Playlists with tracks by Psychick Warriors ov Gaia

Saturday 24th October 2020
Radio 1's Classic Essential Mix
José Padilla
17 / 38 Tracks
Celebrating the life and music of José Padilla with his classic 1995 Essential Mix.

Unknown Unknown
Nightmares on Wax Nights Interlude
The Ballistic Brothers A Beautiful Space
The Metaluna Mutant Blinky Blue Eyed Sunrise
Acupressure We Are The Future
Index feat. Mandissa Gotta Get It
Patricia Kaas Reste Sur Moi (Piano Mix)
As One Meridian
The Ballistic Brothers Portobello Cafe
Mac & Groove The Frequency
Psychick Warriors ov Gaia The Key
Booka Shade Blaze of Unity
Mark Broom Thelma Houston Edit
Robert Miles Children (Original Mix)
Catz Eats Dogz Offline Mode
Tura Reishi
Matthew Dear Honey (feat. Matthew Dear)
Ros T Hold On
Demi Riquísimo Judy
Max 404 Quiddity (Last Visit)
Siege This Moment
Dorothys Fortress Firefox (Gerd Janson Remix)
Young American Primitve Sunrise
Model ID Basic Paradise
Sleeve Hipness
FEX (IT) Heavenly (Dark Dub Mix)
Nail Volterage
Slowly Nimble
Francesco Parente Don't Tell Me
Nic Fanciulli & Andrea Oliva Medium Rare
Sosa Don't Mess With The 808
Green Baize Toxicology Room
Speedy J Oil Zone
Green Velvet Life Lesson
Nova Nova D.J.G.G.
Sydney Blue Conspiracy
Hammer Strong Enough (Mall Grab 'Escape from Goulburn Supermix)
Oceterine Remain
Friday 21st February 2020
Radio 1's Essential Mix
Andrew Weatherall
7 / 20 Tracks
In tribute to Andrew Weatherall, we replay his 1993 Essential Mix for Radio 1.

Unknown Unknown
Plastikman Spastik
Killing Joke Millenium
The Black Dog Virtual
F.U.S.E. Loop
Planetary Assault Systems Twilight
Shiver Nightshift
Experimentation Flight 15
The Sabres of Paradise Edge
Innersphere Lets Go To Work
The Sabres of Paradise Lik Wid Nit Wit
The Sabres of Paradise Smokebelch (Beatless)
Koenig Cylinders Carousel
Morgan Fisher Humtone #4 (Sea Diver Remix)
N.A.D. Habibi Halilu
3 Phase Rota
3M Accu H
Brothers Love Dubs Mighty Ming (Sabres of Paradise Remix)
Psychick Warriors ov Gaia Pull
Expérimental Afghan Acid
Friday 14th February 2020
Nemone's Electric Ladyland
with Lau.ra and Redrago
16 / 28 Tracks
Guest resident is Lau.ra and the mix comes from Redrago, AKA DJ Tennis and Red Axes.

Mr. Oizo Flat Beat
Unknown Unknown
ANOHNI 4 Degrees
Rakim Paid In Full
Leftfield Phat Planet
Lis Sarroca Shelter
Roni Size Dayz (Benny L Remix)
Blancmange Living on the Ceiling (Roman Flugel remix)
Mary Jane Girls All Night Long (Ardalan edit)
Sebra Cruz I am a Creator
Darko Esser Joanna's Song
Move D Soap Bubbles
Sebra Cruz Wispar
Elliot Adamson Dopamine (Original Mix)
Shinedoe Nature Save Us
Eris Drew Transcendental Access Point
Oil Slick Under You
Tara Brooks Wake Me
Four Tet Baby
Orlando Magik Just a minute
Kino Todo Paradox
Peggy Gou Jigoo
Kristin Velvet Featherweight
Psychick Warriors ov Gaia Obsidian
lau.ra Sideways
Laurel Halo Dies Ist Ein
Redrago Phantom Rag
Redrago Ventilo
Tuesday 31st December 2013
BBC Radio 1's Essential Mix
Radio 1's Essential Mix @ 20, Radio 1's Essential Mix @ 20: Andrew Weatherall
7 / 17 Tracks
Andrew Weatherall from 1993, in the third-ever show, is Heidi's choice!

The Sabres of Paradise Edge 6
Killing Joke Requiem (A Floating Leaf Always Reaches The Sea Dub Mix)
The Black Dog Virtual
LFO Loop (F.U.S.E. Mix )
Planetary Assault Systems Twilight
Morgan Fisher Humtone #4
The Rising Sons Afghan Acid
3 Phase Rota
The Sabres of Paradise Smokebelch II (Beatless Remix)
N.A.D. Habibi Halilu
Plastikman S*****k
Koenig Cylinders Carousel
The Sabres of Paradise Lick Wid Nit Wit
Psychick Warriors Ov Gaia Pull
Innersphere Let's Go To Work
Brothers Love Dubs Mighty Ming (Sabres Of Paradise Mix)
LFO Loop (LFO Journey Mix)