Playlists with tracks by Of Arrowe Hill

Saturday 18th October 2014
The Tom Robinson Show
With O'Hooley & Tidow
23 / 36 Tracks
Tom chats to Yorkshire folk duo O'Hooley & Tidow about their third album, The Hum.

Hooverphonic 2 Wicky
The Antlers Refuge
Arca Thievery
Neil Young Who's Gonna Stand Up (Orchestral)
The Amazing Snakeheads Can’t Let You Go
Levellers Fifteen Years
These Ghosts Where Two Lines Meet
Gulp I Want To Dance
Marc Almond If Your Affectionate Smile Has Gone
Billy Bragg The Few (Demo)
Laurel Canyons Owe Nothing
Roddy Frame White Pony
Park Planet A Little Bit Longer
Nephu Huzzband No Not Ever
Jonnie Common Crumbs
Lamb We Fall In Love
Sally Crosby Comet
Elizabeth Cotten Freight Train
Andrew Montgomery Sorry Someday
The Slow Revolt All Your Own
Holy Thursday She
Hugh One Of These Days
Buzzcocks It's Not You
Claudia Brücken Letting Go
Josh Healey Sometimes (Radio Edit)
Cornershop 6am Jullander Shere
Elf & Stacy 10th Time Lucky
Scant Regard You're Welcome
Fins a Luminous Hail Faces
Little Comets Ex-Cathedra
Allyson Ezell Landmine
GusGus Airwaves (T-World Dub Mix)
Tonight We Fly Wallet
Of Arrowe Hill And That's What Really Happened Blues
Breeder Tyrantanic(Slacker's Kingdom Come Mix)
Olivia Louvel Melita Dennet Tip - But You Know
Monday 24th December 2012
The BBC Introducing Mixtape
1 / 9 Tracks
Tom Robinson presents his personal selection of Christmas tracks from BBC Introducing.

Of Arrowe Hill Christmas Distance
Side Show Cashing in on Christmas
Swamp F*ck Duckin' Out Of Christmas
Fleece The Banks Have Stolen Christmas
Free Swim A Rip-Roaring Christmas
Jess Morgan Christmas Eve
Leanie Kaleido Cardboard Christmas
Polly and the Wolf Marzipan Reindeer
Monday 4th June 2012
The BBC Introducing Mixtape
4 / 6 Tracks
Tom presents a mixtape of his personal selection of tracks from BBC Introducing.

The Upsetters Return Of Django
The Winter Olympics I Prefer The Early Stuff
FIN Stone Dead and Rising
Softwhere Edge of The Road
Of Arrowe Hill The Stars Are Against Us (Radio Edit)
Polly Paulusma Last Week Me
Saturday 19th May 2012
The Tom Robinson Show
19 / 33 Tracks
Tom is joined by Richard Barbieri, keyboardist with Porcupine Tree and formerly of Japan.

Ed Sheeran The A Team
Jessie Ware 110%
Eurythmics Here Comes The Rain Again
Porcupine Tree Blackest Eyes
Errors Tusk
Nina Simone Baltimore
Rameses B I Need You
Charles Mingus Theme For Lester Young
My Best Fiend Cracking Eggs
Japan Quiet Life
Yazoo Bad Connection
Caleb Groh Bathsheba Blues
Lotte Lenya Surabaya Johnny
Steve Hogarth & Richard Barbieri Red Kite
Animal Noise Baddow
nudybronque Bottled Blonde
Of Arrowe Hill Damned
Invisible Alan Meritocracy
LeeSun Always That Way
Linda Perhacs Parallelogram
Sigur Rs Varud
Fiction Careful
Maisie-Mae The Plight
The Old Grinding Young King Canoe
Gabby Young In Your Head
Moody Gowns Stepmother
Visions of Trees Turn 2 U
Wilful Missing The Waltz
Bad Veins Don?t Run
Juice Aleem Wicked Scientist
King Charles Lady Percy
Lady Lykez Not Your Hair
Secret Archives of the Vatican Horse Warrior
Sunday 1st April 2012
BBC Introducing with Tom Robinson
21 / 34 Tracks
Tom plays more session tracks and internet discoveries.

