Playlists with tracks by Jon Samsworth

Sunday 29th April 2018
The BBC Introducing Mixtape
9 / 16 Tracks
A mixtape full of the best brand new music.

Spee Six Nine Words
Cosmo Sheldrake Wriggle
Autumn Dawn Leader Siren Song
T8PES Flashback
Jon Samsworth The Bellringers
Reverse Family Hand of God
John Parry Para No I'D
Mullally Sweet Coffee
Gitta de Ridder My Dear Oh Boy Oh Man
Tirikilatops Mackerel Yayaya
Arctic Lake What You May Find
Dunes Simian Circus
Lucy Leave Look//Listen
Chernobyl Sunshine Club Pelagius
Another Sky All That We Do Create
Good Canary The Art of Losing
Sunday 15th April 2018
Stuart Maconie's Freak Zone
Shabaka Hutchings
16 / 24 Tracks
Stuart speaks to Shabaka Hutchings about his new album with Sons Of Kemet.

Can Spoon
The Residents You Yesyesyes
Nucleus Song For The Bearded Lady
Soft Machine As Long As He Lies Perfectly Still
Pere Ubu Talk To Me
Jon Samsworth Echoes On Cambridge St.
Stephen Grew After The Snow
Daniel Avery Projector
The Dissolute Society Kind Folk
Spriguns Time Will Pass
Spriguns White Witch
Phil Gibbs & Jean-Michel Van Schouwburg Everyone Says
Mouse on Mars Dimensional People Part II
Alapastel Bride Of The Mountains
Rian Treanor Contra_A1
The Nice Azrial (Angel Of Death)
Spriguns Devil's Night
Spriguns Letter To A Lady
Spriguns Blackwaterside
Erland Cooper Solan Goose
Sons of Kemet My Queen is Doreen Lawrence
Retep Folo Galactic Pulse
The Body Can Carry No Weight
Carla Bozulich Glass House