Playlists with tracks by Daniel Briskin

Tuesday 12th January 2021
Radio 1's Future Artists with Jack Saunders
Bakar in Session
21 / 31 Tracks
London singer/songwriter Bakar performs in session for Radio 1's Future Artists.

Tyler, the Creator Fuego (feat. Tyler, the Creator)
D Smoke Superpower (feat. D Smoke)
Kelly Moran Let All The Poisons That Lurk In The Mud Seep Out (feat. Moses Boyd & Kelly Moran)
Daniel Briskin Yellow
Lynks Brand New Face
A$AP Ferg Memphis Pt.2 (feat. NLE Choppa & A$AP Ferg)
dodie Hate Myself
Maggie Lindemann Scissorhands
A$AP Rocky Triple Double (feat. A$AP Rocky)
Dominic Fike Vampire
Mercy's Cartel Falling
Alfie Templeman Forever Isn't Long Enough
Gracey 99%
Missy Elliott ATM (feat. Missy Elliott)
Azure Ryder Stronger
Greentea Peng Spells
Pixey Just Move
Bakar 1st Time (Radio 1 Session, 12 January 2021)
Haviah Mighty Atlantic
Priya Ragu Good Love 2.0
Bakar Stop Selling Her Drugs (Radio 1 Session, 12 January 2021)
Jafaris Anseo (feat. Jafaris)
Rico Nasty Own It
BenjiFlow You Know
JGrrey Time
serpentwithfeet Delicate Limbs (feat. serpentwithfeet)
Biig Piig Feels Right
Jodie Harsh My House
Songhoy Blues Barre
Black Honey Believer
Kelis Deal With It (feat. Kelis)
Monday 30th November 2020
Radio 1's Future Artists with Jack Saunders
Jade Bird Future Artists Mixtape
25 / 30 Tracks
Jade Bird picks her favourite new tunes for the Future Artists Mixtape!

Downtown kayoto ROX
Nayana IZ Partner In Crime
Dylan Fraser Vipers
Nicki Nicole Mala Vida
A-MVN 1 Phone
Empara Mi Freedom (feat. Empara Mi)
Oscar Lang Antidote To Being Bored
Bartees Strange Mustang
Flohio Roundtown
Paige Nicole Symptoms (feat. Paige Nicole)
Beach Bunny Good Girls (Don't Get Used)
George Moir Flowers
Raissa Crowded
Biig Piig Feels Right
Inhaler When It Breaks
Skullcrusher Day Of Show
Central Cee Loading
Jerome Farah Willow Tree (feat. Jerome Farah)
Sody fools (can't help falling in love) (feat. Sody)
Clairo Sofia
JGrrey Time
The Pressure Music & Dance (feat. The Pressure)
Daniel Briskin Yellow
Joey Maxwell My Self
Tom Everett Patti
DEVON Why Do We Wake (Before The Good Bit)
Lavish K Yo Sho
Tycho Jones Level Head
dodie Cool Girl
Malaki Someone Like You 2
Tuesday 20th October 2020
Jo Whiley
Anita Rani sits in
15 / 22 Tracks
Anita Rani sits in for Jo Whiley and hand picks her favourite new music .

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros Home
Kate Bush Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
Portishead Glory Box
The Beautiful South You Keep It All In
The Har You Percussion Group Welcome To The Party
The Charlatans The Only One I Know
London Grammar Californian Soil
Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard Double Denim Hop
Nomcebo Zikode Jerusalema (feat. Nomcebo Zikode)
Celeste Hear My Voice
Peggy Gou It Makes You Forget (Itgehane)
Cruel Hearts Club Dirty Rotten Scum
Daniel Briskin Boy On The Lake
Queen Pen No Diggity (feat. Dr. Dre & Queen Pen)
Di Shake Ur Body (feat. Di)
SAULT Wildfires
Harry Styles Watermelon Sugar
Jai Paul He
Janelle MonŠe I Like That
The Lathams I See Your Ghost
Thursday 8th October 2020
Jo Whiley
21 / 26 Tracks
Jo handpicks her favourite new music from all genres of the musical spectrum.

