Playlists with tracks by Jonas Kopp

Friday 16th February 2018
Radio 1's Essential Mix
13 / 39 Tracks
Techno, electro and rave with Berghain resident Len Faki.

Shlomi Aber Conexion
Jock Club Shock Pressure
Ron Trent Love Is The Message
Traxmen Let Me See Your Butterfly
Barbara Goes Mother's Dance 2
Jonas Kopp Telergia
Rumah & Progression Speakspell
Trevino Forged (Cleric Bootleg Mix)
DJ Assault U Can't See Me
Kobosil Asle
Russian Roulette Your Body On Me
Truncate Untitled 02
DJ Shufflemaster Untitled (Len Faki Hardspace Mix)
KT-19941 Face Your Fate
Sculpture Untitled
Viers Let My Mind Free
Dubiosity Courser
Marcel Hesse Patience (Lewis Fautzi Remix)
Setaoc Mass Mueh
Wink Sixth Sense
Eduardo de la Calle Orange
MD III Acid Feet
Setaoc Mass Man Ray
Emmanuel Top Tone
Nocow Redlight Still
Erosion Flow Emeralds
Orlando Voorn In Da Jungle (Chocolate Puma Mix)
Sonic Infusion Unfuture
Extrawelt Zu Fuss (Mutter Mix)
Parris Love Gears & Greas x Take It To The Floor (feat. Parris Love)
Steve Stoll Reciproheat (Len Faki Hardspace Mix)
Fango Medulla
Philippe Petit Disappearing x Dodeca
Sub Space The Bi Machine
Alex Danilov Inside (Len Faki Hardspace Edit)
Jeroen Search Steady Pulse
Random Noise Generator Instrument Of Change
Trax-X Gravity
Aquatrax Stabalize
Friday 8th December 2017
Dave Clarke, LuckyMe and ROD!
1 / 49 Tracks
Techno legend Dave Clarke goes B2B with B.Traits plus LuckyMe Label Mates & ROD Future 12!

Transparent Sound No Call From New York (Acid Mix)
Toms Due Shouts
David Carretta Vicious Game 2018
Jeremiah R Message Untold
Primitive Trust Little Love
Alan Fitzpatrick El Jefe (V2)
De Sluwe Vos Danny
Jon Hester Telegraphic
Privacy Apex Predator
Anthony Parasole Hot Zone
Tripeo Electro 2
Dexter Patternmaster
Jonas Kopp Bigatron
Process 1 LSD
Anthony Rother Generation Electro (Miami 2017 Edit)
Versalife Sirius
Diepte. Feeling Deep (Versalife 257 Km To The North Remix)
Juan Sanchez Uros v2
Psyk L3
Bergsonist Colonial Revolution
Zeta Reticula Lord Slovak Deadwood
DJ Seinfeld I Saw Her Kiss Him In Front Of Me And I Was Like WTF
Karen Gwyer He's Been Teaching Me To Drive
Rakim Follow the Leader (Fasten Your Seatbelt Remix)
Binary System Elementary Square
Doza The Nautilus
Lewski Larval Low Intelligence
Reptant Hydrax
Bwana Nightfall In Neo-Tokyo
Floorplan We Magnify His Name (MB Dubplate Mix)
Marco Faraone Double Faces
Rod Malmok Backstabber
Cajmere Brighter Days (Casian Rework)
Gingy Mike Monkey
Mazzula Sat-ur-dee Night
Suicideyear Spent Days Watching Horses Die
Cid Rim Furnace
I-F Sweepstake
Mickey Oliver Never Let Go (Aden RMX)
Sync 24 Unknown
Cosmic Force Bass Drum Kix
Ilario Alicante The Acid Runner
Nachtbraker Hamdi
747 Night Passage
Tiga Woke (Justin Cudmore Remix)
CRC Holographic Memories
Jacques Greene You See All My Light
Ovatow Visitation v4
Aaron-Carl Down (Revisited)
Thursday 20th April 2017
BBC Radio 1's Residency
4 / 29 Tracks
Scuba steps up to the Radio 1 Residency decks.

