Playlists with tracks by Duncan Chisholm

Wednesday 19th April 2017
Radio 2 Playlists
Radio 2's Folk Playlist
12 / 14 Tracks
Mark Radcliffe's selection of folk, roots and acoustic music.

Aoife O’Donovan Glowing Heart
Darrell Scott Time To Talk To Joseph
Blue Rose Code Come The Springtime
Lisa O'Neill Pothole In The Sky
Paul McKenna King Of The Sea (feat. Paul McKenna)
The Elizabethan Session London
Harry Nilsson Everybody's Talkin'
Lisa Knapp Two Ravens
Sam Lee Goodbye My Darling
Dougie MacLean Green Grow The Rashes
Martin Carthy The Bedmaking
Christine Collister Little Bird
Carol Keogh Shifting Summer Sands (feat. Carol Keogh)
Duncan Chisholm Isaac's Welcome To The World
Wednesday 7th January 2015
The Folk Show with Mark Radcliffe
Chris While and Julie Matthews in Session
8 / 10 Tracks
Mark hosts Chris While and Julie Matthews performing songs from their new album Who We Are

The Unthanks Madam
Moulettes Glorious Year
Cahalen Morrison & Eli West Off The Chama
Chris While & Julie Matthews Gone Girl Gone
Faustus Broken Down Gentlemen
Chris While & Julie Matthews Drop Hammer
Chris While & Julie Matthews If This Were Your Last Day
Bella Hardy The Only Thing To Do
Chris Jones Hen Ferchetan
Duncan Chisholm The Desert Road
Wednesday 5th February 2014
The Folk Show with Mark Radcliffe
Duncan Chisholm in session
4 / 9 Tracks
Top Scottish fiddler Duncan Chisholm plays live with Jarlath Henderson and Matheu Watson.

Tim O'Brien and Darrell Scott Memories & Moments
Jefferson Hamer Geordie
Hot Feet Under October
Carthy, Hardy, Farrell & Young Chickens In The Garden
Wolfstone Heart and Soul
Duncan Chisholm Lorient Reprise
Duncan Chisholm The Flooded Meadow
Duncan Chisholm The Gentle Light That Wakes Me
Friday 20th December 2013
World on 3
Tsuumi Sound System in Session
5 / 14 Tracks
Presented by Mary Ann Kennedy and featuring a session by Tsuumi Sound System.

Fredy Massamba Na Boyi
Al Andaluz Project Madre De Deus
Al Andaluz Project Yo Me Levanti Un Lunes
Den Fule Soumsoum
Wayo Gudele West
Tsuumi Sound System Silmkkeessa and Altitude
Anglique Kidjo Shango Wa
De Temps Antan Matin Hiver
Duncan Chisholm Mallai Chroch Shli
Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker Shepherds Arise
Tim O'Brien and Darrell Scott TimeTo Talk To Joseph
Tsuumi Sound System Grown-up Roger
Tsuumi Sound System Hotas
Tsuumi Sound System Floating Letters
Wednesday 21st November 2012
Mike Harding
22 / 28 Tracks
Mike Harding announces the nominations for the 2013 BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards.

Bellowhead Roll The Woodpile Down
Lau Torsa
Karine Polwart King of Birds
The Unthanks King of Rome
Karine Polwart Tinsel Show
Lau The Bird That Winds The Spring
Treacherous Orchestra Superfly
Blair Dunlop Seven Brothers
Treacherous Orchestra Easter Island
Emily Portman Hatchlings
O'Hooley & Tidow The Last Polar Bear
Duncan Chisholm Unknown Air
Sam Lee Wild Wood Amber
Luke Jackson Last Train
Sam Lee Goodbye My Darling
Hannah James & Sam Sweeney Parson Upon Dorothy / Dolly
Kathleen MacInnes Tha Sneachd' air Druim Uachdair
Duncan Chisholm An Ribhinn Donn
Hannah James & Sam Sweeney The Farmer's Cursed Wife
Bellowhead Lillibulero
Luke Jackson More Than Boys
Sam Lee The Tan Yard Side
Jim Moray Hind Etin
Jim Moray Lord Douglas
Anas Mitchell Tailor
Jim Moray Seven Long Years
Karine Polwart Cover Your Eyes
Kathryn Tickell Shining Pool / Tumblers
Friday 28th September 2012
World on 3
Session A9 in Session
7 / 18 Tracks
Mary Ann Kennedy presents new music from around the world, and Session A9 in concert.

Karine Polwart King of Birds
Mary Gauthier Drag Queens in Limousines
Mokoomba Misozi
Rachel Sermanni Marshmallow Unicorn
Damien Dempsey Chris and Stevie
Session A9 The Bellydancer
Session A9 These Days
R.U.T.A. Kto u pana nie sluzy (He who has not been a servant)
Annbjrg Lien Dancing Larry
Sam Lee My Ausheen My old Shoes
Sekouba Bambino Berce-moi
Duncan Chisholm Innes Campbell / The Erchless Scout
Frigg Bo!
Session A9 The Real MacKay Wedding Set
Gypsy Queens L'Americano
Session A9 The Wedding Polkas
Kardemimmit Laulan (A new Day)
Vusa Mkhaya Uthando Lukababa
Wednesday 19th September 2012
Mike Harding
4 / 8 Tracks
Featuring the best in folk, roots and acoustic-based music.

Sam Lee The Ballad of George Collins
Rose Cousins The Darkness
Duncan Chisholm An Ribhinn Donn
Declan Sinnott I Love the Noise it Makes
Donal Murphy West Kerry Polka/Murphy?s Polka/Daly?s Mill
Naomi Bedford Daddy's Got a Gun
Naomi Bedford Matty Groves
Bellowhead 10,000 Miles Away
Wednesday 18th May 2011
Mike Harding
With the Oysterband's John Jones
5 / 12 Tracks
Mike Harding chats to the Oysterband's John Jones.

Bob Dylan Girl From The North Country
Patrick Street Music For A Found Harmonium
Fairport Convention Come All Ye
Kate & Anna McGarrigle Dancer With Bruised Knees
Ewan MacColl The Manchester Rambler
John Jones Walking Through Ithonside
Nic Jones The Bonny Light Horseman
The Petrels What Would You Do
David Gibb A Begging I Will Go
Duncan Chisholm The Desert Road
Genticorum Les Menteries
Hilary James The Bell Ringing Song