Playlists with tracks by Georges Aphergis

Friday 10th February 2017
Afternoon on 3
Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra, Episode 4
3 / 6 Tracks
The Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra in Brahms, Aperghis, Wolpe, Mahler and Rachmaninov.

Sergei Rachmaninov Symphonic Dances
Gustav Mahler Kindertotenlieder
Johannes Brahms Schicksalslied (Song of Destiny)
Georges Aphergis Accordion Concerto
Katharina Wolpe Symphony No 1
Arthur Honegger Pastorale d'été
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
Late Junction
Verity Sharp
9 / 20 Tracks
Verity Sharp's selection includes music from the Suidobashi Chamber Ensemble.

iTAL tEK Utter
HEXA Lumber
Pierre Bastien Eh! Gueuse: Herse Hisse De Ceste Isle!
Chris Abrahams Beach of Black Stones
Frank Zappa I'm The Slime
Basil Kirchin I Start Counting
The Wayward Band You Know Me
Crows Time to Rise
Noura Mint Seymali Suedi Koum
Georges Aphergis Machinations 1
Tom Mkhize Valala Special
Pierre Henry Symphonie Monoton (Monochromie)
Klein Moist Yatt
Broken Telephone Broken Telephone 4.0
Broken Telephone Broken Telephone 4.3
Happy Valley Band It's a Man's Man's Man's World
Kinder Meccano Atomic Energy Lab
Methera Late Longings
Mikael Tariverdiev So Mnoyu Vot Chto Proishodit "What Is Happening To Me?"
Antoine Beuger Vegetable Rustling