Playlists with tracks by Nick Duffy

Tuesday 12th January 2021
Gideon Coe
The John Renbourn Group in concert.
16 / 39 Tracks
Sessions from My Bloody Valentine, International Teachers Of Po and The Flaming Stars.

The Decemberists January Hymn
Low Try to Sleep
Prefab Sprout Lions in my own Garden
Gregory Isaacs Lonely Soldier
Augustus Pablo Java
His Name Is Alive Universal Frequencies
The Flaming Stars Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye (Radio 1 Session, 15 Jun 1995)
My Bloody Valentine Feed Me With Your Kiss (Radio 1 John Peel Session, 25 Sep 1988)
The Flaming Stars The Face On The Bar Room Floor (Radio 1 Session, 15 Jun 1995)
International Teachers of Pop After Dark (6 Music session 090518)
My Bloody Valentine I Can Feel It But I Can't See It (Radio 1 John Peel Session, 25 Sep 1988)
The John Renbourn Group Belle Qui Tiems Ma Vie / Tourdion - Paris Theatre 1980
James Yorkston and The Second Hand Orchestra Struggle (Radio Edit)
My Bloody Valentine Lose My Breath (Radio 1 John Peel Session, 25 Sep 1988)
Becca Mancari Lonely Boy
The John Renbourn Group Douce Dame Jolie - Paris Theatre 1980
John Renbourn Great Dreams From Heaven (Paris Theatre 1980)
Nat Birchall Sextet Humility
Bell Orchestre V Movement
The John Renbourn Group The Trees They Do Grow High - Paris Theatre 1980
Kevin Ayers Didn't Feel Lonely Till I Thought Of You (Radio 1, John Peel Session, 9 Jul 1974)
Nick Duffy Vesper Mouse
Billy Preston Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
The Vagrants Respect
Kevin Ayers Stop ThisTrain (Radio 1 Session, 9 July 1974)
Pom Poko Cheater
Cathal Coughlan Song Of Co Aklan
Ty Segall Miracles (feat. Ty Segall)
Laura Veirs Spelunking (6 Music Session, 1 Mar 2005)
Ciclismo HST Exeter To Newton Abbot 1990
Vis-a-Vis Obi Agye Me Dofo
Laura Veirs Up The River (6 Music Session, 1 Mar 2005)
Snails A Mystery To Me
Deerhoof Giga Dance (Radio 1 Session, 1 Apr 2004)
Leonidas and Hobbes Web Of Intrigue
The Beach Boys Good Vibrations (Instrumental)
Freschard Five Mountains
Lost Horizons In Quiet Moments
Wednesday 16th December 2020
Gideon Coe
Triassic Tusk is the Label Of Love.
11 / 38 Tracks
Sessions from Swell Maps, Marker Starling, Trembling Bells, Sons Of Kemet, Leo Kottke.

Slow Club Christmas TV
Laurel Aitken Voodoo Woman
The Upsetters French Connection Chapter 2
Pentangle Springtime Promises
The Ibrahim Khalil Shihab Quintet Spring
Gillian Welch And David Rawlings Hello In There
Nat Birchall Sextet Exaltation
The Move Omnibus
Happy Clarinetty I Remember Xmas
Nick Duffy Vesper Mouse
Astrid Wiliamson For Henry
The National Jazz Trio of Scotland Black Xmas (6 Music Session, 5th July 2009)
Karen Less Love Is On The Way
Bill Callahan The MacKenzies
Laura Veirs Another Space And Time mastered
Polly Scattergood Snowburden
Bush Telegraph Lazy Day
Trembling Bells Just As The Rainbow (6 Music Session, 8 Jun 2010)
Rotary Connection Peace At Least
Carwyn Ellis Ar ‘l Y Glaw
Trembling Bells Otley Rock Oracle (6 Music Session, 8 Jun 2010)
Leo Kottke San Antonio Rose/America The Beautiful/Machine Gun (Radio 1 Session, 7 Feb 1977)
David A.Jaycock Pendle Hill
Wizzard I Dun Lotsa Cryin' Over You
Leo Kottke Scarlati Rip Off (Radio 1 Session, 7 Feb 1977)
Star Feminine Band Femme Africaine
David Bowie Do Anything You Say
Lyon The Sun is the Moon's Moon (Equinox)
Swell Maps Harmony In Your Bathroom (Radio 1 Session, 16 Oct 1978)
Enzo Delre Il Banditore
Marker Starling Lost Rooms (6 Music Session, 11 Apr 2019)
Swell Maps International Rescue (Radio 1 Session, 16 Oct 1978)
Feist The Banister Bough (feat. Feist)
Marker Starling Silk Rock (6 Music Session,11 Apr 2019)
Swell Maps Read About Seymour (Radio 1 Session, 16 Oct 1978)
Ghostpoet Bruised Fruit
Morgan Lebus Stay Home
Thursday 10th December 2020
Gideon Coe
The Edgar Broughton Band in concert.
14 / 37 Tracks
Sessions inc Sonic Youth, Gravenhurst, Railway Children and Amadou Et Mariam,

