Playlists with tracks by Imogen

Sunday 12th April 2020
Radio 1's Residency
0 / 15 Tracks
An hour of brand new, previously unheard house and techno produced under quarantine.

Breen Keep Moving
Tom Faber Ghost 21
Daulat Palyekar Emergency Fan
Troy Gunner Croak
Dj Luc A83
Unai Trotti, Vera, Adi Time Flies
Flowdan - Grime Zaltsman Edit
Unperson Plastic Fantasies
Headtop Riddim Tracking
Henry Hyde Backseat Driver
Imogen Election-4
Isabella Extrema
Marlon Hoffstdman Our Time Will Come
Miles Ellis Bedroom Producer
Push Reset Requisite
Wednesday 29th January 2020
Marc Riley
Felix White sits in
19 / 26 Tracks
Former Maccabee Felix White sits in for Marc Riley playing classic and cutting-edge music.

The Walkmen The Rat
The Cure Just Like Heaven
The Wedding Present Brassneck
Orange Juice Blue Boy
Black Grape Reverend Black Grape
The Lemonheads Frank Mills
I Am Kloot Dark Star
The Amazing Snakeheads Flatlining
Nilüfer Yanya H34T RISES
The Psychedelic Furs Mr. Jones
Bombino Azamane Tiliade
Chinatown Slalom Dr Marvelo And His Best Friend Corkie
PJ Harvey Ecstasy (Radio 1 Session, 22 Sep 1992)
Feet Outer Rim
Richard Dawson Two Halves
Fontaines D.C. Liberty Belle
Sampa the Great Final Form
Happyness Vegetable
Self Esteem I'm Shy (6 Music Session, 28 Jan 2020)
Imogen I Wish I Were You
John Martyn Small Hours - John Peel Session 16/01/1978
The Fall (Jung Nev's) Antidotes
Just Mustard Seven
Nadine Shah Fool (6 Music Session, 27 Jan 2020)
The Lounge Society It's Just A Ride
Sunday 12th January 2020
The BBC Introducing Mixtape
14 / 18 Tracks
Tom Robinson presents a mixtape of his personal selection of tracks from BBC Introducing.

She Makes War Delete
Amy Hopwood The Snow It Melts The Soonest
Marrius Easy Fix
Andrew Van Garratt Hey Into The Void
Natty Wylah WHOAMI
Bloodhound Worn Down
Nel Unlit Unhung
Caro Fall Apart
Sans Soucis Human
Coruga Jones The Crossing
Dilettante Shopfront
Slowdaze Fallin
Dream Nails Text Me Back
Swine Tax Browsing
Gentle Stranger Dunce Disco Anthem
Imogen I Wish I Were You
JFlames Amazing
Kate Stapley Hermit
Saturday 14th December 2019
The Tom Robinson Show
Major Ruse Session
24 / 37 Tracks
Tom welcomes Major Ruse in for a live session.

Stevie Wonder You Haven't Done Nothin'
The Vines Highly Evolved
Was (Not Was) Walk The Dinosaur
Nina Simone Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
Adam Walton I'm Not Looking For Easy
Fair Mothers Rainfall, Canada
Major Ruse Paper Boat (Live Session 141219)
Ajimal How Could You Disappear
Time Dilation Unit The Day The World Turned DayGlo
Major Ruse Paradigm
Badly Drawn Boy The Place I Want To Be
Imogen I Wish I Were You
Minnie Birch God's Footballer
Bamboo Smoke Landscapes
William R Davidson White Flags
International Teachers of Pop I Stole Yer Plimsoles
Beccy Owen & The Refuge The Secret of Joy
Yolk Reptilian Way
Jason Williamson Effed
Ruby Duff Cake
Benji Kirkpatrick The Undesirable
Joan the Wad Trust in Me
Sink Ya Teeth The Hot House
Chinatown Slalom Just Love
Kele Guava Rubicon
Sleaford Mods Discourse
Chrome Eternal Sunshine
Kettle of Kites Supernova (Pour Atom Oil Remix)
Daisy Punch Am I Doing Fine
Major Ruse All Things (Live Session 141219)
The Howl & The Hum The Only Boy Racer Left On The Island
Ed O’Brien Brasil
Major Ruse Athena (Live Session 141219)
The JAMMS It's Grim Up North (Part 1)
Eliza Carthy & The Restitute Band Down and Out
Major Ruse Berlin (Live Session 141219)
Sunday 28th October 2018
The BBC Introducing Mixtape
Nick Roberts sits in
12 / 16 Tracks
Nick Roberts sits in for Tom Robinson.

