Playlists with tracks by Eris Drew

Friday 24th May 2019
Nemone's Electric Ladyland
Resident DJs Plaid and a guest mix from Nathan Barato
13 / 25 Tracks
Nemone is joined by resident DJs Plaid, and Nathan Barato provides the mix.

Dwayne Jensen My People
Precious Definition Of A Track
Florence + the Machine Dog Days Are Over (Optimo Remix)
Nightmares on Wax Back To Nature (Lobos on the Wax House Mix)
Jabberwocky Italobingo
Ouri Ego Extent
Leila Notro Bounce Tuesday Friday 3
Plaid Los
Lieutenant Nicholson A Sun's Dream
LoveHrtz Crazy About Your Love
Quivver One Darker (Skanner Remix)
9th House Zodiac
Lynae Never Forget (When You Touch Me) (feat. Lynae)
Room 303 She's A Rockstar
Booka Shade The Unseen
Mark Broom Heart
Terr Tale Of Devotion
Crore Thinking In Code
Martyn Everything Is New
XOA Way West
Dimitri Veimar Snowfall
Mikey V Runaway (Dub)
Mikey V Don't Say It
Eris Drew See You In The Snow
Module One The One I Believe (Tyree Cooper Remix)
Sunday 6th January 2019
Radio 1's Residency
The Black Madonna
4 / 12 Tracks
The Black Madonna selects an 'All Hot Mix Special' of house and techno to welcome in 2019.

Eris Drew Hold Me (T4T Embrace Mix)
Lifelike & Kris Menace What Time Is Love
Milyt Evans & Brian Boncher Love The Way
Vincent Montana, Jr. That's What Love Does (Louis Benedetti's Club Mix)
Junior Boys Like A Child (Carl Craig Mix)
B. Traits Inside My Love
Floorplan He Can Save You
Baby Pop Wicki Stik
Paul Johnson Chant Afrique
Fono Telephone
Friday 16th November 2018
Radio 1's Essential Mix
Agoria's DRIFT Mix.
12 / 34 Tracks
A mix sound designed with Hollywood foley artist Nicolas Becker (Gravity, Arrival)

Anne Clark Our Darkness
Rude 66 The 1000 Year Storm
12TREE N'Gwode Disco Edit
Tzusing King Of System
Cinthie Dubby Dub
Saine Act Natural
Marie Davidson Work It
Eris Drew Hold Me (Embrace Mix)
André Lodemann Emptiness
Throwing Snow Simmer
Stefan Smith Mirror (Perel Remix)
SCB Test Tubes (Hammer Remix)
Agoria Boomerang
Syncbeat Music
Kanye West Hold My Liquor (Klement Bonelli Remix)
Glowal Cries
AG2 Opening Up
Nicolas Becker From The Deep
Lelah Noise (feat. Lelah)
Agoria You're Not Alone (Solomun Remix)
Nicolas Becker Back To The Forest
Phoebe Killdeer Embrace (Black Coffee Remix) (feat. Phoebe Killdeer)
Pangaea Cuba Vox
Agoria Remedy (Manoo Remix)
Stereocalypse Lone Solo Drummer
Joy Orbison Sin Palta
Ouai Stéphane Coulthard (Canblaster & Jacques Remix)
Fairmont Gazebo (Patrice Baumel Remix)
Simple Symmetry Plane Goes East (DJ Tennis Remix)
Marc Romboy Moonface (Mathame Remix)
Jasnau Mirrors (feat. Jasnau)
Jacques Scandal
Shiffer Ourselves (Drifter Remix)
Benny Rodrigues Sad Piano
Sunday 11th November 2018
Radio 1's Residency
8 / 18 Tracks
Breaks, bass and cutting-edge dancehall from the Miami-born Mixpak signee Jubilee.

Jaques Greene Perlant
Hudson Mohawke Pampelmousse
Carrie Wilds So I Go Dancing (feat. Carrie Wilds)
Louise Chen Reach (Raw Mix)
Eris Drew Hold Me (T4T Embrace Mix)
Fatherhood Single
Belly Chalice (feat. Belly)
Jimmy Edgar EDeetz
Mr. Eazi Keys To The City
These Evil Streets Iluv
WizKid Master Groove
Octa Octa Beam Me Up (The Godess Mix)
Team Salut Shaku Shaku (feat. Team Salut)
Finn Dance Music Has Betrayed Us All
Ahadadream Who's Ready
A-Star Kupe Dance
DJDid Dip Dop Afrobeat