Playlists with tracks by CTRLS

Sunday 6th October 2019
Radio 1's Residency
9 / 17 Tracks
Ukrainian DJ Nastia focuses on dark, minimal and-stripped back techno.

Donor Portal
Walter Wacht & Ugandan Methods Call 4
Dimi Angélis Ice Bridge
Developer Promiscuous
Iori Maya
The Leap Idiocracy
Perc Rat Run Matrixxman Remix
Orbe Dot
Pfirter Caos Y Orden ÿSuperior feat. Xiantek
Splinter UA Past ÿ
YYYY Instrument Of Self Evasion
OAKK Hysterical Kabuki Remix
Marcelus Steel Drums Take 2
Syberian Permafrost Acieed
CTRLS Charge Rrose Remix
Galaxy Lane Roll With It
Unknown Artist N3
Friday 25th May 2018
10 / 39 Tracks
Forward-thinking underground dance music.

Clouds Future 1
Anna Razor
Shlomi Aber Trauma
Locked Groove Twenty Thousand Leagues Under The Sea
Brynjolfur The Save
Stranger Vesuvius (Molten Path)
FJAAK The Tube
Marco Faraone On My Way
Charlotte De Witte Silence
Stranger Granaatappel
Missing Channel Onslaught (FJAAK Remix)
Chevel Data Recovery
Terrence Dixon City Life
Niko Schwind Wrong Is Right
Christopher Rau Lost In Brooklyn  (Norm Talley Remix)
Tobias Neumann Untitled
FJAAK Smells Like Security
Obscure Shape Die Prophezeiung
Yant Encode The Stick
Gak Gak Gak 4
Peggy Gou Shero
CTRLS Two Worlds
Yotam Avni Luna
George Michael Monkey (Bicep’s Big Banana Edit)
Pitto Late Night Studio Moves
D'Marc Cantu That Love You Feel
GusGus Believe (16B Remix)
Recursion (J. Manuel & Rifts) Bound
DJ Slip Available Light (Franco Cinelli Remix)
Headless Horseman Concussion
Repro Vanity Bites
Elbee Bad Crossing Dimensions (In The 5th Edit)
Inigo Kennedy Breaking Point
Rush Plus Sweat
FJAAK Keep The Funk
J. Manuel Martin ft. J. Manuel
Saturday 23rd April 2016
BBC Radio 1's Essential Mix
22 / 44 Tracks
Audion takes charge of the Essential Mix decks.

Atom™ Ich Bin Meine Maschine
Robert Hood Form
Kobosil To See Land
Gesloten Cirkel Moustache
CTRLS Charge
Kevin Over Djengis
J Phlip What You Want (Remix)
Markus Suckut Watching The Sunset
Truncate Is It Skinny
Michael E Race
Alex Bau Motak
Funktion Roller
The YellowHeads Creature
Omurah Paranormal Symphony
Phil Kieran Beat Flow
Audion Mouth To Mouth
Sandman Sandcircle
Modini The Answer
Bodj Irish Burnout
Nukubus The Code
Chevel Boat
Vin Sol Trac
Patrice Bäumel Lowrider
Jimmy Edgar iPhone
Alma Negra Mageko
Dense & Pika Calf
DJ Jenifa Dresscode
Audiojack Robot (2015 Edit)
rRoxymore DR1-4
Lory D Sq11
Audion Unreleased
Sandman Away From The Clobe
Gesloten Cirkel Vader
Bard Boxed
Shlomi Aber 48V
Gianmaria Coccoluto Dance Corporation
High Mobility Weapons Unit Abandoned Interstellar Tomb
Mulleart Illuminate
Bwana Homeboy
Truncate Untitled 1
Irene Grant Joliff
Crystal Bandito Creative Bounce
Jimmy Edgar RS2000
Saturday 16th April 2016
Francesca Lombardo, Hodge & Token Records
14 / 39 Tracks
Forward-thinking underground dance music, featuring Hodge, Token and Francesca Lombardo!

Bakongo Tee Oh Ell
Micronaut Modulation Transfer Function
Inigo Kennedy Plaintive
Ø [Phase] R Mash
Makaton Endless Revolt
Ellen Allien Off
Asusu M39
David Duriez Get On Down (Cassy Remix)
Gardens Of God Montana
Francesca Lombardo Perseidi
CTRLS Socket
Lil Silva Lines (George Fitzgerald Remix)
CTRLS The Wave
Jackie Misfit Manzanillo (Hector Remix)
Alan Fitzpatrick Eyes Wide Open (Mark Broom Edit)
Peder Mannerfelt BZ Reaction
Escorting Sarah Elephant In My Box
Justin Cudmore Crystal (Mike Servito’s 730 Reshape)
Ardalan Wet Cat (feat. Kill Frenzy & Ardalan)
Pev Bells [Dream Sequence]
Federico Molinari Congo Toys
La Fleur Vervain
Shanti Celeste Thoughts
Leif Moment Beat
Audiojack Manipulate (Marc Romboy's Devilish Attack)
Terr May Day
Francesca Lombardo Remembrance
Tom Dicicco A Prayer For Jupiter
Francesca Lombardo Luminaries
Wax Wings Give It To You
Gabriel Ananda Mahatma Regatta
Marquis Hawkes Fantasy
Cleric Concrete
Whitesquare Nightrain (DJ Sodeyama Remix)
Midland Outpost
Inner City Good Life (Ejeca Remix)
Mihai Popoviciu Havana
Parris South East Of The Mountain
Jordan Killing Mockingbirds (Borrowed Identity Remix)
Saturday 31st October 2015
Fright Night
15 / 26 Tracks
Fright Night special with Ejeca, Adam Beyer and Tom Trago