Brilliant Mind Leave Your Friends Behind
Let's Buy Happiness Dirty Lakes
Spring Offensive Worry Fill My Heart
Muchuu Somebody Tell Me
Post War Years White Lies
Mammal Club Hang
Masters In France A.I. Artificial Inches
Lisbee Stainton Go
Elliott Morris A Matter Of Time
Sparrow All Of The Things You Were Hoping For
Doyle & The Fourfathers The Governor Of Giving Up
Oxygen Thief Terry Nutkins Salute
Ice, Sea, Dead People Hence Elvis
Luke Leighfield New Season
Of Arrowe Hill Damned
a.P.A.t.T Apprentice Attention
Natalie Ross At Least I Know Where My Shoes Are
CHEW LiPS Salt Air
Double THumb My Gypsy Queen
Low Duo It Was You And Me
Sleaford Mods Dont Gimme Silly Mouth
fennel seeds I'm A Traitor
Hoodlums Not A Love Song
Tony Williams & The Boat My Bones
Hope & Social Sleep Sound
We Are Animal Work
Zoe Konez Hayley Don't Say Goodbye
Jukebox Collective The Rise And Fall Of Billy The Kid
Natasha Hawes Stepping Stone
Kal Lavelle Downstairs
Conelrad Up Periscope
Laurel Collective Fax Of Death
Crooked Mountain Crooked Sea One Hundred Yards Into The Desert
Pandas And People Licking My Feet
Monday 15th August 2011
BBC Introducing with Tom Robinson
With guests Of Arrowe Hill
11 / 25 Tracks
Tom has more session tracks and internet discoveries plus guests Of Arrowe Hill.

Let's Buy Happiness Dirty Lakes
The Cads Club Of Rome
A Winged Victory For The Sullen Steep Hills Of Vicodin Tears
Scumbag Philosopher God Is Dead So I Listen To Radiohead
Matthew Kilford One Thing More
Duke Raoul Young Starlings
Alphabet Backwards Plastic
Coil Light
Of Arrowe Hill Damned
Rapids! Comets
Officers Co-Education
Emma Heartbeat Feat Numbs Just An Advice
Et Tu Bruc Stars Fall
Rival Consoles Kid Velo
Fred Kinbom Quit My Job
Sachin Gupta & Dj Elvis Judaai Teri Psychedelic Dub Mix
Hologram Heart Parade Dirty Heart
Howlin Lord & Emily Breeze Funny Way Of Winning
Sun Drums Leaves Along The Stream
Jukebox Collective The Rise And Fall Of Billy The Kid
The Spook School History
Tiny Ruins Old As The Hills
Conquering Animal Sound Tracer
Ninety Pounds Of Ugly Take Your Pants Off, Johnny
Emily Breeze & Howlin' Lord Monday's Right Hook
Monday 25th July 2011
BBC Introducing with Tom Robinson
With Tom Williams And The Boat
9 / 25 Tracks
Tom is joined by studio guest Tom Williams and The Boat.

Tom Williams and The Boat See My Evil
Cats and Cats and Cats Celebration
Ghosting Season Far End Of The Graveyard
itch Do You Know What Fear Is
The Savage Nomads A Statement
Of Arrowe Hill Damned
Bella Spinks Words
The Cellophane Flowers Freeze Me
A Home. A Heart. Whatever. Beside Ourselves
Like Wild Rapture Love
Backbeat Sound System Navigate The Motivator
Mandorla Victim Of The Sun
Vasco da Gama Best Disguises
Young Runaways Closer
Bwani Junction Today's Crusades Live From T In The Park
Sali Oxygen
Sam Coffey And The Iron Lungs Have A 100
Citizens Turns Gold
Sketches Your Name Upon It
Dimbleby & Capper Black Smoke/Burning House
The Mountaineering Club Nansen
Hot Beat Repeat Ease It Up
The Voluntary Butler Scheme Don't Rely On It, Don?t Count On It
Leroy Lee Drawing Smoke
The Voluntary Butler Scheme Shake Me By The Shoulders
Sunday 17th July 2011
BBC Introducing with Tom Robinson
9 / 26 Tracks
Tom is joined by Tamsin McLarty from Standon Calling, plus live tracks from T in the Park.

Hong Kong in the 60s You Can Take A Heart But You Cannot Make It Beat
Dan Mangan Sold
Apple Eyes Wild Beasts
Of Arrowe Hill Damned
Project Caramel Sizzle
The Neon Graveyard Nevergreen
The Truth About Frank Shadow Sex
Mesita Somewhere Else
Verse Metrics Modern Sleep
Sam Coffey And The Iron Lungs Have A 100
fennel seeds Strike Me Down
Sketches Your Name Upon It
Gardens And Villa Orange Blossom
Swim Into Scarlet Trophy
Talk Less, Say More The Death Of Air
Ifan Dafydd No Good
Tape The Radio Save A Life
Jo Persona Classish
A Band Called Quinn Mrs Traipse Song
Laura Hocking Talented Tailor
The Union Choir Eleanor
Citizens Turns Gold
Mr Faizer Won't Back Down
Crushing Blows I Dream Of Becoming A Girl
Wrongnote Snake Snake Snake
Daniel Carlson The Innocents