Playlists with tracks by Caspian

Sunday 12th January 2020
Radio 1's Rock Show with Daniel P Carter
Bokassa in session
5 / 27 Tracks
Norway's Crimson Riders, Bokassa are in session playing tracks from their two albums.

Rush Tom Sawyer
Deftones Minerva
Hyborian Planet Destructor
Code Orange Underneath
Caspian Circles On Circles
Elton John Ordinary Man (feat. Elton John)
Fotocrime Love Is A Devil
Troy Saunders Crack of Doom (feat. Troy Saunders)
Bokassa Mouthbreathers Inc (Live In Session)
Demob Happy Mother Machine
Slipknot Nero Forte
Beach Slang Bam Rang Rang
Bokassa Walker Texas Danger (Live in Session)
Midnight Rising Scum
Loathe Two-Way Mirror
Bokassa Captain Cold One (Live in Session)
Sightless Pit Kingscorpse
Alexisonfire Season Of The Flood
Twin Temple I Am a Witch
Sprain True Norwegian Black Metal
The Amity Affliction Soak Me In Bleach
Mark Morton All I Had To Lose
The Word Alive Monomania
The Hell Doosh
Anti‐Flag The Disease
Sylosis Calcified
Poppy Anything Like Me
Sunday 24th November 2019
Radio 1's Rock Show with Daniel P Carter
Brutus in session
19 / 28 Tracks
Heavy alt rock Belgium trio Brutus are in session from Maida Vale.

Faith No More Midlife Crisis
Lotus Eater Second To None
Burgerkill Integral
Marilyn Manson The End
Cancer Bats Gatekeeper
Milk Teeth Destroyer
Caspian Flowers Of Light
Ozzy Osbourne Straight To Hell
A Day to Remember Resentment
Chester Bennington Cross Off (feat. Chester Bennington)
Polaris Masochist
Blood Visions F.G.S
The Roly Mo I'll Be Happy When You Die
Blood Youth Playing The Victim
Ghost Kiss The Go-goat
Twin Temple I Am a Witch
Bring Me The Horizon Ludens
Hockey Dad I Missed Out
Vukari Abrasive Hallucinations (Reality Hemorrhaging)
Brutus Cemetery (Radio 1 Session, 24 Nov 2019)
hot milk Candy Coated Lies
VUKOVI Run / Hide
Brutus Fire (Radio 1 Session, 24 Nov 2019)
Hot Snakes Checkmate
William Patrick Corgan Colosseum
Brutus Space (Radio 1 Session, 24 Nov 2019)
Brutus War (Radio 1 Session, 24 Nov 2019)
Tuesday 17th September 2019
Annie Nightingale Presents...
San Holo and GG Magree
18 / 62 Tracks
Dutch Trap Star San Holo is in the Quest Mix and GG Magree makes her Ignition Mix debut.

San Holo Light
San Holo New Sky
Hundaes Be There
Basement Jaxx Where's Your Head At
San Holo We Rise
San Holo Fly
San Holo Victory
San Holo Hiding
Taska Bl If Only (feat. Eastghost, DROELOE, Analogue Dear & Taska Bl)
GG Magree Incinerate
Madeon Shelter (Reaper Remix)
Doctor P The Champagne Pop
Taska Black No Paradise
San Holo BWU (VIP Edit)
San Holo Only Be Me (Duskus Remix) vs. go back in time
Don-E More Life No Stress (feat. Don-E)
The Nicholas Voices In My Head (feat. The Nicholas & The Nicholas)
Headie One Both
San Holo Changing Tense vs. Light [Acapella]
San Holo surface (Former Hero Remix)
DROELOE Virtual Friends
Tisoki Don't Lie
San Holo everything matters (when it comes to you) [Aiobahn Remix]
San Holo vestal avenue
Duskus forever free (feat. Duskus)
Vampa Haunting
Hunter Siegal One by One (Hunter Sigal Remix)
Big Wild Heaven (GG Magree Remix)
Eastghost 22nd Century (VIP edit)
Wiz Khalifa One Night (Styles and Complete remix)
Jan Level I Believe
Billie Ellish Wish You Were Gay (GG Magree Remix)
Eastghost Remote Viewing
Yellow Claw Alright
John Young Folks (San Holo Remix)
Billy Ray Cyrus Old Town Road (Diplo Remix)
San Holo I Still See Your Face
Snoop Dogg The Next Episode (San Holo Remix) (feat. Snoop Dogg)
Emalkay Fabrication (Nitepunk Remix)
Zavala The IFS
Kalulu Coats (Foxtrap Remix)
Bipolar Sunshine brighter days (feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
San Holo Lead Me Back (VIP Edit)
Sofie Winterson Lift Me From The Ground
Former Hero erase you
Knapsack Easy To Communicate
Blue Foundation Eyes On Fire (Zeds Dead Remix)
Sofie Winterson Lift Me From The Ground (Jaron Remix) (feat. Sofie Winterson)
Gawd Status Heavy Metal
Lana Del Rey Venice
Caspian surface (feat. Caspian)
San Holo Lost Lately
Subtronics Griztronics (feat. Subtronics)
GG Magree Frontlines (feat. GG Magree)
LICK Bodies (Lick Remix)
Crazy P Witness The Fitness
San Holo Lost Lately (Pure Alternative Version)
Sunday 23rd October 2016
Rock Show with Daniel P Carter
Jimmy Eat World in session / Waterparks Exclusive
28 / 41 Tracks
Jimmy Eat World in session and exclusives from Waterparks and Gone is Gone.

