Playlists with tracks by Blanketman

Tuesday 28th April 2020
Handpicked by 6 Music
Carefully chosen new tunes and a couple of buried gems
6 / 8 Tracks
New James Blake and Fiona Apple, plus a recently unearthed cover by Iggy Pop.

Donny Hathaway Little Ghetto Boy
Blanketman Taking You with Me
Chris Keys Sacred Safe (feat. Merrill Garbus, Cavalier, Homeboy Sandman & Chris Keys)
Faye Webster In A Good Way
Fiona Apple Cosmonauts
Iggy Pop Family Affair
James Blake You're Too Precious
Orions Belte Bean
Monday 27th April 2020
Radio 1's Indie Show with Jack Saunders
Rina Sawayama Indie Mixtape
29 / 32 Tracks
Rina Sawayama picks some of her favourite songs in the Indie Mixtape.

Yeah Yeah Yeahs Maps
Franc Moody Skin On Skin
Mellah Family Fun
Glass Animals Your Love (Deja Vu)
NZCA LINES Pure Luxury
Aldo Restless Animal
Grimes Delete Forever
Perfume Genius On The Floor
Blanketman Taking You With Me
HAIM The Steps
Pete Wentz Check Your Phone (feat. Pete Wentz)
Brooke Bentham Keep It Near
Halloweens My Baby Looks Good With Another
Rina Sawayama STFU!
Cable Ties Sandcastles
HANA Anxious Alien
Creeper Cyanide
Hayley Williams Dead Horse
The Orielles Space Samba (Disco Volador Theme)
Declan McKenna The Key to Life on Earth
Jehnny Beth Flower
TTRRUUCES Sensations Of Cool
Dylan Cartlidge Yellow Brick Road
Ed The Dog Everybody, I Love You
Lime Cordiale Money
Youth Sector No Fanfare
Florence + the Machine Light Of Love
Madge Ethanol
Tuesday 7th April 2020
Radio 1's Indie Show with Jack Saunders
The A-Z of Indie: The Clash
28 / 33 Tracks
Jack continues the A-Z of Indie with The Clash.

The Clash London Calling
The Rolling Stones Gimme Shelter
The Clash Janie Jones
Quarry Your Brain Or Your Body
J. Laser Sunshine
Sheafs Total Vanity
Apre Go Somewhere
Jack Garratt Time
Soccer Mommy Bloodsteam
Biffy Clyro End Of
Jimothy Lacoste Humble
Spyres Fake ID
Blanketman Taking You With Me
Josef Salvat Paper Moons
The Amazons Howlin
Caroline Polachek Hit Me Where It Hurts
Melt Yourself Down Crocodile
The Chats Dine N Dash
Creeper Cyanide
Metronomy Whitsand Bay
Dream Nails Kiss My Fist
Nadine Shah Ladies For Babies (Goats For Love)
Dream Wife Sports!
Nothing But Thieves Is Everybody Going Crazy
The Mysterines Loves Not Enough
Foals Wash Off
PINS Hot Slick
Hayley Williams Simmer
PVRIS Dead Weight
Travis Barker Cover You (feat. Travis Barker)
HMLTD To The Door
Sunday 5th April 2020
BBC Introducing on Radio 1 with Huw Stephens
Declan McKenna Picks The Tunes!
17 / 21 Tracks
Declan McKenna is on the show to pick new music from the Introducing uploader!

Yizzy Don't Feel A Way
Greentea Peng Ghost Town
Amaroun Talk
Holly Humberstone Falling Asleep At The Wheel
Arctic Lake Untold Me
Jasmine Jethwa Running Circles
Arlo Parks Eugene
Knucks Home
BenjiFlow Jolene
Mealtime Sublime
Blanketman Taking You With Me
Millie Turner Jungle
Declan McKenna Beautiful Faces
Nega Brandon On Me
Ego Ella May How Long 'Til We're Home
Shells Someone Like You
Ellis Meade Fizzy
Squid Sludge
Fake Laugh If You Don't Wanna Know
The Snuts Coffee & Cigarettes
Fenne Lily Hypocondriac
Saturday 4th April 2020
The BBC Introducing Mixtape
17 / 18 Tracks
Tom Robinson presents a mixtape of his personal selection of tracks from BBC Introducing.

Greentea Peng Ghost Town
Ist Ist You're Mine
Aoife Carton Lay My Cards Down
Podge Rest
Blair Coron Ode To The Cimmerian
Post Louis Little Jack
Blanketman Taking You with Me
Salvation Bill Weirdest Week
Bryde The Trouble Is
Serial Chiller Numb
Ceitidh Mac Window Scene
Febueder Reseau
Video Blue What Have You Got
Freya Roy Fantasies
Youth Sector No Fanfare
Ghost Suns On Off
Gizmo Varillas Love Over Everything
Saturday 28th March 2020
The Tom Robinson Show
Tom's Belgian Special
36 / 42 Tracks
Tom's unique mix of music including BBC Introducing tracks

