Playlists with tracks by Lol K

Friday 19th March 2021
Tom Ravenscroft
The Ravers Hour with Lol K
4 / 13 Tracks
An exclusive 30 minute mix from Lol K and a 30 minute mix from Tom himself.

Lol K Unreleased
Loraine James Simple Stuff
Coby Sey Oilseed Stone (live) (feat. Coby Sey)
Tardast Roshd
Cold Unknown (feat. Cold)
Cromby IXP-42
DJ Morris Outie (feat. DJ Morris)
Drumheller Gubbed
Dyslecta Engram
Kino Moderno Eclipse
Laurence Guy Mutual Excitement is a Wonderful Thing
Lol K Anechonic (Live)
Friday 12th February 2021
Iggy Pop
Iggy Confidential with a focus on Tunng's latest album
26 / 29 Tracks
Iggy serves up a sonic cocktail with cuts by Clara Iannotta, Sleaford Mods and Junglepussy

Afrodizz Propaganda
Afro Cult Foundation The Quest
Elvis Costello I Do (Zula's Song)
Lol K Proud
Elvis Costello Newspaper Pane
Melody Gardot If You Love Me
Elvis Costello They're Not Laughing At Me Now
Missy Elliott ATM (feat. Missy Elliott)
Franz Schubert Die Winterreise: Gute Nacht
Peace Chord Crescent of Sun
Amy Taylor Nudge It (feat. Amy Taylor)
Gwenifer Raymond Eulogy for Dead French Composer
Sleaford Mods Elocution
Asheton Asheton Kvaran Whipple Forward Motion
Ivorian Doll Daily Duppy
The Shadows of Knight Wild Man
Blast Candy Too Bad It's a Girl
JACK Quartet A Failed Entertainment
Tunng Death Is The New Sex
Brian Eno Design As Reduction
JME Enough is Enough (feat. Lethal Bizzle & JME)
Tunng Eating the Dead
Brian Eno For A New Design
John Frusciante Murderers
Woom Walk
Dutchavelli Darkest Moments
John Luther Adams In The White Silence: Letter I
Dutchavelli Segregation
Junglepussy Bad News
Friday 25th December 2020
6 Music Recommends
with Tom Ravenscroft
8 / 15 Tracks
Tom Ravenscroft curates an hour of his favourite music from 2020.

Naked Roommate Fill Space
Rian Treanor Orders From The Pausing
Douglas Dare The Joy In Sarah's Eyes
SPARKLE DIVISION Mmmmmkayy I'm Goin' Out Now and I Don't Want Any Trouble From You!
Dylan Henner I Was Reading The News but I Felt so Sad I Had to Stop
Star Feminine Band Rew Be Me
E.M.M.A. Wave
Thom Yorke Not The News
Eartheater Below The Clavicle
Xelena Rubinos I Fell In Love (feat. Xelena Rubinos)
Hugh Masekela We've Landed (Matthew Herbert's Absence Dub Remix)
Inventions Continuous Portrait
Lol K Anechonic
Military Genius L.M.G.D
Model Home Livin' In A Treehouse
Friday 20th November 2020
Tom Ravenscroft
8 / 23 Tracks
Tom presents his own genre and globe hopping unique blend of music with genuine passion.

Kutiman Maasai in Dub
Venus Ex Machina Nachtspiel
Lol K Twice (Instrumental)
Vis-a-Vis Obiagyemedofo
Aryu Jassika Greenwood Park Gqom
Mark Pritchard In My Heart
Xia Lang Codex
Batu SYX
Oaagaada A Swimming Trip
Clap! Clap! Quietude (DJ Haram Remix)
Onipa Fire (Mawimbi Remix)
Coma World No Focus
Rone Ginkgo (Loraine James Remix)
Dis Fig Blue To Black (feat. Dis Fig)
SOMA, Shumba Maasai & Hermes Remedy
George Riley Trixxx
Soweto Kinch Is That It (feat. Soweto Kinch)
Haviah Mighty Atlantic (Clean)
Star Feminine Band Rew Be Me
Jumping Back Slash The Night I Smoked The Crow
Sutja Gutiérrez A Trap for Fools
KOKOROKO Baba Ayoola
The Stance Brothers On Top (Organ & Vibes)
Wednesday 18th November 2020
Marc Riley
Tom Ravenscroft sits in
10 / 20 Tracks
Tom Ravenscroft sits in for Marc Riley.