Nano Kino Back Soon
NE Dons Nang
A Festival, A Parade The Vineyard
Pensacola Mist Neon Glow
Ajimal It's Real
Prize Is That Right?
Another Sky Chillers
Shields Babel
Detroit Social Club Oh Heartbreak
The Aether Kanvrs
Echolines Ready Player 1
Travis Roush Hard To Say
Fletcher Jackson Prelude
Imogen We Never Dance Do We
Jamilah Low Life
Martha Hill Wallflower
Saturday 2nd June 2018
The Tom Robinson Show
Nick Roberts
11 / 20 Tracks
Tom invites Nick Roberts from BBC Introducing in Newcastle to help choose the music.

Imogen White Lines
JOYYA Horizon
A Festival, A Parade Cold Shower
Nano Kino Hiver
Arthur Dove Hound on the Hunt
Polo Louder Than Words
Arwen Take Me Higher
Reali-T Madness
Casual Threats Hate
Roxy Girls Dangerous Driving
Chloë March Wild Cherries
Sam Fender Play God
Crystal 2 Real
Simon D James In The Fields
Dave Dark and the Sharks Spacetime Tours inc
The Noise and The Naive Chihuahua
Dylan Cartlidge Scratch Sniff
The Old Pink House Jaded
Grhymz You're Bringing Me Drama
Vandebilt Dream In Colour
Sunday 20th May 2018
The BBC Introducing Mixtape
14 / 18 Tracks
A mixtape full of the best brand new music.

Inka Upendo Limbo
Jackson Swaby Let Me In
Atlas Wynd Helpless
Lips Apartment
Bad Honey Time Is Not
Martin Ansell The Shimmer Rings
Becky Green Autumn Colours
Mustard The Silverfish Better Than Sweater Weather
Bex Ruth Your Ex Man
Ruby Francis Twice
Ceiling Demons Without Certainty
The Hideaways I Can See Pluto
Eku Fantasy Living On The Outside
William Oram Entropy
Eliot Ash The Man Who Lived Life Through a Lens
YGG Strikers
Gyles Bartle You
Imogen White Lines
Friday 18th May 2018
4 / 42 Tracks
Forward-thinking underground dance music.

Aaron Carl RIP (feat. Aaron Carl)
Rush Plus Rebirth
DJ Bone We Control The Beat
L.B. Dub Corp Reel One
Almaty Gennaro
Ryogo Yamamori Yoake
DJ Bone The Vibe
L.B. Dub Corp Calling The Spirit
Anja Schneider Shadows (Billy Turner's Obscurity Remix)
Sandra Mosh Kalabalik
DJ Bone Multiples of Sel
L.B. Dub Corp We Are Going Home
Anna Razor
Sandra Mosh Resonant Pole
DJ Bone Dreamers 9
L.B. Dub Corp Roller
Blue Veil Lost in Reality
Sholmi Aber Sweat
DJ Zozi My Reality Cheque Bounced (feat. DJ Zozi)
L.B. Dub Corp See The Light
Brenecki Natural Formations
Stephan Hinz Cosmic Collision (Jay Clarke 5am Saint Remix)
FJAAK Keep The Funk
L.B. Dub Corp Night Time Hawk
Buttechno 808 Mod Cutz
Stimming Frankfurt Main
Fort Romeau Terracotta
L.B. Dub Corp Take It Down (In Dub)
Charlotte De Witte The Healer
Tryst Akihabara
Gunnar Haslam Neuromantic
Liza Aikin Mind Cave
Cirkle Invaders
Via Maris Glow Wal
Imogen Flesh
Perc Leather & Pace (Pinch Remix)
Claro Intelecto Patience
Wink Selecta
Kvarta People Around
Risa Taniguchi Execution
D. Dan Surfacing
L.B. Dub Corp Bass Machine
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Huw Stephens
Hit The North festival preview
16 / 27 Tracks
New bands and alternative sounds. The Hit The North festival team preview their line-up.

Jungle The Heat
The Amazons Black Magic
The Magic Gang How Can I Compete
Accü Did You Count Your Eyes?
audiobooks Gothenburg
Black Honey Somebody Better
Lady Bird Spoons
The Velvet Hands Gimme Some Time
Black Honey Bad Friends
Marmozets Habits
The Velvet Hands Curtains Closed
Bury Tomorrow Black Flame
Our Girl I Really Like It
Wild Front Simmer Down
Real Lies The Checks
Dan Stock Take It Too Far
RVG A Quality Of Mercy
Ed The Dog Funny Turns
Sam Fender Start Again
Enter Shikari Take My Country Back
Sock Wot2Do
Gengahr I'll Be Waiting
Sports Team Kutcher
Imogen White Lines
Spring King Animal