Playlists with tracks by Happy Prince Ensemble

Sunday 12th May 2019
Elaine Paige on Sunday
Reviewing the Man of La Mancha revival!
13 / 25 Tracks
Elaine presents the music of the West End and Broadway and talks about Man of La Mancha.

Carly Simon Nobody Does It Better
Whitney Houston When You Believe
Linda Eder Man of La Mancha
Frank Sinatra Who Wants To Be A Millionaire
Johnny Mathis A Certain Smile
Shirley MacLaine Where Am I Going?
Carol Haney Hernando's Hideaway
Orchestra Conducted by Neil Warner Overture from Man of La Mancha
Cassidy Janson You Beat Me To Goodbye
Original Broadway Company of Hairspray Welcome To The 60s
Emma Williams Just A Few Little Things
Philippa Soo Times Are Hard For Dreamers
Rashidra Scott Will You Love Me Tomorrow
Happy Prince Ensemble The Palace of Sans Souci
Jeff Alexander Singers Happy Talk / Honey Bun
The Company of In The Willows Easy Life
The Hello, Dolly! Orchestra The Waiters' Gallop
Joseph Stafford I'm Flying
The Original Broadway Company Of Hairspray You Can't Stop The Beat
Alfred Drake The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
Judy Garland I got rhythm
The Original Broadway Ensemble Be Our Guest
Andrew Rannells The Games I Play
The Original Paris Company of Les Miserables Demain
Lindsay Mendez Mister Snow
Sunday 28th April 2019
Elaine Paige on Sunday
Songs from Ben Platt's debut solo album!
10 / 26 Tracks
West End and Broadway show tunes, onstage mishaps and new Ben Platt songs.

Killian Donnelly Step One
Barbara Cook Three Letters
Jason Donovan Any Dream Will Do
Brandon Uranowitz I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
Sammy Davis Jr. Sit Down You're Rocking The Boat
The Original Broadway Company Of A Chorus Line One (Reprise)/Finale
John Riddle Monster (Frozen The Broadway Musical)
Adrienne Warren Private Dancer
Tommy Fleming Tell Me It's Not True
On The Twentieth Century: Original Broadway Company She's A Nut
Olivia Newton‐John You're The One That I Want
Richard Kiley The Impossible Dream (Man Of La Mancha)
Irene Ryan and the gang No Time At All
The Original Come From Away Company Welcome To The Rock
Lara Wollington Look At That Girl (Adrian Mole)
Arcade Fire Baby Mine
Petula Clark Walk Through The World
Ensemble Behind The Red Door
The Beautiful South Les Yeux Ouverts
Ben Platt Better
Mary Poppins Returns Orchestra Overture
Ben Platt Older
Company Bad Guys
Gwen Verdon Sand In My Shoes
Happy Prince Ensemble The Palace of Sans Souci
Ensemble Cross The Line