Playlists with tracks by Clemency

Friday 19th February 2021
Tom Ravenscroft
The Ravers Hour with Giant Swan
16 / 33 Tracks
An exclusive 30 minute guest mix from Giant Swan and a 30 minute mix from Tom himself.

Tyler Matthew Oyer No Temple (Bapari remix)
El Plvybxy Kuruyuki
Prettybwoy Centrifugal
Xen Chron Sure Why Not
Giordano Lisbon Bridge
ptwiggs Creation In Destruction
Ara-U 2028
Holsten 5150
Regina Leather Industrial Collapse
Aya Delishus
Imaginary Number Get
Scratchclart X
James Massiah 144,000
Bree Runway X2C
Kai Whiston Catch
SOPHIE Metal (feat. SOPHIE)
Ccontrary Two Faces
Kamus Wallace (Nikki Nair Remix)
Sugar Crack The Whip
Clemency Biblical Names (Boofy remix)
Leon Vynehall Mothra
Sunun Water Chamber (feat. Sunun)
D.Dan Take It Easy
TEEN Cache
DJ Boss Remix for Regis
LIZ Cloudbusting (Maor Levi's Starlight Remix)
The Caretaker Stage 1 Slightly Bewildered
E B U Convulse
LSDXOXO Taking Me High
Friday 11th December 2020
Pete Tong
India Jordan
15 / 33 Tracks
Rising star India Jordan provides a 'A1 (M) Northbound' Hot Mix.

Gat Décor Passion
The Plastic Avengers All I Want
Malena Maria Puzzle
Victor Simonelli The Answer (feat. Arthur Baker & Victor Simonelli)
Gilli Your Time Is Up (feat. Gilli)
Mella Dee Sidney Street
Anvu Ultraviolet
ZHU Desire (Charlotte De Witte Remix)
India Jordan DN4
New Order Be A Rebel (Marceo Plex Remix)
Anz Loos In Twos
India Jordan Let's Go!
Nick Morgan Dazed
Borai Pocari Sweat (feat. Borai)
Instinct Pistolwhip
Nu-Birth Anytime
Clemency Testimony (Perko Remix)
Instinct Someone
Rampa 2000
Demou Sing Your Praises
Jaden Thompson Closer
Romy Lifetime (Jayda G's Baleen Remix)
Drew Dabble That's Life
Jiggler Daydream
Rone Babel (Maceo Plex Remix)
Elsie Legrow It Is What It Is (feat. Elsie Legrow)
Kenneth Bager Islandman
Ronnie Spiteri Soul Finder
Finn Movers
Logic 1000 I Won't Forget
SeeMeNot Chez Renee
Fred Again.. Julia (Deep Diving)
Maceo Plex Cinemax
Friday 22nd May 2020
Late Junction
Lee Ranaldo?s mixtape
17 / 40 Tracks
Jennifer Lucy Allan presents a 30-minute music mix compiled by the great Lee Ranaldo.

Susan Cadogan Hurt So Good
Sibylle Baier Tonight
Sonic Youth Bull in the Heather
Moondog Moondog Monologue
Don Cherry Brown Rice
Charlemagne Palestine Strumming Music
The Feelies Raised Eyebrows
Linda Perhacs Parallelograms
Ashley Paul Window Flower
Areski C'est Normal
Aki Tsuyuko Travel Alone
Clemency Biblical Names
Sister Bernice Dobson If I Can Just Make It In
Brion Gysin I Am That I Am
Refree Light Years Out
Michele Mercure Solo Dance
Sydney Theatre Company The Sprawl
Michael Siegel Steel Saw Cutting Channel Iron In Two Pieces
Rashad Becker Worry Terroritory
Víctor Jara El Aparecido
Absent Sound Buena Luna
David Gamper Hawk Hill
Lee Ranaldo Waiting On A Dream
The Soft Pink Truth Shall
Lee Ranaldo Glacial Trio (Studio Excerpt)
Apartment House The Donald Judd Harmonies (Excerpt)
The Velvet Underground Sweet Jane (Live)
Hannah Peel Come Wander With Me
Percy 'Thrills' Thrillington (aka McCartney) Dear Boy
Jockstrap The City
Lee Ranaldo The Singing Bridge Of Memphis, Tennessee (Brooklyn Bridge Version: The Coelcanth
Carsick Cars Wei Cheng
R. Weis Shattering Light
Meredith Monk Strand (Gathering)
Friday 1st May 2020
Tom Ravenscroft
with Ralph Lawson of 2020 Vision recordings
24 / 39 Tracks
The guest mix comes from Ralph Lawson, head honcho of 2020 Vision recordings.

