Playlists with tracks by Colonel Mustard and the Dijon 5

Sunday 13th September 2020
Amy Lamé
Come Back To What You Know
21 / 25 Tracks
Amy Lamé returns as the 6 music schedule falls back into place with some choice tunes.

Elbow One Day Like This
Amy Winehouse Our Day Will Come
The Church Under The Milky Way
The Dead Milkmen Punk Rock Girl
The Smiths Death Of A Disco Dancer
bis Kandy Pop
Jack Nitzsche The Lonely Surfer
Honeyblood Weirdo (feat. Honeyblood)
Stats Naturalise Me
Hot Chip Candy Says
IDLES Model Village
Big Joanie Cranes in the Sky
Billy Nomates FNP
Japanese Television Falling Spikes
Yo La Tengo Wasn't Born to Follow
Jealous of the Birds Something Holy
Colonel Mustard and the Dijon 5 Ted Dancin'
L'OEil Nu Renegade Breakdown
Dream Nails Corporate Realness
La Femme Paradigme
Róisín Murphy Something More
Guts Carrot Cake (feat. Guts)
Shygirl FREAK
Hinds United Girls Rock N Roll Club
Sleaford Mods TCR
Sunday 19th January 2020
Amy Lamé
Sibling Sounds
23 / 27 Tracks
Amy's curating a two hour show around the world of musical siblings.

Radiohead Creep
The Magic Numbers Forever Lost
Ibeyi River
DEVO Whip It
The White Stripes Hotel Yorba
The Breeders Cannonball
Oasis Cigarettes & Alcohol
Japan Quiet Life
The Everly Brothers Cathy's Clown
The Stooges Down on the Street
AlunaGeorge White Noise (feat. AlunaGeorge)
Parquet Courts Borrowed Time
Boards of Canada Roygbiv
Sparks Handcuffed To A Parking Meter (feat. Sparks)
The Jackson 5 Don't Know Why I Love You
Q‐Tip Galvanize (feat. Q‐Tip)
The Kinks Victoria (Mono Mix)
Tina Dip
HAIM Hallelujah
The Garden Clench To Stay Awake
First Aid Kit Strange Beauty
Sacred Paws Life's Too Short
Bombay Bicycle Club Everything Else Has Gone Wrong
Pulp 97 Lovers
Colonel Mustard and the Dijon 5 Gay Icon
Interpol Slow Hands (6 Music Festival 2015)
Field Music Money Is A Memory
Sunday 5th January 2020
Amy Lamé
New Year / New Sounds
16 / 25 Tracks
Amy's sifted through her postbag to bring you two hours of favourite new releases.

Kate Davis Dirty Teenager
Sinéad O'Brien Taking On Time
KOKOKO! Malembe
Squarepusher Vortrack (Fracture Remix)
Bombay Bicycle Club I Can Hardly Speak
La Roux Gullible Fool
Tame Impala Posthumous Forgiveness
Cadeu happy new yeah
Mystic Peach The Eye And The Twitch
The C33s Big Winner
Colonel Mustard and the Dijon 5 G.T.
Nancy, The Mysterious Visions Clic Clac
The Lottery Winners Little Things
Do Nothing LeBron James
Pet Shop Boys Monkey Business
Ed & friends Hockney (Croydon version)
Pictish Trail Slow Memories
Françoise Hardy Juke Box (Remix)
Prabh Deep Coolie (feat. Delhi Sultanate & Prabh Deep)
HAIM Hallelujah
Hot Chip Positive
Shopping Initiative
Italia 90 Road To Hell
Silverbacks Sirens
Sunday 15th September 2019
Amy Lamé
The Sound of Scotland
16 / 22 Tracks
Amy chats to broadcaster Vic Galloway about Rip it Up Live, a Celebration of Scottish Pop.

Franz Ferdinand Take Me Out
Belle and Sebastian I'm a Cuckoo
Orange Juice Rip It Up
Primal Scream Loaded
The Beta Band Dry The Rain
The Pastels Nothing To Be Done
Altered Images I Could Be Happy
The Vaselines Son Of A Gun
Junior Reid Im Free (feat. Junior Reid)
Kubler Ross Victims of Victimless Crimes
Les BOF! C'est La Vie
Warmduscher Midnight Dipper
Michael Levine Leap
Apostille Fly with the Dolphin
Auntie Flo Nobody Said It Would Be Easy
Rose McDowell Cut with the Cake Knife
Biig Piig Sunny
Sal Principato Titanium 2 Step (feat. Sal Principato)
Cate Le Bon Mother's Mother's Magazines
Solid Blake Soap Cube
Colonel Mustard and the Dijon 5 Dance Off
The Lawnmower The Pleasures of the Table