Delta 5 Mind Your Own Business
Miles Davis Au Bar Du Petit Bac
Syd Barrett No Man's Land
Nat Johnson Condor
The Fall Can Can Summer
Gravenhurst HOUR GLASS - HUB SESSION 12/09/2007
Nick Duffy Vesper Mouse
The Free Design Christmas Is The Day
Gravenhurst TRUST - HUB SESSION 12/09/2007
Phoebe Bridgers If We Make It Through December
Aidan Moffat and RM Hubert The Recurrence of Dickens
The Railway Children Go Ahead (Radio 1 Session, 6 May 1987)
Jeanie Greene Don't Make Me Hate Loving You
R.Seiliog Reducing Valve
Daniel O Sullivan and Richard Youngs Don't Hang With Angels
The Railway Children Monica's Light (Radio 1 Session, 6 May 1987)
Jenny O. God Knows Why
Roland Alphonso Sticker
Thibault See The World
Kutiman Lost In Dub
Ronnie Scott & The Band Too Late, Too Late
Dick Weissman Sea Of Tranqulity
Vernon Garrett Christmas Groove
McCookerybook and Rotifer No Man's Land
Snails Hard-Wired
Edgar Broughton Band Call Me A Liar - Paris Theatre 1972
Wilma Archer Ugly Feelings (Again)
Michael Chapman Just Another Story ( 6 Music Session for Marc Riley 090117)
Sonic Youth Psycho Mafia (Radio 1 Session, 11 Sept 1988)
Edgar Broughton Band Chilly Morning Mama - Paris Theatre 1972
Sonic Youth Rowche Rumble (Radio 1 John Peel Session, 11 Oct 1988)
Edgar Broughton Band Rake - Paris Theatre 1972
Miles Davis Right Off Pt.1
Sonic Youth Victoria (BBC Session 11/10/1988)
Gary Olson Navy Boats
Mush Revising My Fee (Full Length)
George Martin Sea Of Time
Tuesday 2nd June 2015
Late Junction
Tuesday - Nick Luscombe
8 / 18 Tracks
Nick Luscombe presents music from Chassol, Songhoy Blues and field recordings from Japan.

Songhoy Blues Soubour
Henrik Schwarz Leave My Head Alone Brain Seven
Chassol Reich & Darwin
Soapkills Enta Fen
Jacob Karlzon 3 Bubbles
Vuurwerk Lux
Entropi Space Module
Miriam Makeba Carnival (Theme From the Brazilian Movie 'Black Orpheus')
Kadja Bonet Miss You
Odessey and Oracle 2016
TA2MI Break Time
Nick Luscombe Pickle Factory
Gus Viseur's Music Wind And Strings
Nick Duffy Rag Tag & Bobtail
Amara Touré N'nijo (feat. Ensemble Black & White)
Jim Perkins, Leah Kardos, Jules Dickens D 92 8.50p
Bérangère Maximin A Day Closer
Morton Feldman Two Pieces For Three Pianos (1966) - One
Tuesday 13th January 2015
Late Junction
Tuesday - Nick Luscombe
9 / 19 Tracks
Nick Luscombe presents a varied selection of music, including French electronica by Rone.

Portico Bright Luck
'Little' Jimmy Dickens Country Boy
PJ Harvey Love Too Soon
Sonido Gallo Negro Valicha
Robert Wyatt Free Will And Testament
Lavender Worm Pond
The Unthanks Mount The Air
Nick Duffy Trumpets from Montparnasse
Schneider Kacirek Hand An Wand
Craig Scott's Lobotomy For Those With A Short Attention Span
Sidsel Endresen Sanctuary
Keith Seatman Into The Well
Kadhja Bonet Tears for Lamont
Sidsel Endresen Baton
Maurice Louca Al-Mallahat (Salt Pans)
Meredith Monk Parlour Games
Taraf de Ha√Įdouks Marius' Lament
Radioactive Man White Light Monochrome
Dengue Fever Ghost Voice