Tuff City Kids Nordo
Ron Blanco I Wait
SLAM Eterna
SLAM Positive Education
Kaap Anthem
TML Crying
Christoph Kah Feel The Rhythm
Kowton Iodine
ESS The Airplane Track
Lucy Cannon Fodder
Glaskin Groundwork
Oliver Deutschmann Reduced
Universal Principles Flyin' High (Scuba's Illicit Surveillance Mix)
Glaskin Objects
ORBE Blackboard Fluids
Vatican Shadow Rubbish Of the Floodwaters
Isaac Reuben Preimas
Rhine DeBron
Yaleesa Hall Woodall 0217
Isaac Reuben SAS1711
Isaac Reuben Untitled
SCB 17_1
James Welsh Standing
Jonas Kopp Photon Belt
Audion Stabbed In the Back
Jonas Kopp Projections from Alcyone
T.B. Arthur Untitled
Billy Turner Resolution
Friday 5th July 2013
6 Mix
Carl Craig
14 / 19 Tracks
Grammy-nominated composer, producer and DJ Carl Craig takes to the 6 Mix decks.

Alicia Keys 101
Minilogue Atoms With Curiosity That Looks At Itself And Wonder Why It Wonders
Prince Forever in My Life
Funkadelic Cosmic Slop
HTRK Work That Body
Art of Noise Donna
Mathias Kaden Pitched
MORRI$ Ladyboy
Envoy Dark Manoeuvres (Slam Remix)
Tom Tom Club Lorelei
Acid Arab Theme
Jack Nitzsche Harry Flowers
Eric Sneo Move On
My Disco Wrapped Coast
Sueño Latino Sueno Latino
Jonas Kopp Green Fingers
Klaus Nomi Keys of Life
3MB Die Komischen Kuriere
Martin Buttrich Unknown
BBC Radio 1's Residency
8 / 20 Tracks
Mosca has new underground tracks from his travels in New York.

Och Up For Lost
Black Jazz Consortium Message
Gorge Time Flies
Adam X Deprogramming Sequence
Eduardo De La Calle The Un Er Sampler
Kerri Chandler That's All I Needed
Premiesku Haiku Chicu
Syncom Data Supercell Dub
Marco Shuttle The Vox Attitude
Markus Suckut Ore (Mosca Edit)
Dan Andrei Mai De Altceva
Milton Jackson Requisite Vocal Science
DJ Funk Knock Knock (Extended Edit)
DJ Qu Be Who You Want
Precession Sandcastle (Mike Huckaby Remix)
Joey Anderson Hydrine
Tyree Nuthin Wrong
Jonas Kopp Looking Glass (Original Mix)
Manaré Riddle
Bernd Maus Parallel
Thursday 14th March 2013
In New DJs We Trust
2 / 10 Tracks
Mosca brings you the best in underground club music.

Culoe de Song Stig Boardersman
Dave Clarke Wisdom To The Wise (Red 2) (Marcel Dettmann Remix)
Hauntologists Dusseldorf Haunt
Jonas Kopp Desire
Jonas Kopp Reject
Joss Moog Late Nite Beats
Leif Circumstance 4
Norm Talley Analog XTC
Rhythm Plate Lean (Leaner Remix)
Burnski Lost In The Zoo (TMB Bronx Zoo Mix)
Thursday 8th November 2012
In New DJs We Trust
4 / 13 Tracks
Mosca brings you the best in underground club music.

Rhythm & Sound No Partial
Mondo Work Me Baby
Truncate Diffraction
Roman IV Lucy
Jonas Kopp Light
Mike Dehnert Tracer
Nina Kraviz Ghetto Kraviz (Steve Rachmad's Jack Mix)
Nina Kraviz Ghetto Kraviz (Steve Rachmad's Scrop Interpretation)
Romanthony Bring U Up (Lee Webster Remix
Sigha HF0029
Gappy Ranks Murder Mouth
Skudge Fingers
Huxley Can't Sleep