Playlists with tracks by Lewis OfMan

Sunday 8th July 2018
Amy Lamé
22 / 23 Tracks
Amy Lamé presents the afternoon show packed full of fun and top tunes.

Blur Girls & Boys
Bloc Party This Modern Love
John Grant GMF
Dusty Springfield What Have I Done To Deserve This?
Grace Jones La Vie En Rose
Scissor Sisters Comfortably Numb
McAlmont & Butler Yes
Gossip Standing In The Way Of Control
Sylvester You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)
Bob Mould See A Little Light
Erasure Chains of Love
k.d. lang Bird On A Wire
Tom Robinson Glad To Be Gay (6 Music Session, 25 July 2017)
Lewis OfMan Je Pense à Toi
Christine and the Queens Half Ladies
matty Clear
Dave Gahan Ocean (feat. Dave Gahan)
Divine Native Love (Step By Step)
Ms. Mohammed Pandora
Frankie Goes to Hollywood Welcome To The Pleasuredome (Escape Act Video Mix)
The Juan MacLean What Do You Feel Free About?
The KVB Above Us
Anna Calvi Don't Beat The Girl Out Of My Boy
Sunday 25th March 2018
Amy Lamé
With Geraldine and David from Oui Love
16 / 23 Tracks
Amy is joined by Geraldine and David from Oui Love who promote French music abroad.

The xx Angels
Daft Punk Da Funk
Sébastien Tellier La Ritournelle
Jacques Dutronc Et Moi, Et Moi, Et Moi
Saint Etienne Who Do You Think You Are?
Khaled Didi
Housse de Racket Oh Yeah!
Art of Noise Moments In Love
Stereolab French Disko
Elli & Jacno Main dans la Main
Sheila & B. Devotion Spacer
Claude Debussy Apparition
Étienne Daho Week-end à Rome
La Féline La Mer Avalée (Zimmer Remix)
Claude François Si Javais Un Marteau
Les Rita Mitsouko Marcia Baïla
Club Kuru The Memory Junkie
Lewis OfMan Flash
Malik Djoudi Sous Garantie
Françoise Hardy Comment te dire adieu
Imarhan Ehad Wa Dagh
The Jicks Middle America
Janelle Monáe Make Me Feel
Thursday 15th February 2018
Annie Mac
Muse Return With the Hottest Record + Rejjie Snow Party Playlist
16 / 27 Tracks
Dublin rapper Rejjie Snow picks the tunes in The Party Playlist.

Whitney Houston Saving All My Love For You
Thin Lizzy The Boys Are Back In Town
Muse Plug In Baby
The Jam A Town Called Malice
Chronixx Here Comes Trouble
Yarbrough & Peoples Don't Stop The Music
Sevana Bit Too Shy
Courtney Barnett Nameless, Faceless
Muse Thought Contagion
Wilkinson Decompression
Drake God's Plan
Pell Virgo (feat. Pell)
Wretch 32 Location (Remix) (feat. Jorja Smith & Wretch 32)
DRAM Look Back (feat. DRAM)
Rat Boy Be My Anime
IAMDDB Conjuring
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever Mainland
젝시 Takin The Easy Way Out
King Krule Biscuit Town
shame Lampoon
Lewis OfMan Flash
Sigrid Strangers
Loyle Carner Water Baby
Stormzy Let Me Down (Shy FX Remix)
Marmozets Run With The Rhythm
AlunaGeorge Man Down (feat. AlunaGeorge)
Moss Kena Square One