Playlists with tracks by Inka Upendo

Saturday 18th August 2018
The Tom Robinson Show
Me For Queen
21 / 31 Tracks
Tom's unique mix of music including BBC Introducing tracks, and guest Me For Queen

Me for Queen Slow Train
The Turbans Aman (Gaudi Remix)
audiobooks Hot Salt
Me for Queen Jessica (radio edit)
TINYMAN The Mountains
Benin City What The Hell Are You On?
Me for Queen Loose End
Tom Waits 16 Shells From a Thirty-Ought-Six
blanc. Part of Me (Live)
Me for Queen Mainframe
Westerman Easy Money
Calva Louise Outrageous
Zoey Lily More
Eddi Reader Cavalier
Michael Baker Only Human
Hazel Iris Coffee Shop
Northern Flyway The Eagle
77:78 Compass Pass
Inka Upendo Limbo
Paul Smith Silver Rabbit
Phantastic Ferniture Gap Year
Alicai Harley Naah Done
Jack Jones It's Not My Thing
Shields Evidence
Konga Dia Ntotila Feti
Talk In Colour The Cell
Arlo Parks Forgive Me
Me for Queen In This Skin
Sunday 12th August 2018
The BBC Introducing Mixtape
Sarah Gosling sits in
11 / 15 Tracks
Sarah Gosling sits in for Tom Robinson with a selection of tracks from BBC Introducing.

Inka Upendo Limbo
Jordan Bussell Birds Of Prey (Interlude II)
Kourosh Oliver Floyd Adhamy Jazz
Marna Considering Both Sides
Milo Gore State (Marble Empire Edit)
October Drift All Broken Down
Auden Fuller Flesh and Bones
Radiosaurus Better Alone
Austel Anaesthesia
Talitha Rise Lifeboat
Blueyute Georgia
The Velvet Hands Band Everyone Is Dead
Ciaran Austin Reach Up
Tinnedfruit Steal It
Dakar Audio Club Owbey yey keneye ( We All Are One)
Saturday 7th July 2018
The Tom Robinson Show
Pride Special
30 / 44 Tracks
Tom assembles a playlist of LGBT artists to celebrate Pride weekend.

Tegan and Sara Closer
McAlmont & Butler Yes
Chris Garneau Dirty Night Clowns
David Bowie The Bewlay Brothers
Electrelane On Parade
Perfume Genius Slip Away
Douglas Dare Swim (Rival Consoles Remix)
ANOHNI Drone Bomb Me
Al Joshua Jonathan
Velvoir Jackboot
Jen Cloher Strong Woman
Playing House Penmere
DāM‐FunK Girlfriend (feat. DāM‐FunK)
Jordan Hunt Peter
Queen Zee Lucy Fur
Asbo Derek Latte
Kal Lavelle I Fell In Love With My Friend
Sam Vance-Law Isle Of Man
Atlas Sounds Amplifiers
Felix Shepherd Shadows
Kitt Phillipa Human
Samuel Evanson Proud
B-Side Into Dust
Gem Andrews Carole
LIINES Shallow
Sorry Twinkle
Bang Bang Romeo Shame On You
Gizmo Varillas Losing You
Marques Monroe Silly Love Song Freestyle
St. Vincent And Then She Kissed Me
Blóm Powerfrau
Grace Petrie Pride
Talk Like Tigers Fruit
Charles Darker Shade Of Green
husk. You Got It
Mouses Hollywood
ILL Stuck On A Loop
One Da M.U.S.I.C
The Internet Come Over
Courtney Barnett Dead Fox (BBC Session)
Inka Upendo Limbo
ONSIND Heterosexuality Is A Construct
The Irrepressibles Submission
itoldyouiwouldeatyou Get Terrified
Sunday 20th May 2018
The BBC Introducing Mixtape
14 / 18 Tracks
A mixtape full of the best brand new music.

Eliot Ash The Man Who Lived Life Through a Lens
YGG Strikers
Gyles Bartle You
Imogen White Lines
Inka Upendo Limbo
Jackson Swaby Let Me In
Atlas Wynd Helpless
Lips Apartment
Bad Honey Time Is Not
Martin Ansell The Shimmer Rings
Becky Green Autumn Colours
Mustard The Silverfish Better Than Sweater Weather
Bex Ruth Your Ex Man
Ruby Francis Twice
Ceiling Demons Without Certainty
The Hideaways I Can See Pluto
Eku Fantasy Living On The Outside
William Oram Entropy
Saturday 19th May 2018
The Tom Robinson Show
Joan Armatrading
14 / 25 Tracks
Tom meets Joan Armatrading.

Therapy Screamager
Black Grape Kelly's Heroes
Sparks Hippopotamus
Vessels PantherTek
Atlas Wynd Helpless
Martin Ansell The Shimmer Rings
William Oram Entropy
Bad Breeding Psychic Copper
Mustard The Silverfish Better Than Sweater Weather
YGG Strikers
Bad Honey Time Is Not
ONR. Jericho (Live at The Great Escape 18/05/2018)
Bex Ruth Your Ex Man
Perel Alles
Ruby Francis Twice
Cheap Violent Cats Greasy Spoon
Sam Eagle Fifteen Eight
Ciaran Lavery Lovers Who Make Love
Hinds Soberland
Ten Tonnes Lay it On Me (Live from The Great Escape 18/05/2018)
Inka Upendo Limbo
The Turbans Riders
Lips Apartment
Alicai Harley Gold (Live at The Great Escape 18/05/2018)
Mahalia No Reply (Live at The Great Escape 18/05/2018)
Tuesday 15th May 2018
Huw Stephens
The Great Escape festival preview
22 / 29 Tracks
New bands and alternative sounds. The Great Escape festival team showcase their line-up.

Our Girl I Really Like It
Chappaqua Wrestling Wait To Form My Head
Pale Waves Kiss
Peace You Don't Walk Away From Love
Dream Wife Fire
Pip Blom Pussycat
Amyl and The Sniffers Cup Of Destiny
Easy Life Slow Motion
slowthai Ladies
Annabel Allum Em(ily)
Gwenno Eus Keus?
Sorry Showgirl
Arctic Monkeys Star Treatment
Inka Upendo Limbo
Sports Team Kutcher
Arctic Monkeys The Ultracheese
Jimothy Lacoste Subway System
Spring King Animal
Black Honey Bad Friends
Lady Legs Hair Down
Stella Donnelly Mechanical Bull (Radio 1 Session, 9 May 2018)
BODEGA Jack In Titanic
Naaz Words
Stella Donnelly Talking (Radio 1 Session, 9 May 2018)
Boy Azooga Jerry
Octavian Hands
Zuzu Beauty Queen
Casey Phosphenes