Simon & Garfunkel The Sound of Silence
Lupe Fiasco The Show Goes On
Kate Bush Wuthering Heights
Los del RŪo Macarena
The Four Seasons The Night
MaxÔmo Park Books from Boxes
Belle and Sebastian Wrapped Up in Books
Portishead Wandering Star
Manic Street Preachers A Design For Life
The Tremeloes Silence Is Golden
Aphex Twin Avril 14th
Adele When We Were Young
Jamie Cullum Turn On The Lights Embargoed for Jo Whiley Show 081020
Romy Lifetime
JP Saxe Maybe Don't
Royal Blood Trouble's Coming
AC/DC It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock'n'Roll)
London Grammar Californian Soil
BjŲrk It's Oh So Quiet
Celeste Little Runaway
Maren Morris Better Than We Found It
Daniel Briskin Boy On The Lake
Greentea Peng Hu Man
Michael Kiwanuka Light
Jamie Cullum Don't Give Up On Me
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Jo Whiley
Daniel Mays
18 / 23 Tracks
Jo chats to actor Daniel Mays, star of Sky?s comedy Code 404.

Damien Rice The Blowers' Daughter
Coldplay Fix You
Dire Straits Sultans Of Swing
The Smiths This Charming Man
Radiohead Fake Plastic Trees
Candi Staton Young Hearts Run Free
Edwin Hawkins Singers Oh Happy Day
Rosemary Clooney Mambo Italiano
Daniel Briskin Boy On The Lake
Will Joseph Cook Be Around Me
Anderson .Paak King James
Arab Strap The Turning Of Our Bones
Emmy the Great A Window
Bastille Survivin'
Helado Negro Love Song (Helado Negro Remix)
beabadoobee Care
HONNE no song without you
BjŲrk It's Oh So Quiet
Janelle MonŠe Turntables
Bruno Mars Uptown Funk (feat. Bruno Mars)
Porridge Radio 7 Seconds
Taylor Swift mirrorball
Monday 14th September 2020
Jo Whiley
19 / 23 Tracks
Jo handpicks her favourite new music from all genres of the musical spectrum.

Neil Young Harvest Moon
Zero 7 Destiny
The Supremes Baby Love
Teenage Fanclub Sparky's Dream
Glenn Miller Moonlight Serenade
Billy Bragg A New England
Bobby Womack Across 110th Street
Kacey Musgraves High Time
The Weeknd Can't Feel My Face
King Princess 1950
Will Joseph Cook Be Around Me
Lizzo Good As Hell
Biffy Clyro Space
Mabes Danny
RŲyksopp Eple
Daniel Briskin Boy On The Lake
Saint Saviour Taurus
Declan McKenna Rapture
The Killers Human (Radio 2 Live at Home 2020)
Janelle MonŠe Turntables
The Smashing Pumpkins CYR
Jo Harrop and Jamie McCredie Guilty
Wednesday 9th September 2020
Jo Whiley
Nathaniel Rateliff?s Sofa Session
14 / 24 Tracks
Jo chats to Nathaniel Rateliff and he plays a Sofa Session.

Nathaniel Rateliff SOB
Roger Miller Oo-De-Lally
Joan Armatrading Love And Affection
Scissor Sisters Mary
Pretenders Kid
Orbital Chime
Toots & The Maytals Take Me Home, Country Roads
Beth Orton She Cries Your Name
Beyoncť Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
Nathaniel Rateliff Fallin' Rain (Sofa Session, 09 September 2020)
Terry Hall And Salad Dream A Little Dream
Nathaniel Rateliff Time Stands (Sofa Session, 09 September 2020)
Daniel Briskin Boys On The Lake
Declan McKenna Rapture
Robert Smith Strange Timez (feat. Robert Smith)
Everything Everything Violent Sun
Janelle MonŠe Turntables
Saint Saviour Taurus
Katie Melua Your Longing Is Gone ******Embargoed until 100920****
Stormzy Superheroes
Nathaniel Rateliff And It's Still Alright (Sofa Session, 09 September 2020)
Tayo Sound Cold Feet