Playlists with tracks by Evile

Sunday 21st February 2021
Radio 1's Rock Show with Daniel P Carter
28 / 29 Tracks
Rock, metal, hardcore and everything in between.

Sepultura Roots Bloody Roots
Evile Hell Unleashed
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets Tally-Ho
Genghis Tron Ritual Circle
68 Bad Bite
Glassjaw Gold
Siamese Can't Force The Love
Andrew W.K. Babalon
God Is an Astronaut Adrift
Skywalker Charon's Song
Architects Meteor
Gojira Born For One Thing
Slipknot Unsainted
Chino Moreno GERONIMO (feat. Chino Moreno)
King Yosef Looking Down
SOM Awake//Sedate
Citizen Blue Sunday
Teenage Wrist Wasting Time
Cuffed Up Small Town Kid
Mogwai Ceiling Granny
UPSAHL Happy Endings (feat. iann dior & UPSAHL)
Cult of Luna I Remember
Muttering Swim
Wardruna Kvitravn
Death From Above 1979 One + One
Out Of Love Play Pretend
Destroy Boys Honey I'm Home
Pale Waves Tomorrow
Thursday 21st September 2017
Steve Lamacq
No Nonsense, Just Good Tunes.
17 / 25 Tracks
Lammo plays the best new music and reunites you with some forgotten classics.

Dusty Springfield Son Of A Preacher Man
Simon & Garfunkel The Boxer
Simian We Are Your Friends
Kraftwerk The Model
Wilson Pickett Land Of 1000 Dances
Onyx Slam
Public Image Ltd Public Image
Evile Thrasher
The Wonder Stuff Unbearable
Omni Southbound Station
The Wave Pictures Frogs Sing Loudly In The Ditches
Baxter Dury Miami
Prophets of Rage Radical Eyes
Tom Misch Damselfly (feat. Tom Misch)
Beck Up All Night
Weaves #53
Bicep Glue
Rituals Redeemer
Foo Fighters The Sky Is A Neighborhood
Skari Lonely Girl
Superorganism Something For Your M. I. N .D
LCD Soundsystem tonite
The Libertines Up The Bracket (Radio 1 Live at Nottingham Rock City 30.10.2002)
Mary Epworth Lost Everything
The National Day I Die
Tuesday 30th April 2013
Rock Show with Daniel P Carter
With The Dillinger Escape Plan
13 / 16 Tracks
Dan plays exclusive tracks from The Dillinger Escape Plan and chats to the band.

Blood Command High Five For Life
Periphery Scarlet
Heartist Disconnected
The Dillinger Escape Plan When I Lost My Bet
The Dillinger Escape Plan 43% Burnt
Texas Is the Reason If It's Here When We Get Back It's Ours
Sylosis All Is Not Well
Malefice V
Children of Bodom Transference
Coliseum Love Under Will
Black Sabbath God Is Dead?
Heights The Noble Lie
The Dillinger Escape Plan Nothing's Funny
Evile Head Of The Demon
Kvelertak Evid Vandrar
Sparta While Oceania Sleeps
Tuesday 18th October 2011
Rock Show with Daniel P Carter
Evile in session at Maida Vale
17 / 22 Tracks
Plus tunes from Puscifer, Young Guns and Jane's Addiction.

Mastodon Bedazzled Fingernails
The Smashing Pumpkins Zero
Black Sabbath Children Of The Grave
Puscifer The Weaver
Young Guns Learn My Lesson
Four Year Strong Stuck In The Middle
A Perfect Circle Pet
Machine Head Battery
Evile Cult
Chelsea Grin My Damnation
Bury Tomorrow Lionheart
Cradle of Filth Thank Your Lucky Scars
The Damned Things Trophy Widow
Evile Xaraya
Evile Eternal Empire
Give I Am Love
Evile Infected Nation
Turboneger Stroke The Shaft
Wolves in the Throne Room Subterranean Initiation
Black Tusk Ender Of All
Bless The Fall Promised Ones
Brotherhood Of The Lake It's Meant To Hurt
Tuesday 4th October 2011
Rock Show with Daniel P Carter
New Found Glory
20 / 27 Tracks
Daniel P Carter speaks to New Found Glory about their new album.

Five Finger Death Punch Under Over It
Mastodon Dry Bone Valley
Black Veil Brides Set The World On Fire
New Found Glory Anthem For The Unwanted
Slipknot Left Behind
Bring Me the Horizon The Fox And The Wolf
While She Sleeps Be(lie)ve
Nirvana Territorial Pissings
Marilyn Manson Rock Is Dead
Shining The Madness And The Damage Done
Madina Lake Hey Superstar
The Get Up Kids Holiday
Funeral for a Friend High Castles
Torche Healer
Steak Number Eight Pyromaniac
The Chariot Giveth
Hot Snakes Plenty For All
The Secret Weathermen
Man Overboard Teleport
You Me At Six Bite My Tongue
The Atlas Moth Coffin Varnish
La Dispute St. Paul Baptist Church Blues
Bastions Augury
Turbonegro Rendezvouz With Anus
Clikatat Ikatowi Ground Zero
Devil Sold His Soul The Weight Of Faith
Evile Descent In To Madness
Tuesday 7th June 2011
Rock Show with Daniel P Carter
Hyro da Hero session
21 / 25 Tracks
Hyro da Hero are in session for Daniel P as he warms up for Download.

System of a Down B.Y.O.B.
Linkin Park Crawling
Kvelertak Blodtorst
Falling In Reverse Raised By Wolves
Black Veil Brides Fallen Angels
Rise to Remain The Serpent
Puddle of Mudd Blurry
Bring Me the Horizon It Never Ends
The Damned Things Friday Night (Going Down In Flames)
Young Guns Crystal Clear
Evile Eternal Empire
Bullet for My Valentine Hand Of Blood
Letlive Homeless Jazz
Suicide Silence You Only Live Once
Hyro Da Hero Beam Me Up Scotty
Hyro Da Hero Section 8
Straight Line Stitch Conversion
Hyro Da Hero Sleeping Giants
D.R.U.G.S. Mr Owl Ate My Metal Worm
Hyro Da Hero Ghetto Ambience
Trc Haters
Children of Bodom Northpole Throwdown
Dripback Distrust
Malefice Awaken The Tides
Earth Crisis Neutralise The Threat
Tuesday 22nd February 2011
Rock Show with Daniel P Carter
23 / 26 Tracks
Children of Bodom chat to Daniel P and take him through some of their new tracks.

Black Veil Brides Perfect Weapon
Slayer War Ensemble
DevilDriver Dead To Rights
Your Demise Miles Away
Faith No More From Out Of Nowhere
Lamb of God Hit The Wall
Children of Bodom Ugly
Children of Bodom Cry Of The Nihilist
We Are the Ocean What It Feels Like
Trash Talk Babylon, CA
Young Guns Stitches
A Skylit Drive XO Skeleton
Decoder The Horrid
The Jesus Lizard Nub
Gay for Johnny Depp Suckcess
Library Of June Even The Trees Gather Dust
The Haunted Disappear
Veil Veil Vanish This Is Violet
Letlive Over Being Under
D.R.U.G.S. Mr Owl Ate My Metal Worm
Evile Time No More
Fen Epoch
Tropics Bottle Green
Integrity Psywarfare
Rot in Hell Rotten Hell
Tomahawk When The Stars Begin To Fall