Playlists with tracks by Orcas

Friday 11th April 2014
Tom Ravenscroft
With a guest mix from Avey Tare's Slasher Flicks
28 / 37 Tracks
With a guest mix from Avey Tare's Slasher Flicks.

Dean Wareham The Dancer Disappears
Trust Are we Arc?
Wire Heartbeat
The Bobby Fuller Four Let Her Dance
The Cyrkle Turn Down Day
Breakage Clarendon
Antonio Gonzalez Sarandonga
Dark Bells In Head
Jamall Bufford Nineteen
Mikkel Meyer John Wayne
James Booms Psalms 20
Free Spirits Tattoo Man
The Ghost When You're Dead
Loops Haunt Iiva
Future Islands Spirit
The Ink Spots Someones Rocking My Dreamboat
Jack White High Ball Stepper
Mile Me Deaf Shiver
Orcas An Absolute
Cuz Tamatebako
Vondelpark Closer (Falty DL Remix)
Parquet Courts Sunbathing Animal
Jamie xx Sleep Sound
Jarbird Such is the House
Teleman 23 Floors Up
Kim Deal Range On Castle
Factory Floor How You Say (Daniel Avery Remix)
Lilacs & Champagne The Door
Lothar & The Hand People You Wont Be Lonely
Bobby Jameson Windows and Doors
Stepping Stones I Only Want To Dance With You
Eastern Hollows Summer's Dead
Eric Lau Chop 4 Mr Thing
Kraftwerk The Man-Machine
The Body Hail to Thee, Everlasting Pain
The Collectors Howard Chrisman's Older
Fantastic Mr. Fox On My Own Ft. Denai Moore