Playlists with tracks by Sian

Sunday 8th September 2019
Radio 1's Residency
8 / 15 Tracks
The biggest names in dance music from the underground to the arena.

Cheap And Deep Productions Time Stops Ectomorph Remix
Stef Mendesidis Celesta 33
Sian Moorish Idol Donor & Truss Remix
Luis Ruiz Lealtad Para Mis Soldados De Analogate
Juxta Position Hexagon
Ed Rush & Optical Reece Nastia Edit from Original Mix1
Splinter UA Monograph Document
Dykkon Complete Team Unkle Fon Remix
Sub Space Nitro
Oscuro Dispersion
Damon Vallero Dislocation
Developer Lone Mystic
Myles Serge Rules Of Engagement
VOIN ORUWU Disturbing
Friday 17th August 2018
Music Planet
Kathryn Tickell with Bareto and Fendika
4 / 25 Tracks
Kathryn Tickell with live performances by Peruvian band Bareto and Ethiopia's Fendika.

Ammar 808 Boganga & Sandia
Jaojoby Alima (Road Trip)
SIAN Air Fàir an Là (feat. SIAN)
Attaullah Khan Esakhelvi Qameez Teri Kaali
Jon Hassell Blues Nile (Mixtape)
Sylvestre Randafison Mahagaga (Road Trip)
Bareto La voz del Sinchi (Glatt & Verkehrt Festival 2017)
Lee “Scratch” Perry Return of Django (Classic Artist)
Thabang Tabane Nyanda Yeni
Bareto Mujer hilandera (Glatt & Verkehrt Festival 2017)
Lee “Scratch” Perry Disco Devil 7'' Mix (Classic Artist)
Bareto Mentirosa + Colegiala (Glatt & Verkehrt Festival 2017)
Liraz Nozi Nozi
Bareto El diablo (Glatt & Verkehrt Festival 2017)
Mama Sana Soary (Road Trip)
Blanchard de Plaizir Keep Calm Dance (BBC Music Introducing)
Manu Delago Parasol Peak
Fendika Wolaita (Glatt & Verkehrt Festival 2017)
Monika Njava Mieritsereta (Road Trip)
Fendika Guragna (Glatt & Verkehrt Festival 2017)
Punch Brothers Jungle Bird
Hashmat Sultana Rang
SAID Soa ty manandongo (Road Trip)
Κώστας Μαρσέλος (Νούρος) Minore of Smyrna (Road Trip)
Salah El-Ouergli Les Saints (Mixtape) (feat. Salah El-Ouergli)
Saturday 8th March 2014
BBC Radio 1's Essential Mix
15 / 28 Tracks
Magda celebrates International Women's Day on Radio 1's Essential Mix.

Rework Tame
Masomenos Coco
Jody 'Fingers' Finch Jack Your Big Booty
Drexciya Danger Bay
Quenum Face to Face
A Made Up Sound After Hours
Abstraxion Dark Knight
Dave Barker Stucco Homes
Gosub Pulse Direction (Theme 3)
Drew Sky Snapshot
Polysick Woods
LoSoul Show Me Yours
Milton Bradley Don't Phonk
Tom Ellis Shift Type 1
EPY Zacky
Kraftwerk Trans Europa Express (Anthony Rother Remix)
Sian Are You Reading This (DVS1 Remix)
Kris Wadsworth Mesmerist
The Analog Roland Orchestra Pattern 4
Bambounou Take It Out On Me
Thomas Brinkmann Nicola 1
Borys The Devil's Punchbowl
Madato Oh Lover
Truncate Control V1
Mathias Kaden Fin (Josh Wink Re-Think)
Tyree Nuthin Wrong
Errorsmith Free For All
Roman Flgel N.M.I.S.M.D.
Friday 8th June 2012
Pete Tong
4 / 30 Tracks
Pete has 15 Minutes of Fame with Thomas Gold.

Disclosure Control
The Naked and Famous Young Blood (Tiesto & Hardwell Remix)
Marco Faraone It's Not The Time
Finnebassen Touching Me
Amine Edge & Dance Going To Heaven With The Goodie Goodies
Eric Prydz We Are Mirage
Madeon Finale (feat. Nicholas Petricca)
Carlo Lio Keep Grooving
Fehrplay Incognito
Chapsy City Of Erotics
Miike Snow The Wave (Thomas Gold Remix)
Chocolate Pume & Firebeatz Justonemoretimebaby
Green Velvet Preacher Man (2012 Remix)
Noir & Haze Around (Rudimental Remix)
Coldplay, One Republic & Otto Knows Million Voices, Fix You & Apologize (Thomas Goldleg)
Hudson Mohawke & Lunice Tnght
Paul Ritch Wall To Wall
Dacshund & Quenum Lipstick
Infinity Ink House Of Infinity
Sian East of Eden
Dino Lenny V Hardrive A Dj Deep Inside (Pirupa Remix)
Jordan Peak I Want You (Subb-an Remix)
Dirty Channels & Bugsy Alone (Pezzer Remix Josh Wink Re Think Vocal)
Karma Kid It's Always
Thomas Gold The Beginning
Keane Silenced By The Night (Alesso Remix)
Doomwork Independence
Lee Cabrera & Thomas Gold Shake It (DJ PP Remix)
Elton John & Pnau Good Morning To The Night (Pete Tong & Paul Rogers Remix)
Letthemusicplay So Tired
Saturday 12th November 2011
BBC Radio 1's Essential Mix
Alan Fitzpatrick
2 / 35 Tracks
UK techno producer Alan Fitzpatrick serves up a special Essential Mix.

Adam Beyer & Alan Fitzpatrick Human Reason
Tim Xavier Cold Fresh Air
Adam Beyer Dot
Silicone Soul 3am (Maetrik Jazzerize Remix)
Alan Fitzpatrick Running Backwards
Jesper Dahlbck No Control
Adam Beyer Flap
The Advent & Jason Fernandez Rocket Science
Alan Fitzpatrick The Showgirl
Joseph Capriati Spring Sprouts
Adam Beyer No Rain (Joel Mull After Rain Dub Mode Remix)
Ben Sims Make That Sh*t Funk
Mike Huckaby The Tresor Track
Adam Beyer Twist
Dave Ellesmere Standing In Line (On/Off Edit)
Nicole Moudaber Contents Of My Head
Echo Vacio Blurred Vision (Tom Hades Remix)
Nihad Tule & Bauri Nudge
Adam Beyer & Alan Fitzpatrick Tor
Gary Beck Distant
Peter Van Hoesen Axis Mundi (Berghain5)
Alan Fitzpatrick Always Something For Nothing
Gary Beck Feel It
Rich Jones Asshai
Alan Fitzpatrick Eyes Wide Open
Gary Beck Paid Out
Roberto Capuano Invaders Are Back (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix)
Alan Fitzpatrick Gridlock (Speedy J Remix)
Gesloten Cirkel Yamagic (Alan Fitzpatrick Edit)
Roberto Capuano Oblique
Alan Fitzpatrick Mohawk
Gregor Tresher At The Fall Of Night
Sian Beta Decay (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix)
Alan Fitzpatrick Moon Palace (Drums)
Grindvik & Billie Hold, Doubt, Back