Playlists with tracks by Desert Sound Colony

Friday 23rd February 2018
Radio 1's Essential Mix
15 / 27 Tracks
Icarus make their Essential Mix debut.

Unknown Unknown
Jakatta American Dream
Matthias Meyer Infinity
Denis Sulta It's Only Real
Jon Hopkins Open Eye Signal
Bonobo Kerala
Dusky Yoohoo
Marquis Hawkes The Basement is Burning
Elleot Jakkin
Isaac Tichauer Street Lesson (Dorsia Dub)
Desert Sound Colony The Furnace
KI Creighton Nocturnal (Supernova Remix)
Brassica Tiem Tunnel (The Sphinx Edit)
Ron Blanco I Wait (Mall Grab Remix)
Icarus No Sleep
Will Easton 18 Month Free Trial
My Friend Solace
Mutiny Playig Out (Dub Version)
KiNK Perth
Mark Mackenzie Millennial Groove
Peggy Gou It Makes You Forget (Itgehane)
Talay Riley Trouble (feat. Talay Riley)
J Warner Aura (feat. J Warner)
Charlie Sanderson Addicted (feat. Charlie Sanderson)
JAX & JZA Stormy Skies
Detroit Swindle Just Not Norma
Donna Missal No Fear (Yousef Circus Edit) (feat. Donna Missal)
Friday 19th January 2018
Kolsch sits in for B.Traits
2 / 39 Tracks
Kolsch is in for B.Traits with forward thinking underground dance music.

Unknown Unknown
Michael Mayer Pride Is Weaker Than Love
Desert Sound Colony Sunrise Of My Mind (Denis Horvat Remix)
John Monkman Make Noize
Butch Contack (Kolsch Remix)
Dopplereffekt Isotropy
Gardens of God Maple
Eduardo de la Calle Everyone Say Hi
Avalon Emerson One More Fluorescent Rush
Patrice Bäumel The Hatchet
Dave Seaman Virgo Ryzin (Sascha Braemer Mix)
Austen/Scott Somewhere In His Heart
Comuno Persistence
Forest Drive West Static
Mark Broom King (Gary Beck Remix)
Henry Saiz September
Wighnomy Brothers Wurz & Blosse
Yotam Avni Midas Touch
Shinichi Atobe Regret
Denis Horvat Patchouli
Kölsch Opa
Mind Against Days Gone
Eagles & Butterflies The Last Dance
Frag Shining Like Haloes (feat. Frag)
Musumeci Gothic Safari
Monolink Sirens (Patrice Baumel Remix)
andhim Amene (Frankey & Sandrino Remix)
Oluhle Umfazi Omuhle
Jürgen Paape Whisper Echo
Alan Fitzpatrick El Jefe (Version 1)
Jacek Sienkiewicz Mustang
Aether Covenant
Anna Hidden Features
Voigt & Voigt Bum Bum Bar
Mulder Elon (Edwin Oosterwal Dub)
Denis Horvat Modelo
Tisch Idea 2
DJ Q Optimum Thinking
Theo Schmitt Lok Up The House
Friday 12th January 2018
Future 12's Future 12s
1 / 48 Tracks
B Traits invites some of her recent Future 12 stars to pick their Future 12 artists.

Pacou Burst
Arthur S Postma Flash Cube
Heiko Laux Snitch
Boxia Lost Nightclub
Dawid Dahl Grenade Mantra
Border One Spiral
Anorak Caution
Takaaki Itoh Heighter
ASOK A Summary Of Feelings
No Hats Required MS20
Juras Lietus C1_7
Tensal C-B2
Bird of Paradise Vape For Christ
Cindy Boofa Deez Nuts
Tadeo Apollo 01
Exium Inner Core
Ben Caldwell Ping Pong
Arnaud Le Texier Interluc
DJ RS Satisfied
Woo York I Am Against
Edmondson Village (Newcastle Rhythm Mix)
Blake Baxter Pursuit Of Happiness
LFO vs. Fuse Loop (Fuse Mix)
Setaoc Mass Proun
Pearl Fervor
Desert Sound Colony Clapping Rhythm
Stanislav Tolkachev Unknown And Untitled
Emotional Dials Colours
Mikael Jonasson Fata Morgana (Flug Acid Dub Mix)
Alderaan Sequel
Raj Pannu Thek
Robert Hood Apartment Zero
Florian Meindl Space Traveler (Lucy Remix)
Patrick Siech Bubbli
Joton Natural Beginnings (Arnaud Le Texier Remix)
Norman Fortnight
Toms Due Magma (Ambivalent Remix)
Patrik Skoog Flowing Ions
Lakej Perceived Connectivity
Circular Vector Patterns Emerging Boson Patterns
Maetrik Ninex 7-C
1800HaightStreet Endless
Cirkle Tension
Oasis Pyramid ETA
Massive Attack Teardrop (Inhalt Der Nacht)
Linus Quick Sorel