Playlists with tracks by Erthlings

Wednesday 10th July 2019
Radio 1's Indie Show with Jack Saunders
Battle of the Fans!
25 / 31 Tracks
The search to find the ultimate indie fan continues with Battle of the Fans.

Blur To The End
Franc Moody Dream In Colour
Pip Blom Ruby
Deep Deep Water Something In The Water
Do Nothing Gangs
Feet Ad Blue
Tame Impala Borderline
Dry Cleaning Magic of Megan
LIFE Hollow Thing (Radio 1 Session, 09 July 2019)
Temples Hot Motion
Sam Fender Will We Talk?
Sinead O'Brien Taking On Time
DizZY Heavy
Nilüfer Yanya Baby Blu
Petite Meller Aeroplane
SLP Nobody Else
Two Door Cinema Club Dirty Air
IDER Wu Baby
Erthlings Bridges
Editors Frankenstein
Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes Kitty Sucker
Larkins Sugar Sweet
WOOZE I'll Have What She's Having
The Dunts Bad Decisions
George Eve My Girl
GIUNGLA Better Than Ever
Declan Welsh & The Decadent West No Fun
Swimming Girls I Don't Wanna Get to Heaven
Mini Mansions I'm In Love
The Ninth Wave This Broken Design
Wednesday 19th June 2019
Radio 1's Indie Show with Jack Saunders
Battle of the Fans!
28 / 33 Tracks
The search to find the ultimate indie fan continues with Battle of the Fans.

Swim Deep To Feel Good
Dinosaur Pile‐Up Back Foot
Lion Second Hand
Tame Impala Borderline
Easy Life Sunday
Little Simz Favourites (feat. Little Simz)
Ten Tonnes G.I.V.E
Emerson Snowe Human
Metronomy Salted Caramel Ice Cream
The 1975 Milk
Erthlings Bridges
Middle Kids Big Softy
The Peach Fuzz Outside Looking In
Feet Ad Blue
Miss June Best Girl
Whitney Giving Up
Fontaines D.C. Boys In The Better Land
Nancy I'm Not Getting Sober, I'm Just Getting Older (Helluva Guy)
Amyl and The Sniffers Got You
Yak Blinded By The Lies
half.alive Runaway
Palace Running Wild
Bleached Hard To Kill
Inhaler My Honest Face
Penelope Isles Leipzig
Bon Iver Hey, Ma
Jade Bird Lottery
Plastic Mermaids Taxonomy
Jay Som Superbike
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets Hymn For A Droid
Declan Welsh & The Decadent West No Fun
Liily Toro
Thursday 13th June 2019
6 Music Recommends
with Steve Lamacq
11 / 14 Tracks
Black Midi, Egyptian Blue and Alice Hubble are in Lammo's best new music picks this week.

The Clockworks Bills and Pills
John Joseph Brill Damn It All
Lungbutter Bravo
JARV IS… Must I Evolve?
Callow Youth Wake Up
Alice Hubble Goddess
Black Midi Talking Heads
Mutes Guarded Young
WILDES True Love
Bad Breeding Theatre Of Work
T-Shirt Dream Party Mellow Yellow (Smoke Trees)
Stereo Total Einfach Kompliziert
Erthlings Bridges
Saturday 8th June 2019
Dermot O?Leary
Andrew Scott
16 / 17 Tracks
Actor Andrew Scott will chatting to Dermot about his latest theatre role.

Robbie Williams Let Me Entertain You
No Doubt Don't Speak
Bronski Beat Smalltown Boy
Supergrass Pumping On Your Stereo
Neneh Cherry Manchild
Kenny Rogers & The First Edition Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
Billy Joel Tell Her About It
East 17 It's Alright
Moby Go
Calvin Harris Acceptable In The 80s
Jade Jones You're All I Need To Get By (feat. Jade Jones)
Diplo Thunderclouds (feat. Sia & Diplo)
Bruce Springsteen There Goes My Miracle
Erthlings Bridges
Miley Cyrus Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (feat. Miley Cyrus)
Will Young My Love
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Black Star Dancing
Monday 28th January 2019
Radio 1's Indie Show with Jack Saunders
Australia Day Music Special!
29 / 31 Tracks
Jack celebrates Australia Day (26th Jan) with some of his favourite Aussie bands!

Methyl Ethel Trip The Mains
The Ninth Wave Half Pure
Stats Lose It
Courtney Barnett Charity
King Princess PiG
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets Keen For Kick Ons?
Public Practice Bad Girl(s)
Foals Exits
Body Type Palms
Sam Fender Play God
Lizzo Juice
Erthlings Bridges
APRE Backstreet
FIDLAR By Myself
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever Sister's Jeans
Employed to Serve Force Fed
Blaenavon Catatonic Skinbag
Stella Donnelly Old Man
Another Sky Apple Tree
Yungblud Loner
CHAI Fashionista
Bring Me The Horizon Medicine
Stand Atlantic Skinny Dipping
The Vaccines All My Friends Are Falling In Love
Press Club Suburbia
Yours Truly Circles
Anteros Drive On
Wild Nothing Blue Wings
Pond Daisy
Chappaqua Wrestling Plant Trees
Friday 21st December 2018
Iggy Pop
Iggy Confidential including a slightly misplaced Summertime by Albert Ayler
18 / 27 Tracks
Iggy serves up a sonic cocktail including a slightly misplaced Summertime by Albert Ayler.

Julie London I'm In The Mood For Love
Albert Ayler Summertime
Sonny Clark Cool Struttin'
F***ed Up Dose Your Dreams
Cat Power Wanderer
Thelonious Monk Nutty (Part 1)
Marie Davidson I Dedicate My Life
Deafheaven Worthless Animal
Soccer Mommy Your Dog
Skinny Girl Diet Outsider
Iceage Hurrah
Mediæval Bæbes Isabella
Goat Girl The Man with No Heart or Brain
Phosphorescent Black Waves Silver Moon
F***ed Up None of Your Business Man
Roger Waters Carry The Earth
Deafheaven You Without End
Death Valley Girls More Dead
Erthlings Bridges
Mediæval Bæbes How Death Comes
Eli "Paperboy" Reed Your Sins Will Find You Out
Metropole Orkest All The Way Home
White Fence Please Don't Leave This Town
F***ed Up How to Die Happy
Thelonious Monk Nutty (Part 2)
Emis Killa Rollercoaster
Marie Davidson Your Biggest Fan