Playlists with tracks by Federico Albanese

Wednesday 20th May 2020
Night Tracks
Evening soundscape
9 / 17 Tracks
Sara Mohr-Pietsch with an adventurous, immersive soundtrack for late-night listening.

David Lang I Lie
Claude Debussy La Fille Aux Cheveux de Lin
Christina Vantzou Homemade Mountains
Thelonious Monk 'Round Midnight
Philip Glass The Hours OST: Tearing herself away
Franz Schubert Des Fischers Liebesglck
David Mann The Wee Small Hours of the Morning
Ewan MacColl Shoals of Herring
Georg Philipp Telemann Fantasia in E minor (1st mvt)
Sir James MacMillan Viola Concerto (2nd mvt)
Federico Albanese My Piano Night
Sergei Prokofiev Summer Night: Dreams (Nocturne)
Zo Keating Hello Night
Traditional Chinese Crescent Moon in Deep Night
Ema Jolly Aka 'Emika' Dem Worlds
Roxanna Panufnik Four World Seasons: Tibetan Winter
Tuesday 22nd March 2016
Late Junction
Tuesday - Nick Luscombe
8 / 19 Tracks
Nick Luscombe with music by Magnetic North and Federico Albanese.

Tortoise In Sarah, Mencken, Christ And Beethoven There Were Women And Men
Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina Motettorum - Liber Secundus No. 16 Peccantem me quotidie
The Magnetic North The Silver Birch
The Abramson Singers Factory Reprise
The Books All Bad Ends All
Murcof Muim
Vladislav Delay The Second Quarter
The Abramson Singers Liftoff Canon
Thomas Köner Tiento de la Luz 4
John Sothcott, Michael Oxenham, John Lawes, Leila Ward Canzona Quarta
Trio Red Acoustica Electronica
Orchestre Montplaisant Fom Dofé
Verity Lane Waters
Pascal Comelade Ava In A Palindromic Garden
Rhys Chatham Pythagorean Dream (Excerpt Two)
Steve Wariner Lightning over the Meadow
Владимир Комаров Voice of Theramin
Federico Albanese Shadow Land, Pt. 2
Folklore Tapes The Legend of Black Vaughan
Wednesday 13th January 2016
Late Junction
Wednesday - Nick Luscombe
9 / 18 Tracks
Nick Luscombe presents a varied selection of music.

Noah Times
Matmos Ultimate Care II
To Rococo Rot Non Song
Deyampert Song For Kailen
Nico Muhly Cello Concerto - Part 3
Ricardo Donoso Matutinum (Archie Pelago Remix)
Ian O’Brien Video Games & Data Movements
Sonae Not The Moon - I Don't See Any Flowers There
Federico Albanese Time Has Changed
Teizo Matsumara Courtyard of Apsaras
Henning Schmiedt duft von astern
Tyondai Braxton Studio Mariachi
John Kenneth Nelson Manuel Bitor
Venetian Snares Paganism Ratchets
Olof Melander Travelers
Anna Meredith R-Type (Auclair remix)
Quarteto em Cy Caminho De Pedra
Corky Carroll Merrit