Playlists with tracks by So Percussion

Wednesday 12th June 2019
Late Junction
Attack, resonance and decay
7 / 12 Tracks
Half a tonne of Double Bell and percussive textures, with Verity Sharp.

So Percussion Drumkit Quartet #1
Dominic Murcott The Harmonic Canon: Part II
Mahmoud Gunia Bolila Ya Bolila
Kris Drever The Viking's Bride
Nico Muhly Drones and Viola da Gamba
Sarah Angliss Raven (Thought)
Edgelarks Spencer the Rover
Paco Rossique The Associative Unknowledge
Erlend Apneseth Trio Cirkus
Jack Body Musik Mulut (Mouth Music)
Toshi Ichiyanagi Cloud Atlas
Greg Saunier Walken's Syndrome
Monday 10th June 2019
Radio 1's Power Down Playlist with Annie Mac
Bon Iver curates the Power Down Playlist
12 / 14 Tracks
Bon Iver selects the music for the Power Down Playlist

Bon Iver Skinny Love
Christine and the Queens Saint Claude
Bruce Hornsby Fields Of Gray
Moses Sumney Don't Bother Calling
Moses Sumney Man On The Moon (Reprise)
Phil Cook Belong
Aero Flynn Floating
Dominic Fike Rollerblades
Bon Iver 8 (circle)
Bon Iver Hey, Ma
Jai Paul He
Amber Mark What If
So Percussion Music For Wood And Strings [Translucent Remake] (feat. So Percussion)
Richard Reed Parry Black Mountain Song
Wednesday 9th November 2011
Late Junction
Max Reinhardt - 09/11/2011
10 / 19 Tracks
Max Reinhardt with music from Steve Reich, Anne Briggs, Satie and Accordone.

Nina Simone Don't Smoke in Bed
Anne Briggs Blackwater Side
Bert Jansch Reynardine
Koko Taylor Up In Flames
James Yorkston & The Big Eyes Family Players Martinmas Time
Andrew McCormack and Jason Yarde Duo Dark Too Bright
Thomas Truax Black Tambourine
Andrew McCormack and Jason Yarde Duo The Spaces Before
Gochaq Askarov Ay Qiz / Mugham Shahaz
Roots Manuva Here We Go Again
Sonny Boy Williamson Willie Dixon: Bring It On Home
Erik Gratton / Cynthia Estill Villa-Lobos: Bachiana Brasileira No. 6 (Aria - Choro)
Te Vaka Taumalo
Joanna MacGregor (piano) Eric Satie: Prélude de la Porte Héroïque du Ciel
Accordone Como Sencza La Vita
Nieuw Ensemble / Ed Spanjaard Brian Ferneyhough: Mnemosyne
Accordone & Luciana Elizondo, Guisella Massa, Denise Mirra and Noelia Reverte Reche Volumbrella
S. Whitt Denson - A One Voice Quartette New Morning Sun
So Percussion Steve Reich: Mallet Quartet (3rd movement)
Thursday 11th August 2011
Late Junction
Fiona Talkington - 11/08/2011
6 / 19 Tracks
Fiona Talkington's selection includes the National Duduk Ensemble of Armenia.

Tinariwen Tenere Taqqim Tossam
Nina Simone The House of the Rising Sun
Bert Jansch Where did my life go
Martin Carthy Cold Haily Windy Night
Khyam Allami Tawazon
The National Duduk Ensemble of Armenia Mah Qaj Vordun (Death of a brave son)
Synnøve S. Bjørset Springar
Maxine Eilander (harp) Fiola Variations
Nancy Wallace and Jason Steel Windows
Ole Larse Gaino Geasi/Summer
Arild Anderson / Bill Frisell / John Taylor / Alphonse Mouzon Lifelines
Pat O'Keefe (clarinet) For Clarinet Alone (Andrew Rindfleisch)
Rachel Eddy and Kristian Herner John Brown's Dream
Christian Wallumrød Ensemble Sarabande Nouvelle Variation 1
Scanner Orpheus & Eurydice from score for the ballet timelapse / Menmosyne
Dark Patrick Riddles
So Percussion Steve Reich: Mallet Quartet
In the Country Kung Home
Sväng Hellu