Playlists with tracks by Optic Nerve

Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Gideon Coe
The Church in concert
12 / 38 Tracks
Sessions from Suede, Cat Power, Julian Cope, Josh Rouse and Joni Mitchell.

Manu Chao Clandestino
John Holt Ali Baba
Bobby “Blue” Bland Shoes
The Bluebells Everybody's Somebody's Fool
Glaxo Babies Shake (The Foundations)
S. E. Rogie Baby Lef Marah
Warm Drag Sleepover - Marc Riley Session 22-01-19 (For Gideon)
Joni Mitchell Cactus Tree (BBC Session, 1 Jan 1972)
Donovan The Owl And The Pussycat
Sarah Louise Rime
Steve Gunn She Was So Fair (feat. Steve Gunn)
The Telescopes All The Way Around (Tout Est Dans Le Moment)
Josh Rouse Ugly Stories - 6Music Session 06/03/2002
Optic Nerve Penelope Tuesday
Suede Drowners (Radio 1 Session, 4 Apr 1992)
The Girl With The Replaceable Head Nicole
Teeth of the Sea I'd Rather Jack
Minx/Zimmerman Tearoom In The Rain
Mark Stewart A Very British Coo (feat. Mark Stewart)
The Church Fading Away (Radio 1 Live Recording, Leeds Polytechnic, 18 May 1990)
Julian Cope Shot Down (Janice Long Session, 6 Aug 1986)
The Goldborns Corridor Of Love
The Church Terra Nova Cain (Radio 1 Live Recording, Leeds Polytechnic, 18 May 1990)
Josh Rouse Feeling No Pain - 6Music Session 06/03/2002
James Yorkston Shallow
The Church Under The Milky Way (Radio 1 Live Recording, Leeds Polytechnic, 18 May 1990)
Twink Brand New Morning
Fat White Family Feet
Julia Kent Floating City
The Electric Banana It'll Never Be Me
Bruxa Maria Purple
Suede Moving (Radio 1 Session, 4 Apr 1992)
David Callahan Strange Lovers
Lamb Armageddon Waits
Julian Cope Eves Volcano - BBC Session 02/09/1986
Holiday Ghosts Quiet Carriage
Suede Sleeping Pills (Radio 1 Session, 4 Apr 1992)
Neil Ardley The Dong With A Luminous Nose (edit)
Friday 8th June 2018
Radio 1's Essential Mix
Call Super
10 / 31 Tracks
Joe Seaton, aka Call Super, delivers a dynamic and deeply personal Essential Mix.

Dexter Intruder
Marcel Dettmann Quicksand
Octave One Empower
Shackleton Blood On My Hands
Chino Amobi Filter Bubbles x Law II
Monika Ross Ever After
Terre Thaemlitz Deproduction Sprinkles' Dead End
The Experience Tubes
Dianne Lynn Forever My Sunset (MAN-D.A. Dub)
Optic Nerve G-Man's Journey (Mystic Mix)
The Plan Red Shift
DJ Stingray Armchair Psychiatrist
Pangaea Cuba Vox
W.V. Nachsub
Donato Dozzy Cleo
Powder Spray
Yak Zephyr
EGZR Untitled
Project Future Ray-Gun-Omics
Embaci Walk On May 5th
Pure Science The Art Of Being Positive
A.W.E.S.O.M.-O. Excellence Of Execution
Get F***ed Dark & Dirty (Matthew B. Remix)
Artist Formerly Known As P. P. Ruffneck Chicken
Skatebård Stalheim-Mix
Bitstream Step Retracing
Maurizio Domina (C. Craig's Mind Mix)
SMX Sleep
Chez Damier Help Myself
Michael Smith SE x Mi Cyaan Believe It
Syclops Spin Cycle
Friday 10th October 2014
BBC Radio 1's Residency
10 / 14 Tracks
Eclectic electrics with Jackmaster, including archive Peel session tracks from Autechre.

Culoe de Song Y.O.U.D.
Dexter Jack
Plaid Cold
Alli Borem Turbo Rolling Ride
Ceol D3
Anthony Shakir Frictionalized
Kyodai Konbanwa
Mirrors Good Thing
Optic Nerve The Aura
Stephen Lopkin Let’s Talk About Me
Daniel Trim Our Light
Doms & Deykers Fonts For The People
Mr. Gun Whant It
OB IGNITT Sweaty Dance Floor