Playlists with tracks by Lusine

Monday 1st April 2019
6 Music's Desert Island Disco with Lauren Laverne
Max Cooper
5 / 6 Tracks
DJ and producer Max Cooper provides the soundtrack to his Desert Island Disco.

Boards of Canada Dayvan Cowboy
Lusine Two Dots
The Future Sound of London Papua New Guinea
Blamstrain Linja (Mosaik Remix)
Max Cooper Rule 110 (Synkro Remix)
F*** Buttons Stalker
Friday 29th March 2019
The 6 Music Festival
2019, Lauren Laverne
29 / 38 Tracks
Lauren gets you ready for the 6 Music Festival with a Desert Island Disco from Max Cooper.

The Beatles Tomorrow Never Knows
Caribou Sun
The Shins New Slang
Sly & the Family Stone If You Want Me To Stay
Salt‐N‐Pepa Shoop
Apollo 440 Ain'T Talkin' 'Bout Dub
Boards of Canada Dayvan Cowboy
Frankie Goes to Hollywood Relax
Lusine Two Dots
Daniel Avery Drone Logic
The Future Sound of London Papua New Guinea
Flowered Up Weekender
Krafty Kuts Guard The Fort
The Black Keys Lo/Hi
Blamstrain Linja (Mosaik Remix)
The Fernweh Sunrise
Jenny Lewis Party Clown
Bill Ryder-Jones And Then There's You
Marika Hackman Boyfriend
Richard Hawley Off My Mind
Sampha Close But Not Quite
She Drew the Gun Resister
Max Cooper Rule 110 (Synkro Remix)
Snapped Ankles Rechargeable
Vampire Weekend Sunflower
The Good, the Bad & the Queen The Truce Of Twilight
Her’s What Once Was
Jordan Rakei Mind's Eye
Ex:Re Crushing
Beryl Marsden Break-A-Way
The Chemical Brothers We've Got To Try
Gabe Gurnsey New Kind
KH Only Human
Erol Alkan Spectrum
Anna Calvi Chain
Ezra Collective Quest For Coin
Mr. Oizo Nuque
Fontaines D.C. Big
Friday 5th October 2018
Pete Tong
M.A.N.D.Y and Booka Shade and Sven Vth
8 / 29 Tracks
There's another History of House and a Sven Vth Weekend Hot Mix.

Booka Shade Body Language
B.B.E. Seven Days And One Week (Yotto Remix)
Paris Green Feelin' (Jonathan Kaspar Remix)
Jonh Heckle Fantasy
Mark Fanciulli Star
John Monkman Placebo
RÜFÜS DU SOL Underwater (Adam Port Remix)
Maceo Plex Mutant Robotics
Moscoman Let Me Take You Back
Franc Moody Night Flight
Be Svendsen Drop The Gun
The Chemical Brothers Free Yourself
Leon My Hood
&ME In Your Eyes
Stereo MCs Assimo (feat. Stereo MCs)
Nasser Baker Say Something (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
Subjective Re-Entry
Kölsch My Love (Kölsch Roulémix)
Chris Simon If You Believe
Lusine Parallel
Duke Dumont Runway
Paul Woolford Story Of My Life
Mano Le Tough Vanishing Landscapes
Icarus Echoes
Endalk Agrew Neka (Matador remix) (feat. Endalk)
Eduardo de la Calle Caravaca's Distortion Theory
Nick Morgan Paradise
Riva Starr Disco Loco
Rod Abel
Friday 11th May 2018
Radio 1's Essential Mix
3 / 24 Tracks
Camelphat step into the Essential Mix DJ Booth.

Lusine Two Dots (Nic Fanciulli Remix)
Audiojack Reverie
DJ Hell Guede (ARTBAT Rave Mix)
Richy Ahmed Can't Stop Us
Claptone Under The Stars (Catz & Dogz Remix)
Ali Love Dopamine Machine (feat. Ali Love)
Patrice Bäumel Serpent
Anja Schneider All I See
Artbat Sand In Your Shoes
Pional Miracle
CamelPhat Panic Room
Adriatique Voices From The Dark
Basement Jaxx Good Luck (Butch Drum Tool)
Super Flu Doppt
CamelPhat The Solution
Lykke Li Dance Dance Dance (Dixon Edit)
Sabb Jeopardized
Maiki Loud!
Guy J Airborne
Iglesias Love Juice
Rampa Muyè (Black Coffee Remix)
Nick Muir Mirror Walk (Khen Remix)
Marcus Worgull Broad Horizons
Bebetta Megalon
Friday 22nd February 2013
6 Mix
Ben Watt
11 / 18 Tracks
Ben Watt returns to the 6 Mix with a journey through his record collection.