Rex The Dog VS DJ Haus Transmitter
Daedelus Cauldron
John Carroll Kirby Canyon (Waiting Alive In A Canyon)
Samuel Organ Cages Of The Upper West Side
Dom & Roland Hunter
Karen Nyame KG HoRizon
Andy Stott 0L9
Sansibar Liquid Programming
Dwarde and Tim Reaper Globex Corp Vol. 1
Locked Groove Ultra Violence
Aphex Twin qu 1
Sunwatchers Brown Ice
E8 Cruise Control
Lunch Money Life Superego
Ashee Techno Face
The Exaltics Waves of Fear
Mako Flip It
Badsista Machooka
The Maghreban & Idris Rahman Lions of Judah
Eusebeia Equal Rights + Justice
Million Square First Block
Bing & Ruth I Had No Dream
Vex Ruffin Do it Right
Hodge The World Is New Again
Minor Science Balconies
Capitol K Morphing Isle
Whileman Turn The Page
Inwards At Height (Slugabed Remix)
Mod Man Fold (Original Mix)
Cignol - 51D Exit Planet Earth
Xonox Transmission
James Alexander Bright Cala Llenya
Reedale Rise Vula
Clemency Testimony
James Shinra 1111
Replicants I Like the Way You Crunch
D.I.E. Programming
Jamie xx Idontknow
Wednesday 27th April 2011
In Tune
Wednesday - Sean Rafferty
4 / 16 Tracks
Sean Rafferty presents a selection of music and guests from the arts world.

Gioachino Rossini William Tell ? overture
James MacMillan The Gallant Weaver
James MacMillan Visitatio Sepulchri ? for chorus & chamber orchestra
Robert Schumann Waldszenen (forest scenes) Op. 82 Eintritt
Johann Sebastian Bach The Art of Fugue - Contapunctus 6, in stilo frances
Leos Janacek Das Käutzchen ist nicht fortgeflogen, Auf verwachsenen Pfaden
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Introduction La Fee des lilas ? The Sleeping Beauty (Suite from the ballet Op. 66)
Clemency James MacMillan (composer)
Richard Strauss Capriccio Op. 85 ? Prelude, for string sextet
Clemency - short excerpt James MacMillan
Frédéric Chopin Rondo. Vivace ? 3rd mov, Piano Concerto No. 1 in E minor Op. 11
Robert Schumann Waldszenen (forest scenes) Op.82 Jagdlied
George Frideric Handel Endless Pleasure, Endless Love ? from Semele
Tomás Luis de Victoria Trahe me post te
William Boyce Trio Sonata No 1 in A minor
Guillaume de Machaut La quinte estampie francais
Wednesday 30th November -0001
Annie Nightingale presents...
Nikki Tesla sits in for Annie
12 / 37 Tracks
Nikki sits in for Annie showcasing the best female and non-binary artists.

DJ Tess Cattiva II
Jonny Reebok Aphrodite Dub (Peach Remix)
Siete Catorce Limon
DJ Zozi My Reality Cheque Bounced (feat. DJ Zozi)
Laksa Belly Brocka
Sumgii Pure Synco
Doctor Jeep Acolyte
Amazondotcom A Flower, Nocturnal and Permanent
Syz Bunzunkunzun (Yushh's Droop Mix)
El Guincho Con Altura (feat. J Balvin & El Guincho)
Magugu Flava (feat. Magugu)
Anz Gary Mission
T2 Heartbroken (Lua Preta Remix)
Elissa Suckdog Dudes Try (Naughty White Label Bootleg)
MC GQ Gemini Drone (feat. MC GQ)
Aunty Rayzor Momo
Thug Widow Epic Questioning
Esh One Visitors
Nara Ipse Dixit (Air Max 97 Remix)
Aya babylos (bey x hmw)
Tom Place Transients
Etch Distrust
Natalie Slade Gimme Ya Love (DJ Taye Remix)
CCL Tachyon Frog
Yazzus Cardi B's Welcome Ceremony 2020
Neil Landstrumm Doberman
Clemency Mimic Animals That Are Easy To Love (Jennifer Walton Remix)
French II Whaha Riddim
Pongo Damaia Remexe (feat. Pongo)
DaiSu Buckwild
India Jordan WARPER
Ruhig Aural Exposure
DJ Polo Sunstroke
James Bangura Incoherent Response
She's Drunk Amadoda (Shy One Remix)