BEAK> Nailsea
Tirzah I'm Not Dancing
Shirley Collins Barbara Allen
Leslie Winer John Says
Oh Sees The Daily Heavy
Om Unit meets Seekers International Check One
Augenwasser Back To Daylight
Onipa Yenimno (Village Cuts Remix)
Babes in Toyland Jungle Train (BBC session 11 Nov 1992)
Pete Wareham Nowhere Nothing (6 Music Session, 28 Feb 2020)
Rob Mazurek Exploding Star Orchestra Parable 3000 (We All Come From Somewhere Else)
Brad Stank Stanky-Om
Safejas Eyeline
Huw Marc Bennett Risk of a New Age
Kausu Kouyate Alla Lakhe (BBC session 5 Sept 1989)
Sex Swing A Riconada (The Keep - Hypoxia Edit)
Lol K Anechonic
Sofie High Time Now
Mama Odé Creole Brothers
Friday 13th November 2020
Tom Ravenscroft
12 / 29 Tracks
Tom presents his own genre and globe hopping unique blend of music with genuine passion.

FYI Chris Youth Jazz (Radio Edit)
Ruba KPØ Janky Chord
Lizzy Young Oh! Jupiter
Salem Wings
Alex Banks Vegueta
Lol K Proud (Instrumental)
Scuti ONE (feat. Scuti)
Alex Maas American Conquest
Matthew Dear 'Honey' (Ryan James Ford Remix) (feat. Matthew Dear)
Sébastien Tellier Look (Simple Mind Version)
Angel Bat Dawid & Tha Brothahood Destination
Miljon Your Brother
Sockethead Love Loss Missing Yearning
Baba Stiltz Running To Chad (DJ Python Remix)
Navy Blue North Bridge (feat. Navy Blue)
SOMA, Shumba Maasai & Hermes Remedy
Black Cadmium Chain Reaction
Oaagaada A Swimming Trip
Swordman Kitala Heat Flexx prod. O Flynn and Ekhe
Black Thought Say Peace (CLEAN) (feat. Black Thought)
Om Unit meets Seekersinternational Hold Me
Tora Vinter Atrix
Cindy Lee Burning Candle
Peace Chord Crescent of Sun
Coma World No Focus
r e i s h i Puzle
Farhot Baqi Manda
Rob Mazurek Exploding Star Orchestra Parable 3000 (We All Come From Somewhere Else)
Monday 9th November 2020
Gideon Coe
Tom Ravenscroft sits in
14 / 29 Tracks
As many records as we can manage including sessions and concerts from the BBC archive.

Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds Red Right Hand
Grinderman Grinderman
The Sonics The Witch
Ofo & The Black Company Allah Wakbarr
James Alexander Bright Through The Grass
Star Feminine Band La Musique (Radio Edit)
Lol K Anechonic
The Green Child Double Lines
Autechre Drane - BBC Session 30/08/1995
Maalem Mahmoud Gania La Ilha Illa Allah
The Pop Group Citizen Zombie - Lantern - Colston Hall - Bristol 2016
Baba Stiltz Running to Chad (DJ Python Remix)
Matthew Halsall The Energy of Life
The Pop Group How Much Longer - Lantern - Colston Hall - Bristol 2016
Bonobo No Reason (6 Music Session, 24th Feb 2017)
Meridian Brothers Cumbia De La Igualdad
The Pop Group No Spectators - Lantern - Colston Hall - Bristol 2016
Cabaret Voltaire Kino (Radio 1 Janice Long Session, 10 Oct 1984)
Nat Birchall Meets Al Breadwinner Wise Man Style/Dub Of The Prophet
Cindy Lee Dry Dive
The Wytches A Love You'll Never Know
Don Pullen Sploogie Doo
Virginia Wing I'm Holding Out For Something
Eek-A-Mouse Wa-Do-Dem (Radio 1 Session, 10 Oct 1983)
Rabih Abou-Khalil Dusk
Gabríel Ólafs Bára (Hugar Rework)
Rob Mazurek Exploding Star Orchestra The Careening Prism Within (Parable 43)
Son House My Good Gal (Radio 1 Session, 6 Jul 1970)