Playlists with tracks by Marrius

Sunday 12th January 2020
The BBC Introducing Mixtape
14 / 18 Tracks
Tom Robinson presents a mixtape of his personal selection of tracks from BBC Introducing.

She Makes War Delete
Kate Stapley Hermit
Amy Hopwood The Snow It Melts The Soonest
Marrius Easy Fix
Andrew Van Garratt Hey Into The Void
Natty Wylah WHOAMI
Bloodhound Worn Down
Nel Unlit Unhung
Caro Fall Apart
Sans Soucis Human
Coruga Jones The Crossing
Dilettante Shopfront
Slowdaze Fallin
Dream Nails Text Me Back
Swine Tax Browsing
Gentle Stranger Dunce Disco Anthem
Imogen I Wish I Were You
JFlames Amazing