Miles Davis Flamenco Sketches
Hooverphonic 2 Wicky
Jacques Brel Le plat pays
Soulwax Much Against Everyone's Advice
T.C. Matic O La La La
Front 242 Headhunter
dEUS Right As Rain
Arno Quand les bonbons parlent
Sinead O Brien Fall With Me
Febueder Reseau
Mike Rutherford The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
Freya Roy Fantasies
Adamo Fais-Toi Croque-Mort
t Hof van Commerce Kom Mor Ip
Mishaped Pearls Jesus' Crooked Shadow
An Pierlé Are 'Friends Electric
Ghost Suns On Off
Neeka I Don't Need A Lover
Aoife Carton Lay My Cards Down
Gizmo Varillas & Tony Allen Saving Grace
Noordkaap Ik Hou Van U
The Irrepressibles Let Go (Everybody Move Your Body Listen to Your Heart)
Greentea Peng Ghost Town
Plastic Bertrand Major Tom
Blair Coron Ode To The Cimmerian
Toots Thielemans Dat Mistige Rooie Beest
Podge Rest
Blanketman Taking You with Me
Video Blue What Have You Got
India Electric Co. Only Waiting
Post Louis Little Jack [TR EDIT]
Bryde The Trouble Is
Youth Sector No Fanfare
Ist Ist You're Mine
Salvation Bill Weirdest Week
Clouseau Als Jij Straks Gelukkig Bent
Zilla With Her Eyes Shut Whisper Whisper
Serial Chiller Numb
Zita Swoon Quand même content
Johan Verminnen In De Rue Des Bouchers
Sunday 12th January 2020
BBC Introducing on Radio 1 with Huw Stephens
Scalping In Session
13 / 30 Tracks
Scalping are in session from Maida Vale!

Aaron Smith Better Man
Havelock China Doll
SCALPING Satan II (Radio 1 Session, d mon 2019)
Alfie Rudman Voices
Jekyll I Do What I Can
SCALPING Winebag (Radio 1 Session, d mon 2019)
Blanketman Flip It Over
Josie Man Colours
Shygirl Mellow (feat. Shygirl)
Bull Bedroom Floor
KamiKwazi Close To Home
Steam Down Free My Skin
Cosima New Years Eve (feat. Cosima)
Talk More From Rosaline
Deva St John The Information Age
Millie Turner January
Tallsaint Model Effect
Eloise Subside
Nayana Iz How We Do
The Big Moon Take A Piece
Girls of the Internet Let Me Love You
Porridge Radio Lilac
Waiting for Smith So Much Love
Grace Carter Amnesia
Sarpa Selpa Say Something
Greentea Peng Sane
SCALPING Chamber (Radio 1 Session, d mon 2019)
Halo Neva Need You Now
SCALPING Ruptured (Radio 1 Session, d mon 2019)
Sunday 5th January 2020
BBC Introducing on Radio 1 with Huw Stephens
Ones To Watch 2020
21 / 32 Tracks
Huw picks his 2020 Ones To Watch for BBC Music Introducing!

Phoebe Green Easy Peeler
VC Pines Bones (Piano Version)
Junior Brother Big House
Porij Closer
Badgirl$ Next Up II
K4mo Tiki Taka (feat. K4mo)
Porridge Radio Lilac
BenjiFlow Somebody
Lady Sanity Focus (BBC Music Introducing Session, 1st December 2019)
Rachel Chinouriri The Chase (feat. Rachel Chinouriri)
Blanketman Flip It Over
LayFullstop PMT
Rina Sawayama STFU
Chikaya New Wave
Legss Writhing Comedy
Rosehip Teahouse Growth
Cloth Taxi (BBC Music Introducing Session, 1st December 2019)
Leyma Cuppa
Dry Cleaning Viking Hair
Shaybo Ya Dun Kno
Ego Ella May Girls Don't Always Sing About Boys
Millie Turner January
Steam Down Free My Skin
Floral Image Zonsonder
MRPHY Hey Love
Tom Lumley and The Brave Liason Casual
Harry Edwards Set Bar (BBC Music Introducing Session, 1st December 2019)
Panic Shack Who's Got My Lighter
Josie Man Colours
Sunday 18th August 2019
BBC Introducing on Radio 1 with Huw Stephens
Blossoms FM!
23 / 28 Tracks
Blossoms join Huw to play some of their favourite new acts around!

Mosa Wild Smoke
BodyRockers I Like The Way
Fuzzy Sun Want Love
Plastic Mermaids Taxonomy
Greentea Peng Downers
Pretty Vicious Something Worthwhile
Alffa Full Moon Vulture
HIMALAYAS The Masquerade
Prospa Guitar Anthem
Bakar Hell & Back
ILA My Time
Sarpa Salpa Before It Goes Dark
Bessie Turner Nino
Inhaler It Won't Always Be Like This
SOAK Maybe
Blanketman Sick & Tired
Keep Dancing Inc How Should We Feel?
Tender Fear of Falling Asleep
Blossoms There's A Reason Why (I Never Returned Your Calls)
Lily Moore Nothing On You
The Big Moon It's Easy Then
Blossoms Your Girlfriend
Litany My Dude
The Peach Fuzz Outside Looking In
Marika Hackman Hand Solo
Enter Shikari Stop The Clocks
Monks Dreamboat
Feet Outer Rim