Jai Paul Jasmine (Demo)
Cashmere Cat Paws
Tigercity Mallory
Res Golden Boys
Don Grolnick Hearts and Numbers
Lusine Panoramic
Womack & Womack Slave
Marshall Jefferson presents Truth Open Our Eyes
The Carstairs It Really Hurts Me Girl
Marcel King Reach for Love
Patrik Fitzgerald Island of Lost Souls
James Wiltshire Take It Off My Mind
Joni Mitchell Edith and the Kingpin (Demo)
Bon Iver Hinnom, TX (Unders Remix)
Boo Williams Joy Ride
Huxley Bellywedge
The Korgis Everybody's Gotta Learn Sometimes (Ewan Pearson Unreleased Balearic Mix)
Isole Allowance
Sunday 27th February 2011
6 Mix
The Disco Train with Marc Hughes
12 / 20 Tracks
The disco train rides again as DJ Marc Hughes returns to the 6 Mix.

Lusine Two Dots
Butch No Worries
Jimmy Ross First True Love Affair
Harold Melvin Bad Luck
Cricco Castelli Life Is Changing
Carol Williams Love Is You
Deepah Ones In The Sky
The Hydraulic Dogs Shake It For Me
Rare Pleasure Let Me Down Easy
Cerrone Midnight Madness
Edwin Oosterwal Beat This
TJM I Don?t Need No Music
Funk Masters Have You Got The Time?
Hi Gloss It?s Up To You
Mateo & Matos Dancin?
Rafael Cameron Boogies Gonna Get Ya
Crown Heights Affair Love Rip Off
David Hararo Spanish Lick
Stars on 45 New Day
Friday 31st December 2010
Pete Tong
32 / 47 Tracks
Pete Tong counts down the biggest tracks of the year as the clock closes on midnight.

Avicii & Sebastien Drums My Feelings For You
Pleasurekraft Tarantula
Caribou Sun
The Chemical Brothers Swoon
Magnetic Man Ft Katy B Perfect Stranger
The Count & Sinden Feat Mystery Jets After Dark
Tinie Tempah Pass Out
Sebastian Ingrosso Kidsos
Mark Knight Devil Walking
Chilly Gonzales Never Stop
Gold Panda Snow & Taxis
Pryda Niton
Butch No Worries
Michel Cleis Litoral
Art Department Without You
Olene Kadar Baby Keep It Up
Tim Green Old Sunshine
Swedish House Mafia One
Kink Existence
Loco Dice Definition (Nic Fanciulli Remix)
Gary Beck Say What
Lusine Two Dots (Nic Fanciulli Remix)
Adam Port & Sante Own (Riva Starr Remix)
Groove Armada Paper Romance
Axwell Nothing But Love
Tensnake Coma Cat (Round Table Knights Remix)
Jay Electronica Exhibit C
Afrojack Bangduck
Steve Angello Knas
Boyz Noise Yeah
Swedish House Mafia vs. Tinie Tempah Miami To Ibiza ?
Jamie Jones Ruckuss
Taras van der Voorde 1998
Cajmere Percolater (Claude Von Stroke Remix)
Jamie Woon Night Air (Polydo)R
Mowgli Carabai (Tom Flynn Remix)
Cassius 1999 (Tim Green Mix)
Juana Molina Una Dia (Reboot Remix)
Phoenix Love Like A Sunset (Tong & Rogers Bootleg) ?
Aeroplane We Can?t Fly
Davide Squillace Cubism
Four Tet Angels & Echoes
Loco Dice La Bicicletta
Underworld Scribble (Live From Radio 1 In Ibiza) ?
Soul Clap Extravaganza
Gorillaz Stylo (Tong & Rogers Wonderland Mix)
Marco Carola Body Crash
Wednesday 30th November -0001
Radio 1's Wind Down
2 / 10 Tracks
Artist-curated mixes, designed to unwind the mind.

Lusine Retrace
Move D Dots
Pierre Bastien May Yam / Wedded Dew
Tomaga Bluest
Christian Löffler York
Dauwd Kolido
DJ Python Cuando
Georgia Anne Muldrow Wu Punk
Lauren Faith D.M.T.
Longlost Take 8