Playlists with tracks by Gilbert

Monday 26th September 2011
BBC Introducing with Tom Robinson
With The Stowaways and session tracks from Small Engine Repair
8 / 25 Tracks
Tom has studio guests The Stowaways plus session tracks from Small Engine Repair.

Small Engine Repair Best Friend
The Stowaways Stay
Vinny Peculiar A Vision
Gilbert Blow The Trumpet
Ambi Non Trondheim
Imperfect Bosphorus Bridge
Dead Boy Robotics Gatherer On The Threshold
Damn Vandals Can't Go Dancing When You're Gone
Zugzwang Welcome To The Meltdown
Small Engine Repair Serve Yourself
Emily Baker Hit And Run
Standing On Giants The Signs
That Mouth Good For Us
The Flares Being Richard Serra
Maven Fiction I Love This Place
Plyci Flump
Trev Gibb Say You Will
Rossi Noise Knives
Trogons Awakenings
Sarah Williams-White Hide The Cracks
Various Cruelties She Is The One Maida Vale Session
Shaanti House Project Dilruba
Angie Blue Stay
Silver Fox Waves On In
We Are Animal Work
Monday 19th September 2011
BBC Introducing with Tom Robinson
With guest former Babyshambles drummer Adam Ficek
8 / 21 Tracks
Tom is joined in the studio by Adam Ficek and has session tracks from Oh Ruin!

Wild Flag Glass Tambourine
Patterns Induction
Elan Tamara Don't Know Why
The Stowaways Stay
evokateur Same As You
Gilbert Blow The Trumpet
Stealing Sheep The Mountain Dogs
Lee Mitchell Waging War
Rkc Here Comes The Summer
Fidel Afro Book Of Me
Sleaford Mods Ppo Kissin Behinds
Filthy Habits Nailmarks In My Neck
Solipsism Brotherhood Of The Sun
Hope & Social Sleep Sound
Violet Youth Delays
Nucleya Feat. Nuphlo Beat 1 Cheshire Cat Refix
Oh Ruin Rings End
Beck Goldsmith Stella's Telescope
Oh Ruin The Pillow Where You Lay Your Head
Boy Mandeville Gorilla
Patched Up Heroes Empires