I Won't Let You Go
Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes Anxiety
Spiritbox Blessed Be
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Radio 1's Future Artists with Jack Saunders
Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard Christmas Session
8 / 9 Tracks
Sophie K is in for Jack with Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard performing a festive session.

Nicki Nicole Mala Vida
Raissa Crowded
Rhye Black Rain
Spiritbox Constance
Sprints Manifesto
Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard 30, 000 Megabucks (Live for Radio 1, Wednesday 23 December)
Chinchilla The Lockdown Getdown
CRASHFACE Murder Dream
Lea Porcelain Choirs To Heaven
Sunday 20th December 2020
Radio 1's Rock Show with Daniel P Carter
Rockest Records of 2020
28 / 32 Tracks
Dan's playing his favourite rock, metal, hardcore and punk releases of 2020.

Lamb of God New Colossal Hate
System of a Down Genocidal Humanoidz
Code Orange Swallowing The Rabbit Whole
Laura Jane Grace Swimming Pool Song
Touché Amoré Reminders
Creeper Born Cold
Loathe Two Way Mirror
Trash Talk Something Wicked
Deftones Genesis
Ville Valo Saturnine Saturnalia
Enter Shikari The Great Unknown
Martin Grech Maelstrom Spark
While She Sleeps Sleeps Society
EYES Underperformer
Neck Deep Lowlife
Yung Lean Put Me In A Spell
Ghostemane Lazaretto
Nova Twins 1x1 (feat. Nova Twins)
Zeal and Ardor Trust No One
Gulch Impenetrable Cerebral Fortress
Ozzy Osbourne Under the Graveyard
A.A.Williams All I Asked For Was It To End
Higher Power Low Season
Poppy I Disagree
Architects Animals
IDLES Grounds
Puscifer Apocalyptical
Bad Nerves Can't Be Mine
Killer Be Killed Inner Calm From Outer Storms
Spiritbox Holy Roller
Biffy Clyro Instant History
Sunday 6th December 2020
Radio 1's Rock Show with Daniel P Carter
25 / 30 Tracks
Rock, metal, hardcore and everything in between.

System of a Down Chop Suey
The Smashing Pumpkins 1979
Royal Blood The Ground Below
Tigers Jaw Lemon Mouth
Dead Poet Society .CoDA.
shame Water In The Well
Travis Barker ESTELLA// (feat. Travis Barker)
Deftones Teenager (Robert Smith remix)
SPICE 26 Dogs
Tribulation Leviathans
Gloo Work So Hard
Spiritbox Constance
Viagra Boys Creatures
Hollow Front Wearing Thin
Machine Gun Kelly acting like that (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
Teenage Wrist Taste Of Gasoline
Palm Reader A Bird and it's Feathers
Terra Frenemies
Poppy Blood Money
Aaron Gillespie Dark Love (feat. Aaron Gillespie)
Queens of the Stone Age The Evil Has Landed
The Wonder Years Out On My Feet
Amy Lee One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death (feat. Amy Lee)
Rationale Caution & Pressure
The Xcerts We Built This City
Architects Black Lungs
Refused Jackals Can't Be Bothered to Dream
Throwing Bricks Irreparable Crack
Cult of Luna Three Bridges
Sunday 6th September 2020
Radio 1's Rock Show with Daniel P Carter
Live Lounge Replay
24 / 30 Tracks
Dan replays Biffy Clyro's recent Live Lounge performance as part of Live Lounge Month.

Soundgarden Hands All Over
METZ Hail Taxi
Touché Amoré I'll Be Your Host
Enslaved Urjotun
N8noface Flesh N Blood (feat. N8noface)
Waco Watch The Skies
Gone Is Gone Sometimes I Feel
Narrow Head Ponderosa Sun Club
Yours Truly Funeral Home
Gulch Lie, Deny, Sanctify
Nova Twins Play Fair
Henrik Palm Nihilist
PVRIS Death of Me
Zeal and Ardor Vigil
Hey Colossus The Mirror
Sharptooth 153
Snake Eyes Skeletons
Killer Be Killed Deconstructing Self-Destruction
68 Bad Bad Lambo
Knocked Loose Mistakes Like Fractures
Spiritbox Holy Roller
Bad Nerves Electric 88
Lamb of God The Death Of Us
Static Dress For The Attention Of...
Biffy Clyro Tiny Indoor Fireworks (Radio 1 Live Lounge - 3rd September 2020)
Loathe Two Way Mirror
The Smashing Pumpkins The Colour Of Love
Counterfeit Getting Over It
Sunday 9th August 2020
Radio 1's Rock Show with Daniel P Carter
21 / 29 Tracks
Rock, metal, hardcore and everything in between.

System of a Down Toxicity
HIM Wicked Game
Jaye Jayle The River Spree
Spiritbox Holy Roller
Behemoth A Forest
Juliette and the Licks Comin' Around (clean)
Biffy Clyro Weird Leisure
Lost Century Kid Aurora Redux
The Fall of Troy Chain Wallet, Nike Shoes
Blaqk Audio Hiss
Machine Gun Kelly Concert For Aliens
Two Minutes To Late Earth AD
blink-182 Quarantine
Marilyn Manson WE ARE CHAOS
Bury Tomorrow The Grey
Mastodon Fallen Torches
Corey Taylor CMFT
Narrow Head Hard To Swallow
Creeper Paradise
Neck Deep Sick Joke
All Them Witches Lights Out
Gojira Another World
Plague Vendor Night Sweats
Andy Hull Limelight (feat. Andy Hull)
Greg Puciato Deep Set
Puscifer Apocalyptical
Bad Nerves Baby Drummer (starts with a count in)
Run The Jewels Forever (feat. Run The Jewels)
Badflower 30