Sam Paganini Rave
Kangding Ray Amber Decay
Paula Temple Gegen
Alan Fitzpatrick Skeksis
CTRLS Modular Framework
Function Disaffected
Cosmin TRG Uzura
Oscar Mulero Electric Storm (Sigha Remix)
The Maghreban Now Easy
Diagenetic Origin Question
Shall Ocin The Mist
Agoria Independence
Marco Zenker Landwehr
Max Durante Biocentrism (Donato Dozzy Remix)
Dense & Pika Delta System
Adam Beyer Pluto
SBTRKT Wildfire (Objekt Remix)
Adam Beyer Remaining II (Jesper Dahlback Remix)
Hunter/Game Adaption
Joseph Capriati Solar System
South London Ordnance TOR
Aphex Twin Window Licker (Run Jeremy's Weird mix)
Breakage Vellocet (B.Traits Remix)
Primitive World Tide Of Lust
Redshape Bleep Repeat
Dusky Parakeet Feet (Hodge Remix) –
Friday 25th January 2013
6 Mix
13 / 21 Tracks
Canada's electro ambassador Tiga takes over the 6 Mix.

Ghost Loft Seconds
Four Tet Lion (Jamie XX Remix)
Hot Chip Flutes (A JD Twitch Optimo Remix)
Daniel Avery Water Jump
Nosaj Thing Snap
Herbert It's Only (DJ Koze Remix)
Matthew Dear Fighting Is Futile (Seth Troxler Remix)
Barnt Geffen (Philipp Gorbachev Remix)
DJs Pareja De la Cabeza
Roman Lindau Pop Moderne
JTC Crush Arbor
CTRLS Analogue Lies
Duke Dumont Slow Dance
Altered Natives BC
Carousel Carousel (Hrdvsion Remix)
Coma Myorbit (Clouds Remix)
Justice Helix (Gesaffelstein Vocal Remix)
Randomer Need U
Duke Dumont The Giver (Tiga Remix)
Tania & Jori Hulkkonen Trust Your Body (Danny Daze Remix
The xx Chained (John Talabot & Pional Blinded Remix)
Friday 7th December 2012
Tom Ravenscroft
21 / 31 Tracks
Tom has a 20-minute Guest Mix from Moon Duo off the back of their recent album Circles.

The Babies On My Team
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Swim and Sleep (like a shark)
The Soft Moon Die Life
Garden of Eden The Garden of Eden
Psychic Ills Ring Finger
Temples Prisms
Onuma Singsiri Mae Kha Som Tam
Kim Deal Walking With a Killer
Kahn Dread
Sun Araw The Message
Camera Ausland
WIFE Bodies
Binkley Brothers Dixie Clodhoppers I'll Rise When The Rooster Crows
Loops Haunt Galleon
Majical Cloudz What That Was
Nils Frahm You
CTRLS Program
Throwing Snow Behest
Paul White We Three Kings
Peepholes Marimba
Stevie Border One (Original Mix)
Adrian Crowley At The Starlight Hotel
Black Twig Pickers Rough Carpenters
Blues Control Opium Den / Fade to Blue
Mark Stewart Babycino
The Stanley Brothers Christmas Is Near
Fabulous Diamonds John Song
Tyvek Sea Walls
Four Tet Jupiters (Happa remix)
Georg Philipp Telemann Christina Down Town
Sharon Van Etten Give Out (Demo)
Thursday 14th June 2012
In New DJs We Trust
6 / 22 Tracks
Mosca brings you the best in underground club music.

Peter van Hoesen Desay Duty
Ctrls Socket
Sp X The Escape
Trebor Quemadura Del Sol (Raiz Remix)
Chris Page I Am Still (Damien Schneider Remix)
Mark Broom M28 (Truncate Remix)
4x4 Yesi Yesii
Forward Strategy Group Nihil Novi
Bearweasel Ripped Down
Gemini Ft. Lousika Okay Okay
Black Motion ft. Zulu Bhana Shilolo (DJ Satellite Remix)
Kyle Geiger Scream Ft. Stefanie Jansen (Truncate Remix)
Boy Wadon Ft. Castro You Be My Baby
Bradez Onim
Mr Parka Yesi Yesi
Bryt Corner Corner
Castro Azonto
Pfirter Rauchabzug
Raffaele Attanasio Black Bloc (Manzel Version)
Sarkodie Ft. E.L. Dangerous
D-Malice & Diamondancer Motherland (Dubmental)
E.L. Obuu Mo