Playlists with tracks by Boy Destroy

Tuesday 27th October 2020
Radio 1's Future Artists with Jack Saunders
Jelani Blackman in Session
21 / 28 Tracks
Jelani Blackman in session for Radio 1's Future Artists.

KAWALA Pure Desire
Shygirl Slime
Biig Piig Oh No
Laurel Best I Ever Had
SL Felt Tips
Boy Destroy Warpaint
Molly Payton How To Have Fun
Bree Runway Little Nokia
Porches I Miss That
Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard 30,000 Megabucks
Pretty Sick Angel Landing
CHAI Donuts Mind If I Do
Prospa Feel It 92
Connie Constance Costa del Margate
Raissa Go Fast Baby
Downtown kayoto DO BETTER
renforshort nostalgic (luvsick)
A$AP Rocky Triple Double
FINNEAS What They'll Say About Us
Rico Nasty Own It
Adelphi Music Factory My People
FourteenBillion x Anna Straker All Falls Down
Rosie Lowe Everything (feat. Rosie Lowe)
Alexander 23 Like That (feat. Alexander 23)
Hollow Sinatra White Plug
Sasha Sloan Hypochondriac
Baby Keem hooligan
Wednesday 14th October 2020
Radio 1's Future Artists with Jack Saunders
Under The Influence with Baby Queen
27 / 32 Tracks
Baby Queen takes us through the biggest influences in her career.

The 1975 Loving Someone
Earth, Wind & Fire September
Josie Man Grow
SL Felt Tips
Bamily Party Woman
Low Island Don't Let The Light In
Sprints Drones
Barney Artist Hilary (feat. Samm Henshaw & Barney Artist)
M1llionz Cool With Me
Stone Stay Silent
Blood Donor Under The Sun
Master Peace Heart Chained (feat. No Rome & Master Peace)
Boy Destroy Warpaint
Phantom Isle Whip
Tom Everett Patti
Brent Faiyaz Dead Man Walking
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets Tally-Ho
Djo Keep Your Head Up
Punkband Kick It Up
Dreamer Boy Know You
Quarry Time's Up
((( O ))) Less Than Three
Dylan Fraser Vipers
Raven Artson Whatever
Alicai Harley I Just Wanna Know
Sad Night Dynamite Killshot
Baby Queen Pretty Girl Lie
Eats Everything Honey
Scribz Riley Mandy
Bad Nerves Palace
Tuesday 6th October 2020
Radio 1's Future Artists with Jack Saunders
NOISY in Session
27 / 32 Tracks
NOISY in session for Radio 1's Future Artists.

iann dior Mood (feat. iann dior)
NOISY Put A Record On (Radio 1 Session, 6 October 2020)
Jafaris Haunted
NOISY Where's Your Head At (Radio 1 Session, 6 October 2020)
Boy Destroy Warpaint
joan Love Me Better
Priya Ragu Good Love 2.0
Bree Runway Little Nokia
Joesef Does It Make U Feel Good
Rose Gray Same Cloud
Carly Rae Jepsen Ok On Your Own (feat. Carly Rae Jepsen)
Kris Yute Bando
Thyla Fade
Dan D'Lion When One Thing Leads To Another
M1llionz Lagga
Tia Carys Intro
Dominic Fike Chicken Tenders
Madison Beer Baby
Tom Everett Patti
Eats Everything Honey
MALKA Moving Together (Lau.ra Remix)
Ashnikko Daisy
Flowerkid Miss Andry
Max Leone 5
Banoffee I Miss You (feat. Banoffee)
Griff Say It Again
Mellah Hitchin'
Beren Olivia History
Gus Dapperton Bluebird
Molly Payton How To Have Fun
Biig Piig Don't Turn Around