Playlists with tracks by Kieran Halpin

Wednesday 14th October 2020
The Folk Show with Mark Radcliffe
Kris Drever
8 / 10 Tracks
Orcadian songwriter Kris Drever talks about his new album.

Kris Drever Scapa Flow 1919
Kris Drever Where The World Is Thin
Paul Simon That Was Your Mother
Stick in the Wheel Villon Song
The Rheingans Sisters The Yellow Of The Flowers
The Wilderness Yet The Beauties of Autumn
Declan O'Rourke The Harbour
Joni Mitchell House Of The Rising Sun
Kieran Halpin All The Answers
Kris Drever Sanday