Playlists with tracks by Iman Houssein

Saturday 9th January 2021
Gilles Peterson
South Africa Focus and Morricone in Memory
19 / 41 Tracks
Gilles focuses on some of the exciting new artists coming out of South Africa.

Omar There's Nothing Like This
Hugh Masekela Don't Go Lose It Baby
David Bowie Lazarus
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Emaxo
Eldee Young Look Out No3
Joaquín Cornejo Spatial Request
Raymond Cooper Samba Street B
Farhot Yak Sher
Marcelo D2 MAGRELA87
Roger Raspail Papa Kossa (feat. Roger Raspail)
Fernando I've Been Thinking
Mica Paris Young Soul Rebels (Goldmine Dub)
Arrangement Coconut Mango
Seba Kaapstad Magic
Fernando Peace To Sun Ra
Nduduzo Makhathini Beneath The Earth
Blacklight Chameleon Young Summer
Shcaa If You Fall
Fernando Tomorrow, Maybe
Nduduzo Makhathini Shine
blank check blunted
Soft Bipolo
Fernando Damon and The Luther Damon Complex MATSHIDISHO
Nduduzo Makhathini Umlotha
Blank Check Guitar
Stanley Cowell Maimoun
Gerry Weil The Joy Within Yourself
Nduduzo Makhathini Unyazi
Brahja Keepers
Tim Jules Take Me Back
Hadiya Hot Flavour
Nick Walters & The Paradox Ensemble Implication Order
Young & Company I Like (What You're Doing To Me)
Nicolas Jaar Ishmael (Live at BBC Maida Vale 2011)
Dela Mystic Brew
Zoe Modiga The Healer
Iman Houssein Turkey
Destiny Will Good Love (feat. Afronaut, Brint Story & Destiny Will)
Inês Soares Toyota
Saturday 14th November 2020
Gilles Peterson
21 / 49 Tracks
Joining the musical dots, soul, hip-hop, house, Afro, Latin, electronica, jazz and beyond.

Madlib Slim's Return
Candido Thousand Finger Man
Candido Jingo
Side Effect Always There
Marcos Resende Memórias De Marta Sare (feat. Marcos Resende)
Candido Super City
Setenta Materia Negra
Kruder & Dorfmeister Love Hope Change
Marcos Resende & Index Nergal
Kruder & Dorfmeister Morning
Aggi Dix Mood
Marcos Resende & Index Vidigal
Diabolical Liberties Strange World
Stephanes San Juan & Sambacool Milestones
Lady Blackbird It Will Never Happen Again
Arnau Obiols & Kayyak Gent de Nit
Marita Alba´n Jua´rez Quartet Upa Neguinho
Eko Bowa'a Mba Ngebe
sUb_modU Expensive Shit
Lionel Loueke One Finger Snap (Patchwork Peterson Edit)
Baby Berserk What I Mean
Nat Birchell Meets Al Breadwinner African Village Dance
Elite Beat Undertow
Sun Ra Arkestra Satellites Are Spinning / Lights on A Satellite
LNDFK Don’t Know I’m Dead Or Not
Boncana Maïga Koyma Hondo
Penya Tanto Tiempo (feat. Penya)
Gregory Porter Everything You Touch Is Gold
Wonky Logic Elation
Lootpack Whenimondamic / B-Boy Theme
Candido Cubano Chant (feat. Candido)
Pleasure Ghettos Of The Mind
Iman Houssein Slow Things Down
Xinxin Trust
Madlib A.V.E.R.A.G.E
Candido Ghana Spice (Part One)
Rockers Hi-Fi Going Under (K&D Remix)
Jahari Massamba Unit Riesling Pour Robert
Candido Jimmy Jean (feat. Candido)
Roni Size Heroes (Krude's Long Loose Bossa)
Jamael Dean When There Is No Sun
Madlib The Mystery (Dillas Still Here)
Rrobin Boum
Kruder & Dorfmeister Ambiente
Madlib Yesterday
Candido Mambo Inn
Samii For Too Long
Kruder & Dorfmeister King Size
Tuesday 25th February 2020
Jamz Supernova
HAWA After Dark Discovery
23 / 30 Tracks
Jamz chats to B4 signee HAWA about her debut EP 'The One'.

Hawa iPhone
Rhi How Deep
Iman Houssein Unity
Serocee Freaky (feat. Dread MC, Bay C, Fox & Serocee)
Anunaku Teleported
Jaymie Silk For The Girls
simon a. To Stay Here
Baby J Unity (National Anthem)
Jenny Penkin Lemons (feat. Jenny Penkin)
Sophie DeMasi Night Time (Remix) (feat. JME & Sophie DeMasi)
Braxton Cook Bitter Pill (feat. Jack Dine & Braxton Cook)
Jeshi Same Songs
Srigala See Us Live
Jessy Lanza Lick in Heaven
Stones Taro To Rave
Kaval Gyal Inna Jungle
Syn Temper
Daze Prism Clank
Malunga Between the Lines
Wharfwhit Real Deal
DRAMA Forever and a Day
OTHERLiiNE Where We Get To
zutzut Papa Anthem
Eleni Drake Freeroam
Poté Rose
HAGAN Shape Shift
Rachel Fraser Rain Gods