Playlists with tracks by Marshall Jefferson Presents Truth

Friday 10th January 2020
Nemone's Electric Ladyland
with Dusky and Brame & Hamo
15 / 35 Tracks
Guest residents are Brame & Hamo and London duo Dusky deliver the guest mix.

Rakim Paid In Full
Dionne Come Get My Lovin'
Jungle Wonz The Jungle
Onirico Echo
Two Banks of Four Junkyard Gods (Ingrid Etos Laughter in the Dark Mix)
Dreamatic Audio Trip
Onirico Stolen Moments
Ty Dolla $ign Midnight Hour (Mall Grab Remix)
Age of Chance Time's Up
Fingers Inc. Mystery Of Love (Club Mix)
Plez Thing For You (Factory Mix)
Voiski Happy Piece for Happy People Piece
Anette Dream 17
Intruder U Got Me
Wrangler How To Start a Revolution
Anthony Acid It's Time To (feat. Anthony Acid)
Jessie Ware Mirage (Don't Stop) [Cousn Remix]
ROSALÍA A Palé (Gesaffelstein Remix)
Arnold Kasar When The Night Comes (feat. Arnold Kasar)
RZA Now That I'm Free (feat. RZA)
Barbara Ford The World Without Fears
Kevin Irving Children Of The Night
Saints & Sinners Pushin' Too Hard
Chaney Little Bit More (Elliot Adamson Remix)
Marshall Jefferson Presents Truth Open Our Eyes (Spiritual Mix)
Snow N Stuff Heating Plates (Edit)
Clinton Hip Hop Bricks
Maurice This is Acid (A New Dance Craze) (Deep Dub)
Sweatson Klank On These Travels
Czarface Call Me
Men With Secrets Cabaret (Démodé)
The Garden Of Eden The Garden Of Eden (Himalayan Mix)
Metronomy Trick Or Treatz (South Central Mix)
The Rotary Fifth Take Your Aim
Dream 2 Science Mystery Of Love
Friday 22nd February 2013
6 Mix
Ben Watt
11 / 18 Tracks
Ben Watt returns to the 6 Mix with a journey through his record collection.

Jai Paul Jasmine (Demo)
Cashmere Cat Paws
Tigercity Mallory
Res Golden Boys
Don Grolnick Hearts and Numbers
Lusine Panoramic
Womack & Womack Slave
Marshall Jefferson presents Truth Open Our Eyes
The Carstairs It Really Hurts Me Girl
Marcel King Reach for Love
Patrik Fitzgerald Island of Lost Souls
Bon Iver Hinnom, TX (Unders Remix)
Boo Williams Joy Ride
Huxley Bellywedge
The Korgis Everybody's Gotta Learn Sometimes (Ewan Pearson Unreleased Balearic Mix)
Isole Allowance
James Wiltshire Take It Off My Mind
Joni Mitchell Edith and the Kingpin (Demo)