Playlists with tracks by SLV

Friday 29th March 2019
Danny Howard
Miami Exclusives
6 / 31 Tracks
Miami Special with exclusives from Mark Knight, Lee Foss and Erick Morillo and many more.

T78 Adora
Héctor Lavoe Dia De Ayer (feat. Héctor Lavoe)
Chaney 39 Times
Lubelski Dip Into A Dream (David Pher Remix)
Leftwing & Kody I Feel It
Richy Ahmed Jammin (Josh Butler Remix)
The Deepshakerz My Way (Themba's Herd Mix)
Angel Moraes Dancin Wit My Baby (Darius Syrossian Remix)
Green Velvet Microwave
Raito Star Allies
Malandra Jr Dance Warriors (Riva Starr La La Land Remix Edit)
Melé The 95 Vibe
Melody's Enemy vs. Skream 5am
Dido Give You Up (Mark Knight Remix)
DHS House Of God (The Cube Guys Remix)
Collective States Recogniser
CamelPhat Liberation
Purple Disco Machine Body Funk (Carl Cox Remix)
SLV Dust (Setaoc Mass Remix)
Rebuke Ready To Fly
Kettama In The Garage
Kevin Knapp The Homie
Max Chapman Formanto
Stretch & Vern I'm Alive (Illyus & Barrientos 2019 Refix)
Anti Up Concentrate
Sven Tasnadi Keep Da Shit Real (Harry Romero Remix)
Ray Mono Esperanza
Horisone Nomite (Passenger 10 Remix)
Dajaé Get Got (feat. Dajaé)
Elliot Adamson Donatella
Soundbwoy Killah Moving On
Friday 11th January 2019
Radio 1's Essential Mix
10 / 31 Tracks
The Brazilian-born Barcelona-based techno star makes her Essential Mix debut.

Joey Beltram Drome
Wehbba Steamroller
Joel Mull Slight Munch
Anna Razor
Hans Bouffmyhre Resonator
Wink Aries In Mars (Mars Beats)
Kotai BA3 Breathing (Len Faki Hardspace Tool)
ANNA Portable Paradise
Antigone It Follows
Stef Mendesidis Senzo
SLV Dreamscapes
Reset Robot End Of Time
Dense & Pika Project Zeus (Jay Clarke Remix)
Choice Acid Eiffel
Jon Hopkins Singularity (ANNA Remix)
Wehbba Third Wave
ANNA Hidden Beauties
Anna Spectral
Anna Artha (Essential Mix Version)
Eskapist Isle Observer
Wehbba Mind Awake
Fairmont Gazebo (ANNA Remix)
Gforty Blue Curacao
Slam Scorpion
Billy Turner Singular
ANNA Into The Void
Deep Dimension So 1992 (Radio Slave & P.Leone Remix)
Sjamsoedin Never Know
DJ Emile Beast from the Middle East
Damon Wild Shadows
Aphrohead Ride it Out (The Advent Remix)
Saturday 28th January 2017
BBC Radio 1's Essential Mix
5 / 10 Tracks
Pan-Pot step into the Essential Mix DJ booth.

Charlotte De Witte Trip (Cari Lekebusch Remix)
Yan Cook Pauk
Markus Suckut EXILE 006 B1
à [Phase] Blind Eye
Christian Morgenstern Ex Machina (Christian Wunsch Remix)
Michael Klein In Focus (Raíz Remix)
SLV Connections
Sterac Orison
Flug Analogical
Fluxion Stellar Sea of Gibarian x Syncrophone with Tortile
Saturday 17th December 2016
Joseph Capriati co-host Christmas Special
16 / 37 Tracks
Joseph Capriati joins B.Traits to co-host a Christmas special!

2000 & One Kawasaki
Woo York Poseidon
Undercatt Venus
Cristoph The Enemy Within
Jay Clarke Drift
Alex Justino Antilophia
“Little” Louie Vega Just The Way I Like It
Coni Flip
Marco Zenker Isolated
Radio Slave Visions
Lady Blacktronika Berghain High
Unknown Breathe Out
Hardfloor 4th Dimension Of The 5th Ward
Xpansul First Of Many
Cadans Millian
Paul Woolford Hey Ghost
Cevin Fisher The Way We Used To Do It (Acapella)
Jaures Blanke Helle
Pearl Equinox II
Cleric Concrete
Joseph Capriati Untitled
Randomer & Cadans Anchor
Cosmin TRG In Your Body
Justin Edgar Teryaki Donut
Seth Troxler CZ
Knutson Berg Acid Nord
Dense & Pika Future
Flavio Falco Untitled
Fur Coat Twenty Eight
Mark Henning Tilt
Melstrom Lux
Barnt Cherry Red
He- aT (Cassegrain) We Made Our Excuses And Left
Moderat Running (Âme Remix)
Hush & Sleep Llamatar
Saturday 10th September 2016
BBC Radio 1's Essential Mix
Mind Against
11 / 19 Tracks
Mind Against take control of the Essential Mix decks.

Voiski Happy Piece For Happy People
son.sine Upekah
Joel Mull Close The Curtain
Ryan James Ford G5olk 4rfete
Antonio De Angelis Extralex
Jurek Przezdziecki Clissm
Caldera To Feel
Unknown Unknown
Lawrence Place To Be
Radio Slave Vision
SLV Satellite
Architchtural Strain Tensor
Joey Anderson The Vase
Vaal Wander To Hell
Tozzy Genosis
Mind Against Solaris
Ichinen A Morning Without Glory
Obscure Shape & SHDW Die Weibe Rose
Woo York Atlantis