Deftones Phantom Bride
Korn Take Me
Billy Talent Afraid of Heights
Puscifer The Arsonist
Trophy Eyes Suicide Pact
Ghost Square Hammer
Trap Them Luster Pendulums
You Blew It! Autotheology
Puppy The Great Beyond
Frank Iero and the Patience Oceans
I'm Glad It's You Curbside
Mineral Gloria
Planes Mistaken for Stars Riot Season
Sleep On It See You Around
Secret Space Cast Iron
Seeker Void
Virginia Creep Vortex
My Chemical Romance Teenagers
AFI 17 Crimes
Jane’s Addiction Ocean Size
Ghost Town Spark
Enter Shikari The Last Garrison
Bad Brains Re-Ignition
Caspian Castles High, Marble Bright
Lamb of God The Duke
Bring Me The Horizon Happy Song
Gone Is Gone Gift
Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes Lullaby
Jimmy Eat World Get Right (Radio 1 Session, 23rd Oct 2016)
Deaf Havana Trigger
Jimmy Eat World Sweetness (Radio 1 Session, 23rd Oct 2016)
Jimmy Eat World Sure And Certain (Radio 1 Session, 23rd Oct 2016)
Chapel Caught Up
Trash Talk Mr. Nobody
Jimmy Eat World Pass The Baby (Radio 1 Session, 23rd Oct 2016)
Waterparks Royal
SWMRS Palm Trees
Tigercub Omen
Architects Phantom Fear
WSTR Footprints
Boston Manor Lead Feet
Sunday 27th September 2015
Rock Show with Daniel P Carter
Neck Deep in session
28 / 36 Tracks
Wrexham pop punkers Neck Deep are in session from Maida Vale.

Bring Me The Horizon Follow You
Blur Song 2
Bullet for My Valentine Venom
Parkway Drive Crushed
State Champs Secrets
Deafheaven Brought To The Water
The World Is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid to Die January 10th, 2014
Memphis May Fire My Generation
TesseracT Survival
At The Drive-In Invalid Litter Dept
coldrain Gone
SayWeCanFly Darling
Caspian Arcs of Command
Creeper Allergies
Beach Slang Young & Alive
Gnarwolves The Waiting Line
Lower Than Atlantis Get Over It
Max Raptor Blue On Red
Killing Joke Euphoria
Counting Days Die Alone
Asking Alexandria Undivided
No Devotion Addition
Fearless Vampire Killers Like Bruises
Seaway Airhead
Vanna Zero
Arcane Roots Slow Dance
Escape the Fate Remember Every Scar
Svalbard Unnatural Light
Neck Deep Smooth Seas Don't Make Good Sailors (Radio 1 Session, 27 Sept 2015)
Revenge Wolf Slave Protocol (Choose Your Side)
Neck Deep Gold Steps (Radio 1 Session, 27 Sept 2015)
Eulogy Deaf Cult
Tigercub Pictures of You
Red Fang Can't Help Falling In Love
Wakrat Knucklehead
Neck Deep Can't Kick Up The Roots (Radio 1 Session, 27 Sept 2015)